I am neither a bikes dealer nor importer, thus i am not consider advertising bcos i dont make a profit from it. :angel:

As for those who change bikes like they change underwear, maybe they worn disposable underwear thus the need to change them more frequently as the underwears would get stained or worn out quite fast. For this issue, i would advise them to get a more reliable brand underwear so they would not need to change it so frequently.

My Renoma underwear can last me for at least 2 years. Everyone who purchases underwear ought to know that an underwear is akin to an investment for the future.

A well-made underwear does not trap heat - thus ensuring the conducive production of sperm, supports the family jewels - to prevent it from sagging, and ensures stability and comfort during the daily motion of life. Whatsmore, they come in various design and finishing to suit your personal preferences.

Renoma - when it comes to safeguarding your manhood, there is absolutely no compromise.

To get the best deal for Renoma, pls look for spyker! Buy 3 for the price of 2 :deal:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2339/2216483072_a3707b0853.jpg

after i read....i understand the word cold........ur force is still damn strong afetr all these yrs.....may the force of coldness be wif u my icy lord....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 13.4k

What's the rave with VS sia? :sian:

How about these "more ancient than granny undies" dudou?

Nicer than your VS loh, made in China somemore cheap cheap good good, can double up as face towel somemore if needed?! :lol:

Wahahahahahahahahaha! :lol:

http://www.517yc.com/minsu/yishu/images/dudou3.jpg

oh good dear ice lord u got a freeze follower.......his name is royston.just as powerful.....i cun even twitch my lips.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
BTW... gd morning, chao!

u're early =)

eh, i also working one hor... @ MHA ... dun pray-pray...

looks like everyone buzi their stuff....some on gf...some on wife...some on bike..some on car...some on family...some on dunno wat la..lolx.

i'm buzi on....dunno wat la.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yah.....i on course.......oct till march.......air force school....buzi wif presentation study 4 test...............i need a bloody short trip over the weekends to chill!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

04 zx10R for sale at $12800.

9362 3352

looks like everyone buzi their stuff....some on gf...some on wife...some on bike..some on car...some on family...some on dunno wat la..lolx.

i'm buzi on....dunno wat la.

Not busy, but very busy......Today my car virgin track day....brought my angel to PG for few laps.....I LOVE it.....Also saw alot of monster there...hahaha, best part is all type of cars go and enjoy.....too bad never join the 5 lap race cos tire gone liao....

next time will better prepare myself for this track day liao....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Not busy, but very busy......Today my car virgin track day....brought my angel to PG for few laps.....I LOVE it.....Also saw alot of monster there...hahaha, best part is all type of cars go and enjoy.....too bad never join the 5 lap race cos tire gone liao....

next time will better prepare myself for this track day liao....

wow ur integra went track........cool....mine auto car lol ........nt built up 4 track ....family car.....nt reali a track person , but my car is fitted wif a front strut n rear anti roll 4 more controlled turning , rear absorber changed n added spring sttifern , cause my latio reali got rear suspesnion problem.....reali reali too soft ....will feel bottom out over hum de

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Ash reporting in Sir/mdm,

I am drowning somewhere in the concrete jungle... watching monkeys swing from tree to tree and wild animals roaming around.... I haven't seen the evening sun for a long time now...

04 zx10R for sale at $12800.

9362 3352

what izit to do in this website?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

No kidding...nowsaday ESR super quiet leh...Where's everybody? All partying???

Im here... :D..still alive.

Btw spyke...i kana transferred to changi airport as safety officer.you can look for me at T1 for kopi... :)

Like father like son

where got cool...kana mark by others one leh...lolx.

Like father like son

yah lor ahahahaah mark by workers n upper management .....ur middle man...mus treat both side wif care

wat to do...we juz a fxxking worker slaves. Riding is one way of de-stress...so...im happy to ride everyday :D

cheers all.

Like father like son

wat to do...we juz a fxxking worker slaves. Riding is one way of de-stress...so...im happy to ride everyday :D

cheers all.

same here man.......guys im going over to ah boy later around 6-7 to buy baraclava , haze coming , im veri sick so i need that 2 filter out the bad air going into my lungs......so bros any idea if baraclava will work anot ??or smetink else ??if nt 2nite i go buy baraclava liao

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Im here... :D..still alive.

Btw spyke...i kana transferred to changi airport as safety officer.you can look for me at T1 for kopi... :)

can transfer over to t2? or t3? he not in t1 de... however, if u see him there at t1, DO LET ME KNOW!!! arigatou:argue:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

can transfer over to t2? or t3? he not in t1 de... however, if u see him there at t1, DO LET ME KNOW!!! arigatou:argue:

how come u cun ask spyker let u noe if he at t 1??mus icez??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

sianzz.....back from ah boy water dripping below my bike right foot peg near the end of the header , got water leak , drip....cold water....wat is wrong!!!!!????

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.