• Replies 13.4k

Hiyo ESR, ,long time no see....sorry not able to attend the BBQ....got family commitment...but i can see u guys are having alot of fun.....Good!!! Enjoy party and stay happy :thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao
wah i tell u hor when she shouted , i tot wher the auntie voice come from sia.....tot got lelong pasar malam ahahahaha

Orhh... Oreo - not I say wan huh... but.... waaahahahahha.... :lol:

Dear Bros and Sis, thank you all for making the event a successful one last Saturday with all your presence. Taking time off your precious weekends for this gathering.

I am most glad to see some new faces, "old" faces and of cos the familiar faces... Not forgetting those that has been on the ESR "Wanted" list and have MIA for like almost forever (you know who you are!). Thanks for honoring us with your presence. Good to catch up with you guys.

Also a pleasant surprise for the May Babies once again... appreciate it!

Lastly, and most importantly, a very BIG "Giam Sia" to the organizers and the all "spare hands" who help plan the logistics and basically did all the Sia Kang from setting up, cooking to cleaning up...

Everyone of you that made this event possible and successful in one way or another...

Just want you guys to know that all that you guys have done was heartfelt... :cry: *touched*

Orhh... Oreo - not I say wan huh... but.... waaahahahahha.... :lol:

some people also very loud and noisy ma....

some people like to make noise to show that they know alot, but actually, they don't know anything,

than there're some people who make noise to entertain people...

and some people who're loud and noisy just for the sake of making noise...

but hey... you gotta admit that it DID work right? otherwise i think you'd have taken longer than that to gather people... :cheeky::cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

some people also very loud and noisy ma....

some people like to make noise to show that they know alot, but actually, they don't know anything,

than there're some people who make noise to entertain people...

and some people who're loud and noisy just for the sake of making noise...

but hey... you gotta admit that it DID work right? otherwise i think you'd have taken longer than that to gather people... :cheeky::cheeky:

ANyway who got the Group photo ar??:)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

Thanks to the organiser for organising this BIG gathering. It's nice to catch up with you guys. Love the food and company once again thanks!! :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

ANyway who got the Group photo ar??:)

:) watch out for it... ...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Nope!?! I was engaged elsewhere then.

wah lau aye...founder nt there...founder contribution also not there...only his ex coming n took cab home. :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah lau aye...founder nt there...founder contribution also not there...only his ex coming n took cab home. :sian:

My time nowadays not really up to my full control liao, got to consult with my Empress...

Huh? Which ex? I got plenty leh...

Do you mean my ex ***** with the hairy legs?

Who's your Daddy?!?

roy was oso at ecp but at the dark cp area... doing the nasty... :lol:

:help::help::help:

:popcorn:

Aiyoh! I don't like dark ECP CPs one lah...

Got many roving bo liao people walking around trying to peep into cars sia...

Fcuking cheap thrills these people... Go surf porn or go Geylang kay kay look see look see lah, losers!

Who's your Daddy?!?

My time nowadays not really up to my full control liao, got to consult with my Empress...

Huh iszit... Your Empress or you change your mind on the VOLKA contribution? :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Aiyoh! I don't like dark ECP CPs one lah...

Got many roving bo liao people walking around trying to peep into cars sia...

Fcuking cheap thrills these people... Go surf porn or go Geylang kay kay look see look see lah, losers!

so am i right to say you have encountered these kind of bo liao ppl when YOU were there doing your thing .. hahaha :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

lucki we start fire fast cause all hungry liao.....esp kelvin.........ahahah

4 him qai n me try 2 start fire early n chao go lend firestarter.....pathetic sia ahahahaha

hahaha ... you almost wanted to borrow wire gauze too :faint:

Thanks to the organiser for organising this BIG gathering. It's nice to catch up with you guys. Love the food and company once again thanks!! :cheers:

congrats on MAN U ...

BUT we still won u 4 - 1 :sian:

anyway shiok lah c soo many ppl come ahahah, heng i start 2 cook early if not overtaken by aliens liao......hor qai???if not we 2 dun tink can even smell the tongs ahahaha.....

ya ya .. good initiative ..

If whole of ESR are frens of Yao Heng, their business sure bankrupt :angel:

Dear Bros and Sis, thank you all for making the event a successful one last Saturday with all your presence. Taking time off your precious weekends for this gathering.

I am most glad to see some new faces, "old" faces and of cos the familiar faces... Not forgetting those that has been on the ESR "Wanted" list and have MIA for like almost forever (you know who you are!). Thanks for honoring us with your presence. Good to catch up with you guys.

Also a pleasant surprise for the May Babies once again... appreciate it!

Lastly, and most importantly, a very BIG "Giam Sia" to the organizers and the all "spare hands" who help plan the logistics and basically did all the Sia Kang from setting up, cooking to cleaning up...

Everyone of you that made this event possible and successful in one way or another...

Just want you guys to know that all that you guys have done was heartfelt... :cry: *touched*

well said .. :thumb:

a despite we got a small banner but our "heart" is big .. thks to all who make it happen :cheers:

especially the "WANTED" person .. felt so surreal when he wore his infamous UMBRO tee ...

Huh iszit... Your Empress or you change your mind on the VOLKA contribution? :angel:

i think its corelated .. vodka + empress = Royston Happy :angel:

jk nia

wah...poor thing...go toilet also muz seek permission ah? tot u r always in control?? :sian: