eh... scared later lose u along the way leh... lol

Don't worry, your BB (Beer Belly)so big I can spot you from 10 miles away on the road, no problem one...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 13.4k

do u know this setup is very possible?

if u max out ur 500cc injectors i est 285bhp at engine... :)

not bad for a civic/integra...

how much your budget maybe i can help... :p

Don't play play, Nitekidz was a Honda Civic Beng back in his younger days...

Who's your Daddy?!?

For those Puma Lovers, there is a sales going on at Tampines Mall Centre Stage area, shoes going at $40 to $50.

I just bought a Trionfo Lo LL II for $50 nia (last time selling at $130), carbon fibre design, very comfortable for active driving...

http://www.carbonfibergear.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/puma-trionfo-lo-ll-ii.jpg

Who's your Daddy?!?

hmm i tink my f5 stock can win anytink wif 4 wheels

Ah Huat, you cannot use jetplanes to fight with 4 wheels one lah...

Bikes vs Bikes

Cars vs Cars

then fair mah...

Who's your Daddy?!?

4 wheel? mean 4x4 ha? come come join me ahahah

auto i never play b4... cant help :p

how much u did tat set up? 15k? dun include tuning... :angel:

you do for me??? 15k...:p almost double liao....:(

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Don't play play, Nitekidz was a Honda Civic Beng back in his younger days...

Hello....Civic has been my first car since I got driving license leh, and I had drove almost like 3 type of CIVIC liao, it's love lah....maybe I will get another CIVIC lah.....so shiok!!!

paper filter also got good one meh??? blitz/hks all selling wire mesh type...Cold Air Induction Type....Floor the accelerator, u like the sound...machiam change exhaust...but if change throttle body....song song till jurong liao....machiam racing already....but do u wanna give up the comfort of less noise to more raw engine noise/music???

if u like paper/washable type, can try KNN lah....very famous liao...even on bike....but those brand u ask one is more for the FNF type liao....

there is a guy in swift club forum selling this blitz paper filter leh. maybe i should go study more

really, but what's the diff? still paper filter....FYI, if u really wanna save...can recycle existing air filter one...just need compress air blower and clean it....can use liao...it's proven....

swift sport AT :(

yo ahjap... i oso bought the swift sport MT from CM but havent get yet. white colour so i'm calling it snowy like tintin's dog......

i tink i'm changing the rims to either gold or gunmetal once i get it. then the HU change to a compatible one which allows me to still use the steering wheel controls and must also have USB port. then maybe DIY the soundproofing (1 x bitumen sheet + 1 foam for each door). airfilter i'll juz put a 2nd hand drop-in SS filter and route it wif CAI (maybe diy with washing machine pipe). tink dats it for stage 1 mods....

u buy PI or CM? wat u plan to mod? any tips on the car? i'm still quite clueless about it.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
really, but what's the diff? still paper filter....FYI, if u really wanna save...can recycle existing air filter one...just need compress air blower and clean it....can use liao...it's proven....

aircon filter oso... mine used for 4 years! but charcoal element inside cannot "recharge lah" . duno if heating it helps to "recharge" it anot. next time i try

swift sport AT :(

oh i c my sss i have used a lot filters b4, hurricane drop in, hks racing suction, and simota carbon charger and simota open pod.

u wan simple just do drop in... :) more $ to spend on hks

but this is just my own opinion hor

yeah, 2 engine change plus the liao.....OMG....don't let me remember of my old heartpain memory......

oh u have engine change oso ah... no wonder $$$ :lol:

i found a few good engines last time in jaybee... ahhaah :thumb:

yo ahjap... i oso bought the swift sport MT from CM but havent get yet. white colour so i'm calling it snowy like tintin's dog......

i tink i'm changing the rims to either gold or gunmetal once i get it. then the HU change to a compatible one which allows me to still use the steering wheel controls and must also have USB port. then maybe DIY the soundproofing (1 x bitumen sheet + 1 foam for each door). airfilter i'll juz put a 2nd hand drop-in SS filter and route it wif CAI (maybe diy with washing machine pipe). tink dats it for stage 1 mods....

u buy PI or CM? wat u plan to mod? any tips on the car? i'm still quite clueless about it.

wah kao so many ppl buy sss??? lolx

rims if u really wan to change do it when you get the car can trade in ur rims and tyres when new, nt much but better then letting it rot in your garage. top up a bit to stay on 16s or up it to 17s.

u bought from CM i guess? PI dun think have controls on the steering... note ur hu should be 2 din... PI is 1 din... and if its 2 din I look for hu until vomit blood... and you need to fabricate a bracket (some ppl actually selling online but take note of the quality, some really not bad) but quite sure hard to jiapt to your steering. If you try to take out the hu, trust me its ker pai kiao... i chiped it off a bit trying to take it out.

yes drop in was my first filter... many brands to choose from...

I played around with CAI. Either you cut hole in bumper. Lup some $70 billion funnel den jiapt to ur filter or u take out fog light and put there or to your front mesh...

have fun with your ride :)

wah kao so many ppl buy sss??? lolx

rims if u really wan to change do it when you get the car can trade in ur rims and tyres when new, nt much but better then letting it rot in your garage. top up a bit to stay on 16s or up it to 17s.

u bought from CM i guess? PI dun think have controls on the steering... note ur hu should be 2 din... PI is 1 din... and if its 2 din I look for hu until vomit blood... and you need to fabricate a bracket (some ppl actually selling online but take note of the quality, some really not bad) but quite sure hard to jiapt to your steering. If you try to take out the hu, trust me its ker pai kiao... i chiped it off a bit trying to take it out.

yes drop in was my first filter... many brands to choose from...

I played around with CAI. Either you cut hole in bumper. Lup some $70 billion funnel den jiapt to ur filter or u take out fog light and put there or to your front mesh...

have fun with your ride :)

its a good car mah.... budget lacer :cheeky:

u oso drive SSS? wat mods did u do? not convenient to say here then u pm me okie? anyway, i tink the engine bay area of SSS very cramped. like not much room for creativity in terms of mods hor?

its a good car mah.... budget lacer :cheeky:

u oso drive SSS? wat mods did u do? not convenient to say here then u pm me okie? anyway, i tink the engine bay area of SSS very cramped. like not much room for creativity in terms of mods hor?

next time kopi tell u. yes have a ss and a sss