grats grats you get 8pt .. i feel so useless all of a sudden lol

at least u pass TP le..

8ptns pass,18ptns aso pass

• Replies 22.3k

i don't bet on soccer cuz its prohibited in my religion. but i heard the hot favourites are spain. and brazil as usual.

yeah as usual.. typical. haha. oh well lets just wait and see who will win. :p

YES I DID !

Got but only 1 or 2 if I'm not wrong .

Nah caught in the rain on the way back from BBDC , from the west to the east ! Took a bath and slept happily after I reached home , no time to share the news .

congratulations. so what bike are u gonna get :D?

aiyo pass TP can already.. points doesnt matter. haha. :o

haha,getting kr ?

ride saftly.

get sp better. sp nicer lor. heh heh. okok. lets not start a sp vs kr war here. ppl got different preference. :)

BUT sp is still nicer leh :cheeky:

lol.

either sp or kr lor, if i choose~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Got but only 1 or 2 if I'm not wrong .

issit i know behind u tag 91 is guy.. u tag number 90 i know u who le.. quite skinny and wearing in black, u complain to the instructor he fold ur result right lol~~~ i just sitting in front of instructor during getting result..

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

@ HaoKR & Fried Rice

No money no honey . If I have the money , R125 is definately my first choice but I'm into supermotards and off road bikes too so got money than choose lah .

Why ? Pass can already lah , like HaoKR say 8 points pass , 18 points also pass .

issit i know behind u tag 91 is guy.. u tag number 90 i know u who le.. quite skinny and wearing in black, u complain to the instructor he fold ur result right lol~~~ i just sitting in front of instructor during getting result..

Hmmm the one who count paper ? your tag no. ? Yesss instructor make my paper ugly but nvm lah , at least I'm the first to get back . And yeah tag 91 is a guy , poor thing , think he too nervous thats why dropped off the plank .

Congrats to all those that just passed :D

@ HaoKR & Fried Rice

No money no honey . If I have the money , R125 is definately my first choice but I'm into supermotards and off road bikes too so got money than choose lah .

start working part time or start saving lor :o

get KR! LOL congrats to your passing tp..

mia from this thread for a week liao lol

@Vashie

hey hey tmr last mst paper aft that collecting my krr next week then can see you at sch yah lol

Hey hey! :lol:

Erm...next week holidays already! You won't see me in school! :cheeky:

My MST only got one paper which is today! Holidays started already~

My bike just overhauled...kind of problem-ful currently with the carb problems. Cannot go over 80km/h too. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Congrats LINNN! :D

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Hey hey! :lol:

Erm...next week holidays already! You won't see me in school! :cheeky:

My MST only got one paper which is today! Holidays started already~

My bike just overhauled...kind of problem-ful currently with the carb problems. Cannot go over 80km/h too. :(

good lah mine tmr last paper.. lol.. haha then see you after the 2 wks holis.. haha

can't go over 80km/h? jialat like that.. you overhauled should not have this kind of problems mah..

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Just overhaul running in the new piston, cannot go over 80km/h for first 1000km.

After that can go fast already...just that quite hard to hit 1000km for me.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Congrats to all those that just passed :D

hey sky,hws ur 8.01 gg ?

Just overhaul running in the new piston, cannot go over 80km/h for first 1000km.

After that can go fast already...just that quite hard to hit 1000km for me.

jio frend go rounding every nite.haha

btw,hw much u do 4 ur bike.

at planet ?

aiyo if find rich bf then no need to think about buying bikes. should think of asking the guy to drive her around in his car! :angel:

haha,ya lor

car beta

more comfortable aso :cool:

@ HaoKR & Fried Rice

haha,save money lo

just nw i went SP,saw 1 guy riding r125 cum out...fking nice sia.

6-7k otr ?

either sp or kr lor, if i choose~~

nvr consider tzm ? hehe

mayb sp,coz nicer ?

summore sp insurance cheaper :angel:

grats to those who pass TP~

mia for quite some time from this forum lols.

get sp ! looked nicer imo lol.

but i am poor man , so only got myself cheap cheap cruiser xD

Adventure.

aiyo if find rich bf then no need to think about buying bikes. should think of asking the guy to drive her around in his car! :angel:

Nah prefer to ride for now , it's my passion . And all I need is a class 3 license and I can drive around myself :)

haha,ya lor

car beta

more comfortable aso :cool:

Yeah a car is definately better and more comfortable , I like cars too but I'm just so in love with bikes , I've dreamt for years to get my bike license and ride .

haha,save money lo

just nw i went SP,saw 1 guy riding r125 cum out...fking nice sia.

6-7k otr ?

THAT IS R15 NOT R125 , R125 IS 12k OTR !

R15 is made in india , R125 is an italian bike .

R15 AND R125 IS DIFFERENT !