Omg! my jaws almost fall to the floor when i saw this

chili~ur favour

The second clip got Allan in it leh.. The one with the fur... hahaha....

• Replies 13.4k

no la..our allan is more power...lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

no la..our allan is more power...lol

?? at work now, cant view the clip, will go home tonight and c

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

haha..u will love it...i gt more poems..will read to you when nxt meet up...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hahahahahaha! :lol:

She loves me too much liao mah! :angel:

Late mahjong = not enough rest to work next day

Buy bike = waste money

Go track = put your life at risk

You cannot blame women for being the way they are simply because they care...

isit real love????or isit like nia???love need to be nurtured even if ur married sometimes its not love so ppl divorce.........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

y got grudges here n there 1 ar in esr??then royston wats tat u can tolerate??if its me i dun go lor so more ppl can go .....:( ahahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

isit real love????or isit like nia???love need to be nurtured even if ur married sometimes its not love so ppl divorce.........

commo bro...our boss juz started the relation nia...juz him a break. We hope to see little royston come out one leh...:angel:

Like father like son

commo bro...our boss juz started the relation nia...juz him a break. We hope to see little royston come out one leh...:angel:

you wish to see but i certainly dun want to see 'little' royston coming out... confirm it will be eaten alive by the conda lurking around...

wow if u reali c little of him coming out its like a TIAOW LABI CASE.

marriage out of birth......very hard 2 settle , seen lots of divorce case 4 tis 1

my friend is 1 of them

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

wow if u reali c little of him coming out its like a TIAOW LABI CASE.

marriage out of birth......very hard 2 settle , seen lots of divorce case 4 tis 1

my friend is 1 of them

Hahahaha! Let me see how mine turn out then?

Anyway, it is all in the mind...

Sometimes, people just don't know what they want... end up hurting each other and their friends who cared...

Who's your Daddy?!?

bros, i need help abt camera.. how come got black line on all my photos?? i'm using canon ixus 80

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs016.snc1/2984_77279715670_726510670_2210840_5679527_n.jpg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

bros, i need help abt camera.. how come got black line on all my photos?? i'm using canon ixus 80

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs016.snc1/2984_77279715670_726510670_2210840_5679527_n.jpg

a strand of hair on ur lens??? :lol:

go back to the same place, time and retake loh..lolx

lastly, plz ensure ur pubic hair is cleared frm the lens.

Like father like son

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

Did I smell SATAY?!?!?!?!? *drool* *cuts manzz queue for satay*

nono.. it's not hair or dirt... i clean the lens already but still have. when i look at the focus hole, it's clear

wHAT U see in the focus hole is not exactly what is going on in the lens system... need to send ur camera for service? maybe they can take that pubic hair out of the lens system? wait.. how the hell did it get there in the first place?

23. Qaihonda (boom boom boom boom ... i wan u in my room) Boomboomboomboomm, I want to taste the satay.... :hungry:

OI!! I am the only one who haven't tasted this deluxe satay okie.. so pls take ur own q number... :p

have a great holiday n a long weekends..

Hahahaha! Let me see how mine turn out then?

Anyway, it is all in the mind...

Sometimes, people just don't know what they want... end up hurting each other and their friends who cared...

yeah royston hope u got a good aim of wat u wan n hope everytink turns out well....... jiayou!!!!!!!!!!!n i want to c ur freaking ass in the chalet u tootootoot!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

i am still tryin very very hard .. :cry::cry:

my gf worried her mum will be nagging at her cause its too tedious to make ... one more month to try n try :(

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

OI!! I am the only one who haven't tasted this deluxe satay okie.. so pls take ur own q number... :p

still trying :cry::cry:

don queue first , :dozed:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Got one way to slove it.... Propose to her... hahahahha! JIA YOU!!

haha, thats the way to solve all things !!!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!