Aiyah, next time when you get your Duke, you will forget about 46 liao...

Kekeke!

Meet at Lim Ah Boy tomorrow 10am for breakfast then we go down Bike Pro together.

Any CBL also can join us...

me me!!! super CBL tonight and tmrw and the day after and the day after and after...(until november). but i don't wanna go bike pro...went down on wednesday liao... want to go change EO tmrw.

=p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 13.4k

Aiyah, next time when you get your Duke, you will forget about 46 liao...

Kekeke!

Meet at Lim Ah Boy tomorrow 10am for breakfast then we go down Bike Pro together.

Any CBL also can join us...

Roger....see u at 10am

Germany :cheeky: Germany

me me!!! super CBL tonight and tmrw and the day after and the day after and after...(until november). but i don't wanna go bike pro...went down on wednesday liao... want to go change EO tmrw.

=p

o_O wah...what happened? you got retrenched? :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

o_O wah...what happened? you got retrenched? :angel:

choy! why you so sway chui one? like my mom... nothing nice to say, but die die still must say something... I think u get along very well with my mom :S

apprasial coming leh... wanna retrench, i'm also not the first to go... even wanna retrench me at least let me get my bonus first right?

:p:P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao
yah no paper = 5 yrs tiao 1sg liao.........lucki u din siao sign on.........if nt u can do the same stunt as i can do now.........bend down suk ur own xxxx......paper rules in the saf world...........saf keeeee hong kan lah!!!!!!!!!!

puiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh - you'll be happy that paper still rules in private sector! :lol: (for Sg's economy)

Guest chaochao
Wah.. So many excuse me ar? Thought u were sleepin sia.. :angel:

He's juz being polite... service industry ma. hmm... come to think about it, if we want service onboard air, we also say "uh-xkiuz meeee... can i have orleng joos?"

Guest chaochao
Then can i request for few more? One in each of my rooms, so i could use without walking out of my room :lol:

Ask devils for MO loh. He now selling axs machine :angel:

May as well pay through your handphone! anytime anywhere so long as your phone got battery to work it.

Guest chaochao
hahaha chao I know where you got that inspiration for you avatar from!

hahaa!

Chao! You finally changed your P_U_S_S_Y avatar!

Hahahahahahaha! :lol:

2 yrs liao - i think its time to change. ... Yes i got the idea from "Duma"! Hope I can cuddle one of these one day.

Guest chaochao

Was finding out about birdie's fuel capacity and average f/c... here's what I found from Busa thread:

guys... how big is our fuel tank ? 21 or 19 ? how many km can full tank hit ? hmmm.... :giddy: :giddy:

Fuel tank measures at about 40cm at its widest and about 15cm at its narrowest. Length is about one arm's length long lor.

You need to be very very strong to be able to throw a full tank for more than 20meters so I think its impossible to go further than that lah.

For me, my usage is 60:40 (road:expressway) and my best f/c is 17.6Km/L. Worst f/c is 15.6km/l - this is with lots of hard pick up.

=p

Sis.... 11 months of CBL.... don't tell me it's for maternity? :faint:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Jus Found Out In The Chinese Papers Got New Places Of Spook.....bukit Timah Old Ford Factory , Got Lots Of Jap Soldiers Ghost Lingering Cause When They Surrendered Some Of Them Didnt Like It N Did The Hari Kiri......(did I Got Tat Rite?)commit Suicide Which They Say Its A More Manly Way 2 Die Then 2 Surrender.damn Those Jappy .........but Jus Luv Thier Hentai N Av......oh God........!!!!sailor Moon In The House!!!wana Go Catch Some Sailor Moon??ahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

seldom voltmeter spoilt.. check the loose wiring

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

open up ur windshield, look for wires connected to voltmeter. once locate them, just check the wire is properly secure. if i'm not wrong, one wire connected to battery and the other headlight socket or main fuse.

i also phobia fixing electrical stuff onto my bike. other than fixing, i'm quite ok

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

seldom voltmeter spoilt.. check the loose wiring

how come bike shop ppl say volt meter spoil easily n u say the other, sai lah .............so spoil easily or wun ??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Happy belated birthday to my dear Didi Mr Hat!!!

Don't watch AVP2, it sucks big time! Sorry, I really don't know what to get you this year, movie and makan on me next time, ok?

Happy Belated Birthday Ah keong!!! :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hi guys...juz come back from watchin AVP2...those who plan to watch this movie...get ready a pillow..coz its a No No movie. I myself is a predator fanz...instead of sayin this movie sucx...i would say it makes me yawnz.

other den actioin packs...theres nthin u can expect with.

This movie is...

90% are play in the dark

Bad story line

Action pack less den before

Due to large screen...the whole movie action is blur...

i will give it a 2star out of 5

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son