• Replies 823

name added :D :D

You sibeh fast lei... :lol: Anyway, since you're going...prepare for some hard labour. :lol: Cos any bikes above 2B class are for those workers like me and daniu. So welcome ah de to the club... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

You sibeh fast lei... :lol: Anyway, since you're going...prepare for some hard labour. :lol: Cos any bikes above 2B class are for those workers like me and daniu. So welcome ah de to the club... :angel:

sbf trip if i can i will support..somemore this time u organise,i muz lagi support!!

this time marker again? :cheeky:

anyway i tried 90km on NSH le..it nothing man!!! it nothing :D :D

sbf trip if i can i will support..somemore this time u organise,i muz lagi support!!

this time marker again? :cheeky:

anyway i tried 90km on NSH le..it nothing man!!! it nothing :D :D

thank you very muchy 1st. :bow: Need to see the numbers going and the helpers available before doing up the markers/marshals appointment.

Wait end up only 3 of us going... :lol: That may happen though but I'll still go. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

thank you very muchy 1st. :bow: Need to see the numbers going and the helpers available before doing up the markers/marshals appointment.

Wait end up only 3 of us going... :lol: That may happen though but I'll still go. :D

than the 2 of u have to wait for me liao

3 oso go!!! go go go!! corners here i come :D

than the 2 of u have to wait for me liao

3 oso go!!! go go go!! corners here i come :D

You can catch up with me but the 2 of us can't catch up with Daniu... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

You can catch up with me but the 2 of us can't catch up with Daniu... :help:

than he will have to top up more EO than us when reach :lol:

nauhia u 2...... btw, i can never be better than a dispatch....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Then mai tu liao go add your name...don't come and NATO again. :sian:

bt hor.. uphill blind corners 80km/h... wooo..... :bow: 2 hrs after u all wash up in the hotel i'll still be at 1/3 up lor :sian:

80km/h or less la...you think I so fierce meh...it's daniu that's fierce...me slow and steady...but dunno why still faster than someone on a Fazer 1... :D

Anyway, the long and winding road is not as bad as you thing, try it and you'll know... :deal:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

80km/h or less la...you think I so fierce meh...it's daniu that's fierce...me slow and steady...but dunno why still faster than someone on a Fazer 1... :D

Anyway, the long and winding road is not as bad as you thing, try it and you'll know... :deal:

0.5abusa lei what not fierce :bouncefire:

thats why i say i qulaify for dis trip ma.. 2b rider :sian:

;4401642']KSR can join ma. :cheeky:

can only go @ 80km/h. :sweat:

i oso 2B rider leh. :p

ah good... :clap: dats my speed :cheer:

0.5abusa lei what not fierce :bouncefire:

thats why i say i qulaify for dis trip ma.. 2b rider :sian:

Aiya, find a 2b bike and join in ok... :D No problem for DINK. o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

;4401642']KSR can join ma. :cheeky:

can only go @ 80km/h. :sweat:

anyway, added name. :cheeky:

i oso 2B rider leh. :p

Wa...then good lor, can try out your new toy up the winding road. :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Aiya, find a 2b bike and join in ok... :D No problem for DINK. o_O

ho kai sio :sian: fazer already smell smoke liao :slapforehead:

Don't give any more excuses as all will be moving at roughly the same speed. :box:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Wa...then good lor, can try out your new toy up the winding road. :angel:

but i need to get the box up 1st. :cheeky:

http://www.touratech-usa.com/shop/media2/01-050-0040-01.jpg

http://www.touratech-usa.com/shop/media2/01-050-0040-0_kit1.jpg

New Gadget Found. :lovestruck:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4403126']but i need to get the box up 1st. :cheeky:

http://www.touratech-usa.com/shop/media2/01-050-0040-01.jpg

http://www.touratech-usa.com/shop/media2/01-050-0040-0_kit1.jpg

New Gadget Found. :lovestruck:

how many cents? :confused: