Why touch "other's" when we get to "waste" her chastity first!!! Muaaaahahahahah

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20others/AnotherGT.jpg

(ok - bro - not purposely, but we were like *walking down the stairs* and I exclaimed "oh - that's the new GT300S"... *when we got to the front*... "Hey!!! That's Qai's!!!" *snap* *snap*)

argh !!!!! i didnt even noe its out !!! tot they say next friday, wahaha

wah the white is nice .. now cant wait to collect , hahahaha

hahahahaha looks great :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 13.4k

argh !!!!! i didnt even noe its out !!! tot they say next friday, wahaha

wah the white is nice .. now cant wait to collect , hahahaha

hahahahaha looks great :thumb:

oh my.. u joined the vespa gang? Special number plate too? :thumb: :thumb:

Welcome aboard!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao
oh my.. u joined the vespa gang? Special number plate too? :thumb: :thumb:

Welcome aboard!

Aiyah - Vespa to common in ESR liao - Look at SW - only got one here... outstanding!

Of the two - Vespa more stylo and popular; SW is more practical (large storage and more power).

Wah ... if we do a short day-trip up north, it'll be quite a sight to see a scoot & Wave convoy up. :p Spearhead by the remaining Busa; flanked by remaining two S4, a Fazer and Hornet. The two heavy cruisers can be last man :cheeky:

Aiyah - Vespa to common in ESR liao - Look at SW - only got one here... outstanding!

Of the two - Vespa more stylo and popular; SW is more practical (large storage and more power).

Wah ... if we do a short day-trip up north, it'll be quite a sight to see a scoot & Wave convoy up. :p Spearhead by the remaining Busa; flanked by remaining two S4, a Fazer and Hornet. The two heavy cruisers can be last man :cheeky:

Then everyone just put their barang barng in the ample storage of the SW :angel:

sigh.... caught in the act, flower heart at work again?

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03084.jpg

New ride, Chao? NICE!! :thumb:

lots of peer pressure here n there............gav be careful ar.........be contented wif wat u hve.....:) my s4 aint going anywher :)

Don't worry bro... I got other pressure to worry about...

You have an extra scramble to play with... of cos your S4 no need go anywhere lah...

Correction Bro... there are 2 more... FIK and Arch...

Don't worry bro... I got other pressure to worry about...

You have an extra scramble to play with... of cos your S4 no need go anywhere lah...

aint going anywher at the 1st place unless going oversea 2 work

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Dear bros,

I was on my way home, after sending my gf at Yishun, when i came across an accident. I didnt see the whole thing happen even though i was jus few metres behind. I was just few seconds late, cause i saw the helmet on the floor still spinning while i arrived at the scene. I stopped, park my bike by the side, and help the rider to the side cause he was in the middle of the traffic. The rider had the right of way, he was going straight, car turning right and just bang him. The rider fly to his windscreen, car windscreen smashed, bumper dented. Rider was still conscious and able to talk, but he told me he thinks he dislocated his arms.

I asked him whether he could stand and move to the side, so i helped him up and slowly walk to the pavement. I picked up debris like his spare helmet, rain coat etc so that other riders wont hit them and get injured while waiting for the TP to come.

It was a pretty horific sight of the car and the bike as they went head on. The driver was apologetic, and he know he was at fault. I suspect he drank, cause he looked reddish on the face. Anyway the rider, was alright other than dislocated arms. Guys, do ride safe k, stay alert even if you have the right of way .. Cheers

Guest chaochao
Dear bros,

I was on my way home, after sending my gf at Yishun, when i came across an accident. I didnt see the whole thing happen even though i was jus few metres behind. I was just few seconds late, cause i saw the helmet on the floor still spinning while i arrived at the scene. I stopped, park my bike by the side, and help the rider to the side cause he was in the middle of the traffic. The rider had the right of way, he was going straight, car turning right and just bang him. The rider fly to his windscreen, car windscreen smashed, bumper dented. Rider was still conscious and able to talk, but he told me he thinks he dislocated his arms.

I asked him whether he could stand and move to the side, so i helped him up and slowly walk to the pavement. I picked up debris like his spare helmet, rain coat etc so that other riders wont hit them and get injured while waiting for the TP to come.

It was a pretty horific sight of the car and the bike as they went head on. The driver was apologetic, and he know he was at fault. I suspect he drank, cause he looked reddish on the face. Anyway the rider, was alright other than dislocated arms. Guys, do ride safe k, stay alert even if you have the right of way .. Cheers

Better not witness the accident - if not, you'll be like Magnet who have auto-replay of the scene when he saw Manz buang in NSH. :giddy:

Qai, must be quite a sight man... Hope that doesn't make your CO stop your from riding... **** happens... And so of these drivers will only learn when such accidents happen, by then it will be too late...

A lot of times, I too was so close to being it hit too.. when driver and I come to a stop, I look at him and ask him "What the f*uck you doing...." then usually they will go "sorry lor"... then I tell him "Uncle, I, one life only... you hit me and sorry got what use?" For the split moment when they are thinking about what they did, I just rode off...

Worst ones are Aunties... in the wrong when come to stop... *act blur*... Manz got first hand experience on this one... whahaha..

Qai, must be quite a sight man... Hope that doesn't make your CO stop your from riding... **** happens... And so of these drivers will only learn when such accidents happen, by then it will be too late...

A lot of times, I too was so close to being it hit too.. when driver and I come to a stop, I look at him and ask him "What the f*uck you doing...." then usually they will go "sorry lor"... then I tell him "Uncle, I, one life only... you hit me and sorry got what use?" For the split moment when they are thinking about what they did, I just rode off...

Worst ones are Aunties... in the wrong when come to stop... *act blur*... Manz got first hand experience on this one... whahaha..

yeah , it was quite a sight, with the windscreen smashed and bumper dent inwards etc... But i think the rider was lucky to get flung onto the windscreen and not over the car or opposite direction, at least the windscreen absorb his crashing impact .. i was expecting alot of blood from the rider by looking at the scene.. But there were only bit of scratches here and there ...

I think the morale of story is, rider will always lose out in the end when versus car, but what we could do is jus do our part and be aware of the surroundings as long as you are on the road. The rider told me his house was jus next carpark and he was on his way home. :sian:

sigh...........scary..........rainy season coem liao... ride safe...keep good distance n always c far n be aware...............nt just use ur eyes 2 see.......OBSERVE THE TRAFFIC.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

yeah man...a biker always a biker :cheers:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dear bros,

%^@$ drink dun drive la...sometimes this ppl juz dun think....stupid!:sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dear bros,

Geez.. Sounds like one of my accident.. Exactly the same senario.. except that the driver said he's going for a drinking session! :faint:

lots of peer pressure here n there............gav be careful ar.........be contented wif wat u hve.....:) my s4 aint going anywher :)

Peer pressure? Is there any peer pressure here? I didn't see any here eh.. :angel:

No one can force u to do anything that you doesn't want to do ;)

Cos it's you mah.. if i'm the driver and i see your face and size, i'll immediately lock the car and drive off..

Imagine zen is the one to ride up to the driver's window... i think even before he open his mouth, the driver will unwind the window 1st and ask him "What the fcuk you want!?" :lol:

Some insights to last Sat outing...

Big bike Small bikes... We rode as one

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03079.jpg

Clair+Blue+Xiao Bai (meet up LAB KPT)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03071.jpg

Happy Silly Baby

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03075.jpg

sigh.... caught in the act, flower heart at work again?

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03084.jpg

To buy or not to buy... is the question...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03082.jpg

Boon Lay Nasi Lemak (Changi wins!)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03073-1.jpg

Magic Monkey

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03077.jpg

An array of rides (Class2B to Class 2)

Farewell to the bird bird...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03095.jpg

Listening to the symphony of engines

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03099.jpg

See who testing bike again...Tsk Tsk...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03108.jpg

Goodbye Batman

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/BIGBIKE.jpg

Wave and say hello...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/smallbutfast.jpg

This is way cool bro....miss that ride....when's the next one? wanna bring my White Angel II out for a ride!!!

Germany :cheeky: Germany

im looking for 1 gal (age 20+)to be a promoter for motor bike jacket.

Date: 15 Oct for 4 wks (thurs, fri, sat

Timing: 11-7pm

Venue: kaki bukit or balestier

Pay: $72 per day

any interested candidates to refer, pm me..

thanks... =)

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Why touch "other's" when we get to "waste" her chastity first!!! Muaaaahahahahah

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20others/AnotherGT.jpg

(ok - bro - not purposely, but we were like *walking down the stairs* and I exclaimed "oh - that's the new GT300S"... *when we got to the front*... "Hey!!! That's Qai's!!!" *snap* *snap*)

Is that wat i'm seeing??? somebody joining me in my ride???

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao
sigh...........scary..........rainy season coem liao... ride safe...keep good distance n always c far n be aware...............nt just use ur eyes 2 see.......OBSERVE THE TRAFFIC.

... and always check side mirror for frens who may come from behind and "chiak into your lane".... hahahaha...