IceZ said:
Reviving the good old days...

Having kopi & Burning rubber...

Event:

Rounding

Traveling speed:

70km/h - 100km/h

Date:

30th May 2009 (SAT)

Objective:

To ride or drive together (ESR) as whole in style, regards of vehicle type and 'CC'.

Negative comments and speedsters are not welcome :p

Constructive and positive feedback will be appreciated...

(cos first time organizing rounding)

ALL are Welcome

Route:

Traveling speed 70 km/h - 100km/h

KKFC - 2030hrs (Dinner and Dance)

Keppel Bay - 2200hrs (Catching up and shooting each other)

Mount Faber - 2330hrs (Lovey Dovey)

Back to East for supper -0030- (Stuff faces at Simpang Bedok? - suggestions?)

Riders:

1) Mag

2) Icez and Eve (hope u guys dun find me noisy :cheeky:)

4) Qai

7) Ash

Drivers:

3) Allan (Meet u guys for supper ma, working till late)

7) Royston (Ok with Simbang supper)

Hope this time , it would really be a convoy riding

small or big

note: If possible wear on our uniform-icez :D

Erh bro why you kick Manzz out?! You don't like him ah!? :p

• Replies 13.4k

Event:

Rounding

Traveling speed:

70km/h - 100km/h

Date:

30th May 2009 (SAT)

Objective:

To ride or drive together (ESR) as whole in style, regards of vehicle type and 'CC'.

ALL are Welcome

Route:

Riders:

1) Mag

3) Manzz (I love to love loving the loving old days! :thumb: )

4) Qai

7) Ash

Drivers:

7) Royston (Ok with Simbang supper)

Hope this time , it would really be a convoy riding

small or big

note: If possible wear on our uniform-icez :D

  Huatster888 said:
eh negative comments .....i hold till i meet u , but the speedster is u leh gavin......how 2 lead when u wack out into xpressway at 140km/h ahahahahaha, i canot follow

Ey Uncle... I promise to organize a ride end of this month cos you say long time no go riding liao... I have fulfilled my promise, now is your turn to fulfilled your end of the bargain hor... so don't come here talk C*ck... Put your name up...

Edited by AshBlack
  AshBlack said:
It will be really nice if you can make it, but if NOT, next time your turn to organize one lor.... whahaha

Sorry bro, but i guess i got to disappoint u this time....need to company my wife.....next time, i will plan a trip for u......u guys have fun!!!

Germany :cheeky: Germany

  NiteKidz said:
Sorry bro, but i guess i got to disappoint u this time....need to company my wife.....next time, i will plan a trip for u......u guys have fun!!!

Its alright bro... look forward to you planning the next ride...

eh..............but duno will kena work anot..........pressure damn high stress lvl also.........work plans killing , reach the split road liao..........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

  AshBlack said:
Erh bro why you kick Manzz out?! You don't like him ah!? :p

knnz..u purposely wanna sabo me huh!

Manz n i r close buddy. we even share the same underwear.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

  IceZ said:

That is correct.. To be precise, by sharing means that you will wear the underwear right after i have worn it. :D

ya...but dunno somehow that the underwear u've passed to me become ladies tube.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

  AshBlack said:
Mai give excuse liao lah... Go for a ride and whisper your secrets into the wind...

maxing out on my endurance............on the issue.......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

  IceZ said:

Ahem! I don't think you can wear his underwear, he wears XXL size and you the most is S size granny panties type or G-Strings!!!

Hahahahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

definitely, not me... i'm still dunno to get a car or not here.. still considering.. cos public transport at nite/wkends is worst than sg

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Event:

Rounding

Traveling speed:

70km/h - 100km/h

Date:

30th May 2009 (SAT)

Objective:

ALL are Welcome

Route:

Riders:

1) Mag

3) Manzz (I love to love loving the loving old days! :thumb: )

4) Qai (might join halfway on expressway, exams coming :dozed:)

7) Ash

Drivers:

7) Royston (Ok with Simpang supper)

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

  Mussolini said:
definitely, not me... i'm still dunno to get a car or not here.. still considering.. cos public transport at nite/wkends is worst than sg

jus get a cheap mode of transport la bro .. there got kup cais ? :angel:

don spend so much hor , save some , come back n ride wit us still :thumb:

  Huatster888 said:
maxing out on my endurance............on the issue.......

Bro you are the one who open fire... so you got to patient... Time will wear everything out... even brake disc... Take care :)

If late night kopi can sms me...

  Mussolini said:

bro, if u really need to buy a car...make sure u do alot of survey...check check and check....but sure can find one.....last time when i was there, i got a mazda 626 for AUD500....driveable lah, but expectation cannot be too high lor...important is so as long can go point A to point B can liao....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

  Qaihonda said:

4) Qai (might join halfway on expressway, exams coming :dozed:)

Wow Bro this description gave me a picture of you turning up by catching up with us on the expressway all the way from home with just a pinch of throttle :sweat: :bow:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

  Magnet said:
Wow Bro this description gave me a picture of you turning up by catching up with us on the expressway all the way from home with just a pinch of throttle :sweat: :bow:

:faint::faint:

actually it depends on whether got box or not ... :shy:

Edited by Qaihonda