[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

fender front and rear confirm sell after sbbf...maybe ard $100. If anyone wants the tombstone light can sell together. A new pinkphantom will be born after sbbf...

ur pinkphantom? wah.. like tt i'd convert my season parking to ur side.

park beside ur pinkphantom every night! dun mind the walking though!:D :D

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

• Replies 4.3k

Madman,

So my side box can be collected on this Sat or Sun right? ........:-)

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

ur pinkphantom? wah.. like tt i'd convert my season parking to ur side.

park beside ur pinkphantom every night! dun mind the walking though!:D :D

really ah? but then hor, i may not be parking at my place, cos my side open carpark, i dun like my precious to be under rain and sun.

Madman,

So my side box can be collected on this Sat or Sun right? ........:-)

hehee, shd not be a problem bro. you check back on the time in here ok? :)

Guest @h_püi™

madman tomolo see you ar 10am.. so where your pinkphantom now? can view tomolo :)

btw the saddlebag bracket roughly how much? can give me cheap cheap price? heehee

scare tomolo bring not enough

really ah? but then hor, i may not be parking at my place, cos my side open carpark, i dun like my precious to be under rain and sun.

Psssst... There's 2 container beside my block. Belong to some mangala working there I think. It's been there for a long time already.

Those mangala there are kinda friendly as I can tell. We exchange greeting almost daily.

Wanna buy them lunch someday and we can use their container to park our bikes? I know this is phantom mod thread, we're not off topic as we're still moding phantom parking space.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

mad... maybe I drop by at 10am tomorrow also? eh sai bo? to get my tattoos :p

pssst... care to tar bao a coffee and roti?

I'll come down and kaypo also.

*** only if agree to tar bao.. else will be sleeping..

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

pssst... care to tar bao a coffee and roti?

I'll come down and kaypo also.

*** only if agree to tar bao.. else will be sleeping..

Kopi & Loti?? we raid madman's kitchen ai mai?? :lol:

Got kopitiam there or not?? we go la la la kopi lah...

Kopi & Loti?? we raid madman's kitchen ai mai?? :lol:

Got kopitiam there or not?? we go la la la kopi lah...

Raid madman kitchen is okie for me.

But I donno if the 2 troddler will allow us to do that or not.

la kopi at Pasir Ris..

Hmm... I hate to visit coffeeshop there leh...

On second thought, I hop onto your HD and go lar.

But I still prefer to sit on the floor at void deck and la kopi and loti and smoke.

These are more like the long gone kampong days... .

Psssst... There's 2 container beside my block. Belong to some mangala working there I think. It's been there for a long time already.

Those mangala there are kinda friendly as I can tell. We exchange greeting almost daily.

Wanna buy them lunch someday and we can use their container to park our bikes? I know this is phantom mod thread, we're not off topic as we're still moding phantom parking space.

dun 10am leh...afternoon can? I be busy unpacking leh...

I let ah_pui morning cos he got work at noon.

dun 10am leh...afternoon can? I be busy unpacking leh...

I let ah_pui morning cos he got work at noon.

Kiamh,

Look here... it seems to me madman is more willing to threat us lunch than kopi and loti..

I onz him lar... what time?

Bring down your pipe... I wanna strip my top and wash my bike also and wax.

Kiamh.. join me? My wax is good stuff wan hor.. sure suit your bike use.

Don't believe... after wash and wax, you place a backpack on top of your tank. It'll slid down! Even after a few days...

dun tink got time to washbike on sat lah boss...but i can put pipe down 4 u if you wan loh... if water come out is hot hot and yellowish type is ok rite? heheee...

lunch is cat meat, i got 4 live cats, you can grill on the spot...

dun tink got time to washbike on sat lah boss...but i can put pipe down 4 u if you wan loh... if water come out is hot hot and yellowish type is ok rite? heheee...

Fwah!.... wash bike with hot yellow water....!!!

Naw... I need 1 pail of water enuff already... Maybe I wash at my side lor.

Hey! Talk about cat.. There is 1 cat "BLACK" in color and got a ribbon at it's neck. So it could belong to somebody. When I bath and walk out of my room, the cat also walk out of another room! It keep walking all over my house as if it is the cat house. No respect.

Then I carry and let if off via the main door. The cat keep coming back.. donno why. This "black" cat belong to you? or you know anybody lost cat?

I check the internet and it says:

"Good luck will come if a cat come into your house. The blackier the better"

Another site says:

"Bad luck will come if a cat come to your house"

Fwah!.... wash bike with hot yellow water....!!!

Naw... I need 1 pail of water enuff already... Maybe I wash at my side lor.

Hey! Talk about cat.. There is 1 cat "BLACK" in color and got a ribbon at it's neck. So it could belong to somebody. When I bath and walk out of my room, the cat also walk out of another room! It keep walking all over my house as if it is the cat house. No respect.

Then I carry and let if off via the main door. The cat keep coming back.. donno why. This "black" cat belong to you? or you know anybody lost cat?

Another site says:

hey hey... it happens to me before as well...cat came in and outta my house almost everyday. That's why now I have netting on my metal gate. Belong to ma neighbour somewhere downstairs...

and not same cat as yours. go ask ur malay neighbour loh, they like to let their pets roam free...mine only roam inhouse.

dun 10am leh...afternoon can? I be busy unpacking leh... I let ah_pui morning cos he got work at noon.

Afternoon I got program liao.. if night time can? I sms you :p

Kiamh,

Look here... it seems to me madman is more willing to threat us lunch than kopi and loti..

I onz him lar... what time?

Bring down your pipe... I wanna strip my top and wash my bike also and wax.

Kiamh.. join me? My wax is good stuff wan hor.. sure suit your bike use.

Don't believe... after wash and wax, you place a backpack on top of your tank. It'll slid down! Even after a few days...

Wash bike arh... no offence har, but I prefer to wash bike at my own MSCP... I got lots of different 'creams' & "moisturizers" that I use on my bike :cheeky:

Too troublesome to bring it around :p

Afternoon I got program liao.. if night time can? I sms you :p

anytime also can... afternn all the way to sunday also can... most to most he neber sleep oni...:lol:...

just sms him can liow...:D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Another site says:

bad luck means you have another mouth to feed... :lol:...

have cats in house is like have the fortune cat in the house...wish you meow luck all the way... :D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Tomorrow got provide lunch during collection? Wow... I'll bring my fork and knife along..

which cat you wan? white or golden? i de-fur for you... you can steam or bbq... i get ready cooking appliance for you... :D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

then u park at my mscp ar.. :D

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

which cat you wan? white or golden? i de-fur for you... you can steam or bbq... i get ready cooking appliance for you... :D

I guess white one looks would taste best when boiled, garnish with parsley and thin slices of cucumber, served with a bowl of rice.

you pipple tourturing me man..... talking abt food and making me hungry..

Hey! What you order from madman and what time you collecting stuff?

I also wanna come with folk and spoon and tar pow container also.

you pipple tourturing me man..... talking abt food and making me hungry..

Hey! What you order from madman and what time you collecting stuff?

I also wanna come with folk and spoon and tar pow container also.

opps... Sorry.

I'm collecting fenders tomorrow.

If babycakes is preparing food for us, I definately come early!! Yummy!!

okok... i ask madman to prepare the dishes....heehheee... :D

if he no time then... hamster leg can? :D

b4 coming, give me a sms so i know what time to expect you..ok? :) just check here what time madman will be available...he will post updates on sat morning.. i may not be around.

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us