can you pls dun anyhow take people's photo and put here? If you put my photo is okie, but not my frens' pls. I know facebook already very public but pls respect their privacy within that public space by not outstretching that publicity elsewhere for example, here. Thank you for understanding.

ok la..paiseh la..lol..u really wan me to put ur photo meh...i juz found this guy look like musso mah..lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

the odds are 0.9 leh NOT 1.9

so you have to come out with the $1 million first before he return you $900 000. So that leaves you at a loss of $100 000.

haha..think they dun get wat i mean...u saw wat spyke type hor..if i gt the $ i share wif u

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

eh u like that post hor.......i dun know abt other ppl,but i do get the wrong idea.! :faint:

its like telling ur prey....hey im bored....keep me company leh!

huh????? dun understand????? hahaha

how ur bike sales?

huh????? dun understand????? hahaha

how ur bike sales?

haha 5 ppl come n see.....all no $ one.........got 1 guy he see liao say many things...in the end kept on slashing price....in the end i say i dun want to sell him ....ask him look for other bikes.

You are the man, :thumb: alot of them always come and see see this and say this no good say that no good....ultimately is like the bike but try to slash huge margin from it....:p

Germany :cheeky: Germany

haha ya i sell oso kena many people cannon fairy buyers... :sian:

all from 'arti' unit...

gt even some 'teach me what price i should sell' . many wasted my time, most is like nothing to do den jio gf go see bike den ask me meet to view. in the end u wan view u to the place and time i wan.

:offtopic:but there was one cannon fairy come down wan exchange bike, knn bike like from homefix diy gt cable tie all over bike :clapping: but his gf ker chio... :p

all from 'arti' unit...

gt even some 'teach me what price i should sell' . many wasted my time, most is like nothing to do den jio gf go see bike den ask me meet to view. in the end u wan view u to the place and time i wan.

:offtopic:but there was one cannon fairy come down wan exchange bike, knn bike like from homefix diy gt cable tie all over bike :clapping: but his gf ker chio... :p

bike never sell never mind lah, sian the gf lor....:lol:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

ok la..paiseh la..lol..u really wan me to put ur photo meh...i juz found this guy look like musso mah..lol

Heh heh.. no lah, sometime you might not know when you would implicate people when you post their photos especially when you dunnoe them mah..

haha..think they dun get wat i mean...u saw wat spyke type hor..if i gt the $ i share wif u

ONZ! Spyker! Many saw your post liao ah.. Bo beh zhao.. Come, put your $1 million dollar over here baby..

dun sell la..we share the bike loh... such a nice bike...

Like father like son

Like that, the first question u must ask when they want to view ur bike is, "Wu Lui boh?"

ONZ! Spyker! Many saw your post liao ah.. Bo beh zhao.. Come, put your $1 million dollar over here baby..

u think he will give? i doubt so...dare him lah!

Like father like son

all from 'arti' unit...

then u exchange ur bike for his diy bike plus gf lor.. yum yum.. :clap::slurp:

alrite..time to off wk loh..gtg liao...playing bb at bbc at sk.

drive/ride safe ppl. love u all.

Like father like son

time to sleep esrian...lolx

Like father like son

Guest chaochao

TUIZ! TUIZ! cum final results of "bet"

ANYONE WANNA GO DINNER AT MAK'S PLACE EITHER TODAY or THUR?

Today:

1. Chaochao

Thursday:

1. Chaochao