I do agree on the overcharging part. Anuder cheaper option wld be to go to JB & get it done.

They do really good mods. Go to WK Motorsport @ Ah Gua Lane.

Look for the boss. He's a chinese fella who always wears a cap.

Really down-to-earth guy who is willing to ship items for ur bike from Thailand.

I always did all my 2B bikes over dere. Slightly cheaper than all e other shops,bro.

U can really see e diff in workmanship & pricing. One of the reputable shops along Ah Gua Lane.

Thanks logen1836

and DONT GO that shop(WY) daylight robbery man. i experience it b4.... they over charge and anyhow do things there, they are the kind that says *as long as it can fit the bike now and its running ok already*

Thanx for the infor again!

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

• Replies 3k

Nouvo is a dying breed....i loike........ :) like triple H and the undertaker.... The last breed of Oldskool wrestlers

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Yeah dude watch this clip....last two veterans of WWE wrestlers facing each other at wrestlemania later on..

Woah bro! U still watch it huh? Hahah!

Power! The last time i watched WWE was when i was 17!

So long ledy man!

Crick crick.............crick crick......crick crick....................

AC motor broooo u may try

i watch WWE due to Undertaker...if Undertaker retired...i will quit watching WWE

yes!! you should watch for this new wrestler called Sin Cara... its an amped up version of rey mysterio... his moves are super high flying!!... youtube him

woahahaha! Will do! lolx.. =)

Semangat support ah! ;)

Dun wan ah, my all fav wrestler is the undertaker...if he goes..i go also...

anyone?...

U may try ac motor bro..but call him first to check got stock or not...i'll be visiting him tomorrow for servicing

Oh. Ah choong ask me to call him before my servicing. At least one day before so that he can get the parts!

My License

Class 2B - 23 April 2009

Class 3 - 11 September 2006

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - 12 June 2009

Honda PCX 150 - 24 June 2013 (Current)

Oh. Ah choong ask me to call him before my servicing. At least one day before so that he can get the parts!

He's good right? But i pity him....he one man show... owner and mechanic himself.... wah salute him.... reminds me of botak of wonderful motor

Just visited ah chong shop to full service my nouvo bike (actually im co-owner of the bike)....bike more responsive.... great.... setback is... he is rambo...one man operation..... lol!!!

Hahahah! Share some pics of ur ride la bro!

Alamak how to put the pic ah here? Im newbie leh...

wats the address?

The address is.....

50 Serangoon North Ave 4

#01-28

First Centre

Singapore 555856

Opening hour at 11am

Hp: 90220203

If u wanna do a full service (rollers...belting and so on)....pls give him a call a day in advance...coz he do not keep nouvo parts in stock.

Once done a full service...he recommended a 5000km interval of normal service that includes - a)spark plug b)engine oil and lastly c)gear oil. As for the normal service no need to give him a call in advance. :)

For other items such as brake.. battery...try to give him a call first.