looks like i'll be lonely on valentine's day.. very sad

btw, chillies cost $13/kg (proven)... i'm gonna miss all those crazy spicy food: sambal sotong, prawns, sambal balachan, tom yum.. i only bought 6 stalk cost $1.. sianzz... no wonder they dun take spicy food here.. i cant wait to cook all my spicy dishes when i have money to buy chillies... hahaha

how hot can i stand??: i can take dishes with 15-20 chilli padi.. not a prob esp lemak chilli padi, my fav.

better cherish chillies when i come home

80% of the ladies here are not to my liking.. so far i only saw afew only.. shd head down to city. my area, only got college girls

Edited by Mussolini

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
actually, i know how to cook..haha.. i just bought meat,chicken n sausage 500g each.total cost only $10. i cook today for lunch. i cant find chillies here either that it's expensive.. i need chillies!! i hope to find cheap seafood n some asian spices like tomyum.. i've yet to see any

500g??!!! Wah - you wanna eat how long? I know this is Ox year, but does not mean you eat yourself like cow leh... ... hmm... maybe Manz will have a twin in 3 yrs time... kekekekek

Guest chaochao
yarra river

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941188_3986.jpg

my hostel

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941190_2567.jpg

sunset from my room at 830pm

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941191_3021.jpg

The outward appearance of your hostel looks like an apartment.

The skies muz be clear blue over there (bluesky?? kekekke)

Guest chaochao

btw, chillies cost $13/kg (proven)... i'm gonna miss all those crazy spicy food: sambal sotong, prawns, sambal balachan, tom yum.. i only bought 6 stalk cost $1.. sianzz... no wonder they dun take spicy food here.. i cant wait to cook all my spicy dishes when i have money to buy chillies... hahaha

how hot can i stand??: i can take dishes with 15-20 chilli padi.. not a prob esp lemak chilli padi, my fav.

80% of the ladies here are not to my liking.. so far i only saw afew only.. shd head down to city. my area, only got college girls

Oh you left out the "Perling bird"!!

College girls also take pic leh... but careful hor... dun get spotted! :cheeky:

thanx for the video.. really brought the memories when me n qai serving NS, cute beemer n not to for get the mustaffa horns

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

jus to share, thought the prices seem pretty reasonable

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/price-list-2009.jpg

Ya..price is reasonable..but not the 4gt the surcharge of 15% after 9th...

unless u keep the flower at a shaded n cool place n plant it till 14th...which nt many ppl can do tat.

Another killer is the distance...unless u'r driving n helpin some couple to collect...by then..u'll lost time n petrol. this goes to esrian as well. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

fyi-chili plant is a fast grown plant..i suggest u plant outside ur doorstep...my thai worker have their own organic chili on top of my office building..lolx

think it take ard 6-8mth...no harm give it a try.. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

How about you give us your mailing address, we courier some spices to you..

500g??!!! Wah - you wanna eat how long? I know this is Ox year, but does not mean you eat yourself like cow leh... ... hmm... maybe Manz will have a twin in 3 yrs time... kekekekek

The brother is a meat-eater..

Morning guys!

My my, what a great gathering, as usual... bo jio me...

I am still around one, ok?

Anyway, Musso, it is a good thing to pursue your further studies now since Aussie dollar fell recently and in such a difficult economic climate...

I read from some newspaper, degree holder from NUS working as a receptionist $1000pm in some hotel now because of lack of suitable matching jobs... Comparatively my stupid office gals just O level nia, getting $1500pm and $2500pm respectively... and they are plain ugly... time to look for new blood and pretty faces preferred... Hehehehe! :lol:

I wish you smoothly sailing in your studies, don't get too distracted with the girls there har? See you back in SG.

Dun want to disturb you mahz.. anywayz just a small last minute thingy and its a sunday nite.. I think you might be somewhere with your.... :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0445.jpg

for tat 0.5sec of thoughts...i was actualli misunderstand tat where manz fingure point at...after then...it was on chaoz ear...lolx. :p

Ouch, i didn't noticed that as well.....Bad boy Manzz :lol: Camera trick or what.......

I'm innocent! Just that your minds are only seeing what it perceives.. Ish ish ish... "Its not the spoon that bends. The truth is, there IS no spoon!" - adapted from the Matrix where Neo saw a young boy bending a spoon.

Moral of the story: It is not what it looks like. It looks like what your mind wants it to look like. Yeah! ;)

thanx for the video.. really brought the memories when me n qai serving NS, cute beemer n not to for get the mustaffa horns

You are welcome to add more photos of your own. Those photos and video are meant for you not to forget us. Once a while its nice to see our past photos and video ain't it? Reminds us of our humble times together..

fyi-chili plant is a fast grown plant..i suggest u plant outside ur doorstep...my thai worker have their own organic chili on top of my office building..lolx

think it take ard 6-8mth...no harm give it a try.. :)

Alternatively you can ride to Upper Thompson road there and pluck a very old chilli from Mount Alvernia Hospital.. Its quite a big one so need a very large plastic bag.. Heh heh..

wow.. nice environment.. anyway, from the few pple i know both working/studying overseas.. the top few things they like to bring overseas are chili (sauce), kaya, instant noodles.

Dun want to disturb you mahz.. anywayz just a small last minute thingy and its a sunday nite.. I think you might be somewhere with your.... :D

with his... BOXER ENGINE & BOXER SHORTS? :lol:

500gm aint that much eh.. i think just nice for 2 meals

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

well musso....lemme noe wad things u need so next time when i goin melbourne ill pass it to u.....and of coz i charge courier service but fren fren price!!! wahahaha....kidding.....anyway juz backs from milan yesterday and was snowing....great experience and the leading tower of pisa is breathtaking!!....hmmm shant post any pics here juz in case some ppl photoshop again..... :sian:

yarra river

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941188_3986.jpg

my hostel

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941190_2567.jpg

sunset from my room at 830pm

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941191_3021.jpg

Here's some pics of my hometown to share with u.. incase u get homesick :D

Punggol Canal

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ip3yo6qX_f8/RZ4dV-29HkI/AAAAAAAAADo/o_BiJXorsMo/s400/IMG_2225.jpg

My estate

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/19/23245246_f7e9efa488.jpg

Sunset over here at 645pm..

http://fc06.deviantart.com/fs25/f/2008/125/0/9/Left_or_Right_by_log1t3ch.jpg

btw, chillies cost $13/kg (proven)... i'm gonna miss all those crazy spicy food: sambal sotong, prawns, sambal balachan, tom yum..

Is $13/kg expensive? I'm not sure what the pricing in spore but if u want.. can we post it over? via singpost?

How about you give us your mailing address, we courier some spices to you..

Bro, the spices will never reach musso...instead, will get him into trouble. Australia is a domestic country, no food is allowed to go in...

Sorry Musso, but u got to hang on to it....One more trick I forgot to tell u, never go marketing until Sat. late afternoon. That is the time when u get the cheapest deal. I recall during my uni days, I always go on Sat abt 1-2 pm. U will find the cheapest vegetable such as 1 whole lettuce for $1, then 5kg of chicken wings for $10....1 box of grapes for $2....etc etc....that is the time when students go and whack the market....if u go during normal days, u get the freshest but also the most expensive one

Germany :cheeky: Germany

tiuz tiuz tiuz tonight??? :angel:

come back for tiuz liao.....:lol:

btw, spyker....like to ask u what's your plan for your project? don't want to see u anyhow hantam only....will hurt your baby one leh....FYI, it's either swee or 2F2F....u know what i mean....:lol:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Bro, the spices will never reach musso...instead, will get him into trouble. Australia is a domestic country, no food is allowed to go in...

Sorry Musso, but u got to hang on to it....One more trick I forgot to tell u, never go marketing until Sat. late afternoon. That is the time when u get the cheapest deal. I recall during my uni days, I always go on Sat abt 1-2 pm. U will find the cheapest vegetable such as 1 whole lettuce for $1, then 5kg of chicken wings for $10....1 box of grapes for $2....etc etc....that is the time when students go and whack the market....if u go during normal days, u get the freshest but also the most expensive one

on second tots....ya....heres the restrictions i got from the station information...

Prohibitions & Restrictions

Canned/fresh/dried foodstuffs, fresh fruits, dairy products, drug, ammunitions/explosives, plants with soil, animals (dead or alive), animal product, feathers, hairs, skins, products made of wood.

come back for tiuz liao.....:lol:

btw, spyker....like to ask u what's your plan for your project? don't want to see u anyhow hantam only....will hurt your baby one leh....FYI, it's either swee or 2F2F....u know what i mean....:lol:

haha...ok pm u.... =)