• Replies 22.3k

eh..? 27th is a sat..so would u still be joining us? :D

if u like..me, u, and stanco can also go down tog on 20th to register and pay

cuz on that day we will be registering for ourselves and those who already paid

if not, u can choose to go down urself to pay, but best if u can also inform me of ur particulars so i can submit as a group=P

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

it's actually only from 8.45am till 12.45pm. (half day thing)

but can be conducted on 26th or 27th. we went along with 27th since it's a sat so those who are working need not specially apply for leave. :)

肥仔七åƒå·

ok in that case put me back on :)

ok!! glad ur joining us!! :D :D

Alright guys!! this is it!! 8D course will be conducted on 27th June, Sat! (8:45am-12:45pm)

...those going, BEFORE 20TH JUNE, please transfer $64 (including GST, stanco volunteer to absorb ur 20 cents =x)

to POSB savings acc *edit*

SMS ur particulars (nick, name, i/c) and transaction ID to *edit* after that!! thanks!! =D

List of ppl interested:

1. Kenneth.C

2. stanco

3. areal

4. zrnkiw

5. nuttybing

6. newcomer

1. imhua? =x

2. allen^key?

LAST CALL: for those who havent add ur name to the list, but are interested, ur welcome to join us!! :D

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

Done with the transfer! :)

noted! :D

Alright guys!! this is it!! 8D course will be conducted on 27th June, Sat! (8:45am-12:45pm)

...those going, BEFORE 20TH JUNE, please transfer $64 (including GST, stanco volunteer to absorb ur 20 cents =x)

to POSB savings acc*edit*

SMS ur particulars (nick, name, i/c) and transaction ID to *edit* after that!! thanks!! =D

List of ppl interested: [payment/reg status]

1. Kenneth.C [going to bbdc this sat]

2. stanco [going to bbdc this sat]

3. areal [going to bbdc this sat]

4. zrnkiw [paid, details given]

5. nuttybing [paid, details given]

6. newcomer [pending]

Pending List:

1. imhua? =x

2. allen^key?

LAST CALL: for those who havent add ur name to the list, but are interested, ur welcome to join us!! :D

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

Must go there and register and pay there is it? Can't register and pay online?

Edit: Btw use what bike for defensive riding?

whatever 2b bike they offer.

well, that would also be good too :D dun think can pay online..? not sure either =s

for convenience sake, i thought it might be a good idea for everyone to pay in a lump sum, but ur welcome to make ur way down and register+pay

remember to pass me ur particulars so i can inform BBDC tho :)

as for bikes, we're allowed to use either class 2b (megapro) or class 2a (cb400) depending on the licence we hold =3

the whole group would use the same, even instructor would to show you a good example of how to handle it ;)

this is simi course???

a very fun 1

to POSB savings acc*edit*

List of ppl interested: [payment/reg status]

1. Kenneth.C [going to bbdc this sat]

2. stanco [going to bbdc this sat]

3. areal [going to bbdc this sat]

4. zrnkiw [paid, details given]

5. nuttybing [paid, details given]

6. newcomer [paid, details given]

Pending List:

1. imhua? =x

2. allen^key?

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

defensive course huh... good luck and have fun guys!!

I had fun falling off the bike, because I was so used to my own bike posture, that I misplaced my footings one too many times and fell like a clown..

All in all it's fun doing all the "stunts".

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hey guys..i cant make it for the course..was busy and i cant postpone my tuition that day..my student having exam when she school reopen on 29th..haiz..

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Hey guys, I just passed my 8.01 *smiles*

however, is there a time limit for 8.01 just like 5.02 (1 month) as I can't make it for the latest test date & I guess have to wait for about 2 months plus. So was wondering how long does 8.01 last.. =)

hey guys..i cant make it for the course..was busy and i cant postpone my tuition that day..my student having exam when she school reopen on 29th..haiz..

poor kids... just finish school holiday then exam. :( dont deprive them of their childhood!

Hey guys, I just passed my 8.01 *smiles*

however, is there a time limit for 8.01 just like 5.02 (1 month) as I can't make it for the latest test date & I guess have to wait for about 2 months plus. So was wondering how long does 8.01 last.. =)

err, i think don't have? just need to clear it 2 weeks before your tp date, so can clear earlier, shouldn't be a problem? but why never check with the instructor earlier on?

anyway congrats. :cool:

i still cant do my uturn. my tp is coming soon. =(

what problem u facing exactly? previous posts basically summarized everything.

grip tank, relax body and maintain throttle plus look ahead.

肥仔七åƒå·

i dont know too. maybe i too nervous, i guess. :cry:

then try not to be so nervous? normal practical only ma. fail liao, at most rebook and go for it the next day.

on actual tp, gonna make u even more nervous... and if that 1 fail, at least a month wait plus a $100 more to your training expense.

:goodluck::thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

poor kids... just finish school holiday then exam. :( dont deprive them of their childhood!

Haa..can't help it..coz she having her O this year leh..

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

wahh ok then, maybe next time..:cry: hope she does well and her parents give u a fat fat bonus!! XD

baby, u're my love..

wahh ok then, maybe next time..:cry: hope she does well and her parents give u a fat fat bonus!! XD

next time? attend once not enough for you ah? :o

肥仔七åƒå·

next time? attend once not enough for you ah? :o

:lol::lol::lol: She really hard core bbdc fan.

'\/'

i still cant do my uturn. my tp is coming soon. =(

go for more training. they will have a spot for you to train your U-turn at the small circuit where the 1.1 and 1.2 practice.

i also not good with u-turn but during my tp, got one lorry behind me when doing u-turn. I did a wide turn but the tp's view is blocked by the lorry :angel:

if not, don think i will get my license so soon cause that day my points is only just pass :cheeky: