Wow! Got new bikes leh, Chao and Manzz!

When riding up to Phuket???

:angel: :angel:

I am so looking forward to my brother's new ride soon...

Kekekekekekekeke! :D

Too bad, I intend to drive this Subaru car of mine for at least another 4 years...

So no plans yet to return to motorbikes lifestyle...

Hai! :(

wat if i tempt u by buying a bike now n giving u the keys a la putting a naked woman in front of a monk

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao

but than again, i only remember i cut into his lane only once leh... when was the other time? :p

The other one was when we moved out from KKFC lor... we were making U-Turn... I was ahead of you inner part of the lane, you cut me on my left and did the U-turn lor... then... after that... you heard a lot of "OOOi!! Oi!!!!! OOOOOooooIiiii!" :lol:

Guest chaochao
SSS lor.... it's really the only budget manual spock car ard now.... next wld be honda city highest OMV at $18.5k, 9.5s for century sprint, 120hp but too bad is SOHC....

as for vivien, i dare say she has seen more action than most cars in sg. we have been thru thick (fogs) n thin (atmospheres) together.... really starting to miss her :cry:

Honda City's nice... but only 120bhp?? ... the Golf has much more power, but its turbo I think... Hmmm... you may like its pickup... down-side... it is expensive.

Guest chaochao
yes , most fjr put remus....go 4 it

Remustafa?? Remussles? Remussolini? :cheeky:

So far, the _J_ engine and stock-can sounds nice and quiet... But having louder pipes on this kind of bike seems to look kinda out-of-place leh... plus... most part of the bike are blocked by the panniers

hello to all bikers,

2days back, i lost my Super 4 VTEC 1

Description of bike: black paint work, .PLATE NUMBER:FT 5834 B

last seen at orchard building open air carpark opposite cathay cineliesure

anyone saw this bike please call police 999 or give me a ring @ 96406645 .THANKS YOU SO MUCH!!! :(

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Remustafa?? Remussles? Remussolini? :cheeky:

So far, the _J_ engine and stock-can sounds nice and quiet... But having louder pipes on this kind of bike seems to look kinda out-of-place leh... plus... most part of the bike are blocked by the panniers

haha...thats y changing the pipes is an advantage to this bike. blocked by panniers. btw, there's 2bros pipes for _J_ too.. =) nice sound....

hello to all bikers,

anyone saw this bike please call police 999 or give me a ring @ 96406645 .THANKS YOU SO MUCH!!! :(

wah....sg also can kana stunned..... hmmmm or kana repo?? :confused:

gavin..now u noe why i prefer ah pek bike liao hor...guai guai liao

Erh Guai meh....? I saw a 'bandit' with a bandana over his face over took me on his black stallion, when he disappear before my very eyes I almost became deaf lor....

Hey Ash!~!! Thank you for organizing the rounding. :cheer: My apologies for arriving late... my new ride not as fast la... something to do with the brand/make la.

It was indeed a wonderful evening y'day and great to see all of you. We now really got a good mix... S4, R1, HD, KSR, Busa, Fei-zhai (fazer), _J_... and our four-wheelers Jazz/Fit and Swift!

IceZ... thank you for the kiddy ride... that's a beauty you got... UPz!!!

You are most welcome bro, its time we share the organizing load. But this time one planning quite bad... sorry, should have recce the night before.

Hmmmm... not fast meh? On the way to supper, once you hit expressway I saw your taillight fading away.... :p

but nevertheless thank you all for the great ride out...

A BIG thanks to Ash for the organising this trip! Is been a while since we go for a spin.

Arsen, Alex and Icez, thanks for allowing me to try the bikes.

Guys don't miss out the moto gp tonight! SCV Channel 23, 8pm.

Don't mention it bro... can see you miss riding a lot... :)

never tank me 4 nt going???so u hve kaki 4 them to blame ahahaha

Who ask you never perform your night duty... then kena OWN by CO... You better organize one ride back for me lor... :dot:

hello to all bikers,

Sorry to hear about your misfortune... Hope you recover your ride soon.

We can only try to keep a lookout for you. Best of luck...

So.... you knew huh! :lol:

eehhh bro, what's your new ride now? went to multiply saw 2 FJR instead of the supposed intended??? Am i seeing the right thing or photoshop???

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Yawnzz... Happy Monday everyone! Was looking forward for today's ride to work... And now looking forward for later's ride home... :D

This weekend any program? Shootout to Ayer Keroh A&W perhaps?

Eh... this weekend to A&W sounds nice... heh heh ....

take a slow ride up then can sight see also?

Eh... this weekend to A&W sounds nice... heh heh ....

take a slow ride up then can sight see also?

I dun mind man..

Anyone else game for this weekend ride up? A&W plus exploring other places... I got the whole weekend to waste.. And also want to see how long before I get tired on this bike..

Yesterday went home at 3 in the morning. Was sleepy. But once on the bike, suddenly feel like riding around sg sia.. I have to follow Qai's quote.. "I'm loving it!"

eehhh bro, what's your new ride now? went to multiply saw 2 FJR instead of the supposed intended??? Am i seeing the right thing or photoshop???

okie, if you know chao by now, the supposed intended has no meaning in his dictionary..

Wave one day, XR400 another....

Either that or the person who post processed that photo must have God-like skills... :D

"I'm loving it!"/QUOTE]

:slurp:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wat if i tempt u by buying a bike now n giving u the keys a la putting a naked woman in front of a monk

Pls lah, your wifey allow you to ride bike meh???

I still think you should get a yellow SSS, instead of white.

White cars are quite b-itch to take care of...

And your wifey surname is Huang mah and my girl surname is Bai... Just like I bought a white car in honour of her surname, so you might want to get a yellow car in honour of your wifey's surname... Hehehehe! :lol:

Just my 2 cent worth...

Anyway, if you are seeing this, let's have prata tonight, you drive us somewhere in my lau pok car how?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Cool thread here, can c tat u all r having great outings :thumb:

Thanks for that compliment check out our heritage here http://eastsides4.multiply.com

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Wow tats cool :angel: Can c tat u all really click well...

A group of friendly riders... Both thumbs upZ :thumb::thumb:

Hi there, like your Avatar!

Hahaha! :lol:

I am a Stephen Chow fan too!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wow tats cool :angel: Can c tat u all really click well...

A group of friendly riders... Both thumbs upZ :thumb::thumb:

anyway ur avatar very cute :thumb: