• Replies 13.4k

Waaahahaha... really waste of time hor... make u remove bike cover, waste your saliva answering stuff already in the post, and in the end, "can pay COI and pay you installments or not huh?"

Next time tell them on the phone, "I supposed you are ok with my terms like full-cash and etc, right?"

yah lor wat to do.......sell bike is like that 1.....

Mayb u check wif bike pro.

For reloan,

5-6% per annual

Terms n conditions

need 2 buy insurance thru em

agreement fee

transfer fee

admin charge.. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Mayb u check wif bike pro.

For reloan,

5-6% per annual

Terms n conditions

need 2 buy insurance thru em

agreement fee

transfer fee

admin charge.. :)

they do but i thnk like see ppl one. my frd as dun have must be class 2 den he do. i ask can cause mayb i take many bike from him already. but there was a limit of max loan. yes have agreement fee. transfer and insurance u can do urself. i used hitachi credit b4 too. higher % interest.

they told me need to done by em..hmm...nvm..im free frm loan by em liao..lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

TUIZ! TUIZ!

DINNER AT MAK'S PLACE on THUR, Timing changed to 730pm.

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex

3. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT

4. Allan + Kiki (will be late)

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

they told me need to done by em..hmm...nvm..im free frm loan by em liao..lolx.

i feel they kwa lang one... so a bit flexi to some but farked to others. i ever see they refuse to do loan for ppl too and not 2b bikes.

btw u guys still remb the s4 reserve tank is how many litre huh? lol..i 4gt liao..need help.

Like father like son

btw u guys still remb the s4 reserve tank is how many litre huh? lol..i 4gt liao..need help.

Alamak, u already leaked out the bike liao....anyway, i dunno cos i never ridden one b4....skipped!!!

Germany :cheeky: Germany

3 litre :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

So singapore pools already gave away the number before the draw started.. so everyone is entitled to 1 kosong and 1 egg prata next time we go to Paradiz Centre(Yio Chu Kang Prata) courtesy of Singapore pools (IceZ).. :hungry:

TUIZ! TUIZ!

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex

3. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT

5. Allan + Kiki (will be late)

6. Manzz (have to leave early)

TUIZ! TUIZ!

Thursday:

1. Chaochao

2. icex

3. Nitekidz

4. Ash - pending OT

5. Allan + Kiki (will be late)

6. Manzz (have to leave early)

Still stuck at work... :cry: :cry: :cry:

You all have fun bah, will call when i clock off. Pai seh!

Guest chaochao
So singapore pools already gave away the number before the draw started.. so everyone is entitled to 1 kosong and 1 egg prata next time we go to Paradiz Centre(Yio Chu Kang Prata) courtesy of Singapore pools (IceZ).. :hungry:

:hungry: YES :hungry:

Backfire is a common thing for my white angel II.....due to aftermaket pipe....even with pc, the cure is minimal.....think i'm ok with that....today riding my angel out......shiok, :thumb:

Good Morning ESR......had a very nice steak last nite.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

kuku! many many toking but non of it is the ans...still wan prata. can..i'll buy u a WLL prata.enjoy!

thanx to allan for the the proper ans...-->3L..

coz so far my bike reached 350km then hit reserves...:)

Like father like son

:clap::clap::clap:

Backfire is a common thing for my white angel II.....due to aftermaket pipe....even with pc, the cure is minimal.....think i'm ok with that....today riding my angel out......shiok, :thumb:

Good Morning ESR......had a very nice steak last nite.....

u c my bike backfire like free like tat.... pock pock pock

kuku! many many toking but non of it is the ans...still wan prata. can..i'll buy u a WLL prata.enjoy!

thanx to allan for the the proper ans...-->3L..

coz so far my bike reached 350km then hit reserves...:)

it is because i wasn't intending to answer that question mah..

If singapore pools layout odds to guess which bike is the kuku riding and then singapore pools just pop a quiz asking how many litres does a S4 have for reserve, it is hinting to the betters about the answer to the first betting odds mah. Thus of course the quiz's answer is put aside and people will rush to buy the outcome of the odds for the bike type lor..

So lai lai lai!!!! Next outing with singaporepools punter(IceZ) will treat one kosong one yegg prata.... teh tarik buy yourself...