[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

yap, except nite...7pm to 11pm not home.

• Replies 4.3k

Guest @h_püi™

okok will be before that time..

btw what are the bus service no avaliable right infront of your block.. if come from house i may take bus..

okok will be before that time..

btw what are the bus service no avaliable right infront of your block.. if come from house i may take bus..

3, 5, 6, 17, 89...tink thats all...

Guest @h_püi™

okie okie... thanks alot bro... thanks for bring the stuff in too..

think my next holiday if you going to thailand again can tag along ? haha

can go there see the modding world... of phantom..

anyway, just an update.

the small headlight like kiamh one cant get, cos no reflector unit can fit now...maybe next week can, cos supplier busy finding one that can fit.

-----------------------

and, have those skull masks similar to kiamh mass order, anyone wans? cost is ermm...cheap...hehee...just over $10 bucks a pc...

anyone going to koon's tmr?

can i know his pricing for the below ? wanna compare:

1) Steering cone + bearing

2) air horns

3) custom 4 handlebars

4) volt stabliser

5) K&N filter

appreciate it!

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

mr madman... just wondering.. is there any belly-pan for phantom ?

or fork stabilizer ???

can u find out ?

anyone going to koon's tmr?

can i know his pricing for the below ? wanna compare:

1) Steering cone + bearing

2) air horns

3) custom 4 handlebars

4) volt stabliser

5) K&N filter

appreciate it!

wrong place to ask lah...post in koon thread can get better response...

Madman! What time can i visit you for my cables this Friday? I intend to go in the morning... Pui, see you there i guess?

morning ah...not too early loh...dun tekan me hor...i late sleeper...

mr madman... just wondering.. is there any belly-pan for phantom ?

or fork stabilizer ???

can u find out ?

bellypan, dun tink so. fork stabilizer...tink LAB shd hav, but dunno can use on phantom or not...

emm.. i read in cruisers thread (one headlight's magna) that fork stabilizer is useful..

havent seen on phantom though...

just wondering only.... belly pan would be quite attractive..

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:e4owGLBN6wIT3M:http://www.suzuki-gb.co.uk/uploads/p37_-_banditBugspoiler-014_g.jpg

Guest @h_püi™
Madman! What time can i visit you for my cables this Friday? I intend to go in the morning... Pui, see you there i guess?

wat time you going.. cos i will be reaching earlier about 11 and latest by 1 or 2 pm.. see weather also...

or you can .. when i about to leave my sch i sms you... then i wait for you below his block...

emm.. i read in cruisers thread (one headlight's magna) that fork stabilizer is useful..

havent seen on phantom though...

just wondering only.... belly pan would be quite attractive..

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:e4owGLBN6wIT3M:http://www.suzuki-gb.co.uk/uploads/p37_-_banditBugspoiler-014_g.jpg

this one they modify from NSR or other bikes one to fit one...no after market ready ones for phantom.

if im not wrong, bobby's eagle phantom has, or at least had a bellypan.. Saw and saved many of the bike photos, haa... Very attractive!

Madman: im passing by on Friday morning and im hoping to fix it up asap too, so i hope you can spare me 5 mins :p Or ask your partner to do the deal, should be pretty quick. If i have a spare hour, i might want to go camwhore my bike for your gallery (Anyone interested to join?). Will SMS/call you tonight.

I have the best signature.

if im not wrong, bobby's eagle phantom has, or at least had a bellypan.. Saw and saved many of the bike photos, haa... Very attractive!

ohh.. yasman...photographic memory ??

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12051/pk204.jpg

any nearest belly pan from any bike that can cut and paste to phantom?

so far i've only find it selling for super4... RXZ also has it ?

Hey Hey... can i meet you guys too? Pretty please...

I gotta collect some stuff from Madman as well... :)

belly pan would be quite attractive..

I was looking for a phantom belly pan some time back as well, after seeing it on bobby's bike in a local bike magazine...

So its actually modified from an SP's belly pan? wow... totally didnt expect that....

My sales threads:

Phantom Mods and Accessories:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281446

Guest @h_püi™

ya mr madman, last year i brought a dual side signal light from you.. but the cover is one side red and the other side orange.. wonder is it possible to change the red to a orange one?

cos if i fixed in on the front signal light.. those vehicle behind or by the side might think that i braking...

ah_pui, cannot change the cover la.

if behind tink you braking it's ok, cos they will keep a distance from you, safer actually.

you guys come over on fri 1-2pm ok for me.

sms my hp (not the one I called you guys when I overseas)...

yas : I believe I'll reach home after midnite. no problem for the pic thing, just email direct to me, or pass to me when you comeover.

Anyway, 130+ for the flame embossed metal headlight sounds very worth it. I believe Koon has the exact same thing but its going at a much higher price... but of course, installation included...

para bro, this situation will change soon. I mean the installation, not the pricing...

Actually the pricing also, hehee, but its for the better, not worse (for you guys that is).

ok guys, i'll login again ard 3plus for 4pm today...will answer any other questions then.

The flames are embossed into the metal & er... Mr Madman was signing in from internet kiosk in Thailand, that's why no USB available.

chey -____-"

.:::. è„¸å¸¦ç¬‘å®¹å¿ƒæ‚²å“€ï¼Œæ»¡æ€€å¿ƒäº‹è°æ˜Žç™½ï¼Œ 我的痛苦è°èƒ½çŒœï¼Œæ³¨å®šä¸€ç”Ÿæ²¡å¥½è¿ .:::.

ya lah...got high speed internet, but use super duper old comp...

MadMan bro!!! Tomoro im available after 7pm u know???? then how? coz got work go home at 6 ah. Call me ok!!!??? to confirm!!! Pasir Ris Interchange?

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Guest @h_püi™
Yas, Ah Pui! What time are you guys going down to Madman's place tml?

he say 1 - 2pm .. then i go about that time.. unless weather turn bad.. you wanna join me?

yaz going in the morning...

think he can't wait to collect his cable.. :cheeky:

if you can to go down at 1 to 2 pm.. then you sms me let me know.. then when tomolo i leaving me sch to madman place i can sms to let you know.. .. swee bo? heehee

Guest @h_püi™

madman bro, nevertheless you still post your headlight pic here.. if got all the diff angle view that will be good.. thanks alot..