lol.. that recept is noticed by the guys here already.. you so long then notice her.. =.= stanco ah di.. sorry ah.. nervous la~~ haix.. so sad la.. 10 june TP... anyone?

ya la..i straight what, of coz notice guys more..

when it comes to girls my std very high one leh..only the very chio or the very cute girls grab my attention..

those like..WOAH-CHIOBU-weeeuwit kind :eek: or the aww..her-smile-is-so-cute type..

stanco di di, u nvr ask me leh..how to receive? :cheeky: her hair i think ard shoulder length ba, i rmb its dyed..? o.0

JIA YOU WINDZAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

haha suree =p pm-ed u..

yeah the instructors there quite fun to joke around with..until i almost dun wanna graduate frm bbdc liao haha T_T

today i go sp..super rusty!! feel very scared riding the bike sumore..:faint:

but got alot of them help with small pointers here and there, made things much better =p thank u harry, jocelyn, vincent, +one other guy :cheeky:

and i think i saw the dawn yeo lookalike at the counter! and another one short short with abit (crooked) teeth, super cute!! she smile, make me feel like hugging her sia!

lols last time i got go and notice the instructors.

now i hardly.. i go out, top up acct, warm bike up.. ride off. LOL duno why no interest in them.

but sekali when they remove their make up that time, fwah..... two different person. lol

lol.. that recept is noticed by the guys here already.. you so long then notice her.. =.= stanco ah di.. sorry ah.. nervous la~~ haix.. so sad la.. 10 june TP... anyone?

haha windzar i agree with yr siggy. tt why when instructor not looking, WHACK THE BIKE ONLY! lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha suree =p pm-ed u..

yeah the instructors there quite fun to joke around with..until i almost dun wanna graduate frm bbdc liao haha T_T

today i go sp..super rusty!! feel very scared riding the bike sumore..:faint:

but got alot of them help with small pointers here and there, made things much better =p thank u harry, jocelyn, vincent, +one other guy :cheeky:

and i think i saw the dawn yeo lookalike at the counter! and another one short short with abit (crooked) teeth, super cute!! she smile, make me feel like hugging her sia!

areal!!!!!!!!!i add u le :lovestruck: n u noe 2 of my frns!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

haha thanks for the add =p

small world leh!

now i hardly.. i go out, top up acct, warm bike up.. ride off. LOL duno why no interest in them.

but sekali when they remove their make up that time, fwah..... two different person. lol

haha windzar i agree with yr siggy. tt why when instructor not looking, WHACK THE BIKE ONLY! lol

..nvr teach him good thing teach him bad thing instead? >.

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

don't emo lah... if you could invent a time machine to go back to the past, you can go take your "2 B" anytime.

Even if I did, no money! :pity:

299 days more to go! We'll take together okay?

you 2A, I 2 B, how to together? :(

ya la..i straight what, of coz notice guys more..

when it comes to girls my std very high one leh..only the very chio or the very cute girls grab my attention..

those like..WOAH-CHIOBU-weeeuwit kind :eek: or the aww..her-smile-is-so-cute type..

stanco di di, u nvr ask me leh..how to receive? :cheeky: her hair i think ard shoulder length ba, i rmb its dyed..? o.0

JIA YOU WINDZAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i bet you don't know what my nick stands for...

Shy :shy:

Thin-skinned

Anxious in front of lady :sweat:

Nice :angel:

C-illy

O-biang

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

that's the power of make up. natural beauty is the way to go.... :D

areal!!!!!!!!!i add u le :lovestruck: n u noe 2 of my frns!

miss eva also another 1... take me as friend here then never add me as friend in fb. :(

Even if I did, no money! :pity:

you 2A, I 2 B, how to together? :(

ask your parents for permission to sell your lancer or phantom? :angel:

I just got revoked yesterday :(

Means can one, haha.

haha revoked what? defensive riding like the pimpthugsta? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

hahaha :lol:

k la, stanco di di so shy, pm me ur fb lor? good luck with ur exams also!

o_O u stalk me is it? y u know i having exams? :confused: i got mentioned here meh?

i.... no motivation to study -> nothing go in -> need alot of luck. :(

poor jB..kena so many ppl arrow le, wan act noob but keep kena bao dou!

maybe he watch too much red cliff... wanna borrow arrows like zhuge liang. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

Revoked for exposing too much skin while riding, hahahaha!

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u238/07springbreak/animation.png

u rode in your birthday suit? birthday suit only suitable to be worn when riding another life form at home not on the road. :faint:

肥仔七åƒå·

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u238/07springbreak/animation.png

u rode in your birthday suit? birthday suit only suitable to be worn when riding another life form at home not on the road. :faint:

TP told me that too but I got confused and started dancing around him. He thought I was drunk and now I got a hearing against me for drunk riding, hahaha!

fritz, u watched the clip kenneth.c posted ah? what do we have to do to get noticed or sth? haha XD

Yeah I saw it, did you see me inside? The one that goes flappy while riding, hahahaha!

omg! :faint: dancing ard sumore? be glad its not a charge for sexual assault :lol:

Yeah, sexual assault got caning. At least drink riding no caning, haha. Later got zebra lines on my bum, not sexy already.

hahaha oh yea oh yea..so did u find out which parts flapped? XD

From top to bottom, I shall leave it to your imagination, hahahaha!

TP told me that too but I got confused and started dancing around him. He thought I was drunk and now I got a hearing against me for drunk riding, hahaha!

:dot: why nv request to blow his pipe? then can clear ur charge of drink riding mah. birthday suit fine $2k only.

anyway mandai area very cold at night, so don't do that when u start working. ;) if not 2 heads of urs might start to leak. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

wah...so young and such a tease liao :eek:

lol zebra lines, cdc/ssdc elbow guard sun tan marks to complete the look

Hahaha! Shall form a 'Save the Zebras' movement when I remember, haha.

:dot: why nv request to blow his pipe? then can clear ur charge of drink riding mah. birthday suit fine $2k only.

anyway mandai area very cold at night, so don't do that when u start working. ;) if not 2 heads of urs might start to leak. :cheeky:

Didn't have time to pucker up my lips, hahaha! Eh I'm scared of that place. Like riding through Old Tampines road man.

i travel on that road sometimes after visiting my bro or aunt house... that whole area quite chilling. somemore i need to go past the mandai columbariam.

just wack throttle plus talk to yourself. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

i travel on that road sometimes after visiting my bro or aunt house... that whole area quite chilling. somemore i need to go past the mandai columbariam.

just wack throttle plus talk to yourself. :lol:

As long no one answers me back then I'll be fine, haha. The nearby carpark is well-litted right?

worse is "your place or mine?" wah... :cry:

haha... what carpark? from zoo, what is your route back home?

肥仔七åƒå·