• Replies 13.4k

yeah ..i fail my exam! hav to retake...-.-" sob sob

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

LET'S GO FOR A RIDE!!!

Bikers, car-ers, dua-gu, suay-qiao - are welcome.

FRIDAY, 16TH JANUARY.

Meeting place: Teh Tarik kpt along Changi Road, opp Malay village

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/TEHTarik.jpg

Time: 8pm onwards

We will round to Marina Barrage later for photo shoot. Hopefully, Nitekidz will get to showcase his new ride!

Going:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. |cex

4. Magnet (will join later after dinner)

5. Whisk

6. Chilli

7. Nitekidz

8. Royston (Meeting at Marina, someone please msg me when you guys are moving off there, I will be in the city waiting for my gal to finish her errand.)

9. Ash (Tentive in case OT)

21. good boy + gangstress :lol:

Enjoyed this last ride along my favourite blast off expressway ever..

First time in sg i reached xxxkm/h and all hell broke loose.. Well, it was her last ride after all. If not then, when can we do it again?

To my Superbusa,

Never knew will cometh this day,

No choice have I but to give you away

For why things happen you never know why they say

For in my heart, forever there you'll stay.

You brought me places and never astray,

You kept me safe and out of harm's way,

I vow these words in blood I'll spray,

Revive again, those glory days..

"The pain is only temporary.. The memory will last.. Hope your next owner treats you well my trustworthy steed.."

thanks for the last ride to all present that nite.. If there were any pics for that nite, pls feel free to post it up..

Guest chaochao
yeah ..i fail my exam! hav to retake...-.-" sob sob

Jia Yu! Jia Yu!!! ... dun give up!! :clap:

First time in sg i reached xxxkm/h and all hell broke loose.. Well, it was her last ride after all. If not then, when can we do it again?

To my Superbusa,

"The pain is only temporary.. The memory will last.. Hope your next owner treats you well my trustworthy steed.."

thanks for the last ride to all present that nite.. If there were any pics for that nite, pls feel free to post it up..

So sad to hear that u even gave up your ride...nevertheless, that was really a welcome and goodbye ride for yours and mine....thanks for the ride....will be looking forward for your return....

P/S: is that a poem or inspiration? So chimology leh :p

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Morning everyone!! :)

Hey Guys, lust Friday ride was really awesome but at the same time... it was really violent... Ride safe....

eh, where got violent?i thought its normal daily riding :D :p :lol:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

To my Superbusa,

how abt getting to the bright side?trallies...scrammies.... :deal: :p

Riding on where the tarmac ends.... :lovestruck:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

To my Superbusa,

Wow manz u also letting go ur busa.....yes the pain is temporary.The memories will last.....soon it will be my turn.......hope the next owner will love her as i do.....

u manage to sell liao ah?

haha..me too..gonna downgrade the ride for the moment. :)

Sigh...now hav to retake take paper ...money n time wasted. Really hav to put in lotsa effort.

Good morning all.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

So sad to hear that u even gave up your ride...nevertheless, that was really a welcome and goodbye ride for yours and mine....thanks for the ride....will be looking forward for your return....

P/S: is that a poem or inspiration? So chimology leh :p

Yup, its truly a welcome and initiation ride for your white samurai.. Don't worry about us selling away the bikes.. I know I cannot tahan for long so this is just temporary while I settle some of my stuffs.. Like i wrote earlier, we will revive those glory days again.. :cheers:

Hey Guys, lust Friday ride was really awesome but at the same time... it was really violent... Ride safe....

If you notice bro, in this world full of idiots behind the steering wheels with no sense of other's presence on the road, the only way to be safe is to be fast and escape any situations that may present any element or prospect of danger by these idiotic drivers..

Thanks for making it down last friday man amidst your busy work schedule..

how abt getting to the bright side?trallies...scrammies.... :deal: :p

Riding on where the tarmac ends.... :lovestruck:

Let's see if the 'Strom' is really coming on the 3rd quarter of this year..

Then we can go "bike-camping"..

Not letting go bro but already let go.. Circumstantial changes in life had me cornered so the bird have to go man.. well next time we meet I will share with you these four letters..

D.B.A.W!!

wa, all selling their bike liao ar ....

than manzz, getting a new ride or ??

I had 4 wheels and then suddenly I had 8.

I can only be either on 2 wheels or 4 wheels at a time

So have to let go 2 to make it 6 wheels only as 8 is too much wheels to bear..

he buying bumblebeeee :lol:

Hahaha..... dun remind me leh.. This bumblebee needs Vidal Sassoon.. If this really happens, they have to rethink of their punchline again and will be hard to use "If you don't look good, we don't look good."

On a more serious note, maybe get those 1st generation bumblebee 750 and do some restoration to play on track..

haha..me too..gonna downgrade the ride for the moment. :)

Sigh...now hav to retake take paper ...money n time wasted. Really hav to put in lotsa effort.

Good morning all.

SO have ya sold the fei fei yet?

I had 4 wheels and then suddenly I had 8.

I can only be either on 2 wheels or 4 wheels at a time

So have to let go 2 to make it 6 wheels only as 8 is too much wheels to bear..

bro, me now also got 8 wheels leh...in fact 10....last 2 wheel without motor one...:lol:

Yup, its truly a welcome and initiation ride for your white samurai.. Don't worry about us selling away the bikes.. I know I cannot tahan for long so this is just temporary while I settle some of my stuffs.. Like i wrote earlier, we will revive those glory days again.. :cheers:

No worries abt it....My passion is all about myself, not an influence from any of u as well...I have been out of action for almost 1.5 yrs, now I'm finally done with my project...so this white samurai is a reward for myself for the hardwork that I have done for the past year....

Anyway, I still got ash who is willing to ride with me....just that I'm abit lazy of going out....thinking of going 2nd Link for a spin next week when I got so many days off.....hehehe

Guys, remember I told u on friday night abt caught 'doing' in car...

This is the link.. Piak... enjoy!! :angel: