Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 23 2006, 05:31 PM

try not to go first link lah....

my friend just kena robbed last month by some low life motherfcukers..... :sian:

i seldom go le leh.. but suddenly feel like go in cut some stickers.. :giddy:

• Replies 214

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 24 2006, 03:04 PM

tonite 2nd link anyone?

mi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

last nite went le ~ :cheeky:

I going in via 2nd link later with a friend..Fast game..

Originally posted by jie@Mar 3 2006, 09:03 PM

wht time ... ?

can join ...

oh u stay west oso ?..

hi,just a newbie here.saw this nice thread..i always go alone,so maybe this thread can help..thanks.oh ya seem that most ppl here go to 2nd link.i always use the 1st link..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

who willing to guide me to 2nd link to pa you tonite? cos i onli been there once so dunno the route la. :sweat: :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Guest CasI-I

anyone going in tonight ? i also need some petrol ...

Originally posted by Meridien@Mar 7 2006, 10:58 PM

vodoodoll where you live?haha

i stay at tampines..u?

Originally posted by Meridien@Mar 7 2006, 10:58 PM

vodoodoll where you live?haha

im staying at tampines..U?

pm me yur number k..1st link..

Originally posted by blueblood@Mar 8 2006, 04:13 PM

who willing to guide me to 2nd link to pa you tonite? cos i onli been there once so dunno the route la. :sweat: :cheeky:

i oways go de.. if u wan can join mi so u noe the route next time :smile:

pai seh vodoodoll :sorry: :sorry: din noe you wait for me ahh..me tot you left liao..den i see infront got one bike very fast tot is you den i go chase :sian: pai seh aHh..nxt time jio you again for petrol and wash bike!!

Originally posted by xue@Mar 9 2006, 12:44 AM

i oways go de.. if u wan can join mi so u noe the route next time :smile:

great :smile: nx time jio u cos i going aboard soon:thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I live in Marine Parade but still like to go to 2nd link for petrol top-up & chop chop chit chat session, count me in if you guys are going :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Actually my friends & I are going to 2nd link this Saturday night (11-03-20006) for top-up fuel & kopi session, we are meeting at KKFC at 8pm :smile:

All are welcome :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R