[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

madman

best to call Madman privately to confirm timing... and from wat i remember, you need to settle your own installation... most of us do DIY...

• Replies 4.3k

Originally posted by honkiwee@Nov 12 2005, 09:19 AM

thanks for your info?? hw much would it cost to install it altogether? my fren is interested too. :smile:

anchor crashbar is rather easy to install. I'll guide and help you. Shouldnt need more than 10mins. :smile:

sorry madman, me and my fren are a bit dry this mth, have to wait until next mth then we get our pay... we are NSFs :mad: . paiseh waste your time, you mind letting me know the prices? :confused: cos we are all quite budget de. i know you don't do reservation so i'll wait till next mth then ask you again. thanks. let me know the price k? thanks :smile:

Honki honks honks... Getta out of My Way!! Smell My fumes!!

Originally posted by Erhnam@Nov 16 2005, 10:21 AM

WHere can i get a set of BLACK TANK MOD AND FENDER FOr ta150 :confused: :confused: :confused: AH boy got sell ?

no, you get it from me. :D

madman, do u have the 20litre tank?? do the fuel caps included?? and how much?? i'm very keen for 20l tank.

if so, where to install and what to do with the original tank??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Mussolini@Nov 16 2005, 06:22 PM

madman, do u have the 20litre tank?? do the fuel caps included?? and how much?? i'm very keen for 20l tank.

if so, where to install and what to do with the original tank??

I sold it off liao lo...if you want, then gimme a PM or SMS. Have to order one. Install where will let u know when you confirm and paid for it lo...

original tank, up to you lah...keep it in the store as spare, for that jus in case u know what thingy...or sell away if you have high confidence in yourself that tank wont be damaged etc...

you can take a look at the items you want at here.

There are several diff types, so you have to be specific which you want exactly, as prices varies, which you can see after visiting the webby.

call me at 6 8448 152 instead, my hp not working...:sweat:

Guys/gals,

I gona have 1 more shipment coming in mid next week, so anyone has any more orders to add? Confirm it by this weekend ok? :smile:

Yea mad, that's a cool footrest... how much is it ah? :sweat:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

nice footrest.....

i want also...

how much?

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/cb/BostonPublic.gif

Just found out the price. Selling at $45 for the footrest.

Do take note that, this is an attachment to the eagle (or other brands), you cannot use it by takingout the stock footrest and attaching it on. It is to attach (by screw) onto existing eagle type footrest. Hope I make it clear enuff. :smile:

Originally posted by Andy Pang@Nov 22 2005, 10:34 PM

Dear Madman,

Not sure if you can see the pic attachment. Can the crashbar be installed to TA200? How much would that be?

This is nice man...

wah :giddy:

the pic so tiny... i wonder how u manage to see the crashbar tt is even much smaller... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Herculie@Nov 22 2005, 11:54 PM

wah :giddy:

the pic so tiny... i wonder how u manage to see the crashbar tt is even much smaller... :sian:

Hi Herculie,

Try the pinkphantom website, it's there. I didn't expect to be so tiny when I saved the pic. It's seems like a curve shape...well I quite like it.

Hi madman,

keen to advise this crashbar? :smile:

Originally posted by Herculie@Nov 22 2005, 11:56 PM

hi bros...

i m wondering if i could raise my handle bar without changing the handle bar?

if so... how much it could cost? and will it effect the handling of my bike?

thanks in advance

you can do that by changing the raiser (the thing that holds the handlebar to the bike). go checkout the webby mentioned, and you shd be able to find the item you want. :smile: