CBR600 F4i/F4/F3/RR Riders

HONG

hmmm: im still doing my calculations. i considering letting go the f4i den i get the 600rr fx26 from hkl.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

• Replies 3.5k

Gathering of the f4is

Where you guys wanna meet?

Date : 8 December 05 (Thursday)

Time : 2000 hrs

Meeting Place : Yet to be decided

Purpose : MaKaN!~ cUm GaThEr GaThEr OuR BaBiEs ToGeThEr!~

Confirmed List

1. Kori 91899972

Originally posted by ZecHs@Dec 7 2005, 03:04 PM

kori u gettin the rr??

hmm_ wats the price u r lookin at for a f4i?

i MIGHT wan to sell :sweat:

chris now u riding f4i le ah ??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

kori u gettin the rr??

thought of.. if my budget fits in nicely den i take if not den keep my f4i loh.. why u want to sell?

Originally posted by kori@Dec 7 2005, 12:00 PM

Gathering of the f4is

Where you guys wanna meet?

Date : 8 December 05 (Wednesday)

Time : 2000 hrs

Meeting Place : Yet to be decided

Purpose : MaKaN!~ cUm GaThEr GaThEr OuR BaBiEs ToGeThEr!~

Confirmed List

1. Kori 91899972

8th is a Thursday... :smile:

kori u gettin the rr??

wah... wan to change bike liao arr.... rem... if any of u guys wan to sell ur bike... pls sell ur accessories seperately leh... hehehe... :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

M going down KKFC for dinner ltr at arnd 8pm . Can joinif u guys r arnd . :smile:

anyone letting go cbr600rr? sms me at 93801247. thanks.

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one confirmed. so i did not go ahead with the meeting.. anyway, next outing i go thru sms. post here also no use..

Originally posted by kori@Dec 7 2005, 05:29 PM

thought of.. if my budget fits in nicely den i take if not den keep my f4i loh.. why u want to sell?

if the price can fit mine den i dun mind sellin coz now really under using the bike

now its practially a weekend bike for mi le lolx

but i am just thinkin only la.. not comfirmed yet

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 8 2005, 08:39 AM

wah... wan to change bike liao arr.... rem... if any of u guys wan to sell ur bike... pls sell ur accessories seperately leh... hehehe... :cheeky:

aiyo my bike got wat accs??

touring windscreen? a lou hong endcan wit a dent?? mudguard? single seater?

or knn air filter? nuthin much to sell to other ppl oso :sweat:

Originally posted by ZecHs@Dec 9 2005, 08:12 PM

aiyo my bike got wat accs??

touring windscreen? a lou hong endcan wit a dent?? mudguard? single seater?

or knn air filter? nuthin much to sell to other ppl oso :sweat:

ha... but i am interested in ur rear hugger and rear mudguard...:smile:

Tonight (10/12/05) JB session pump petrol + makan session at Ah Gua Lane (Nasi Lemak) or Udang Seaside after that go Yishun Dam chill out with my grp of bikers.. all friendly pple... anyone interested? Meeting time at 2200hrs at Paya Lebar Caltex (beside Geylang NPC)... interested pls PM me... :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Dec 10 2005, 04:38 AM

Tonight (10/12/05) JB session pump petrol + makan session at Ah Gua Lane (Nasi Lemak) or Udang Seaside after that go Yishun Dam chill out with my grp of bikers.. all friendly pple... anyone interested? Meeting time at 2200hrs at Paya Lebar Caltex (beside Geylang NPC)... interested pls PM me... :smile:

i'll be at pitstop at 9pm with a few friends and maybe a few more whom i dunt know. should be friendly people(i hope lol) ...

maybe u'll like to drop down before going jb.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

HI guys...

I jus bought a fu f4i...

Do u all tink 10.669k tor and i am 23 tis yr worth it???

Haha so happy...

Nxt time gt outing jio me leh...

I confirm on one...

I wish to find the previous owner of the bike to know mre tings abt the bike at lee's motor...

Pls contact me @ 96477706

Btw anione nos hw much is the leo vinch pipe for tis bike???

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Dec 12 2005, 08:06 PM

HI guys...

I jus bought a fu f4i...

Do u all tink 10.669k tor and i am 23 tis yr worth it???

Haha so happy...

Nxt time gt outing jio me leh...

I confirm on one...

I wish to find the previous owner of the bike to know mre tings abt the bike at lee's motor...

Pls contact me @ 96477706

Btw anione nos hw much is the leo vinch pipe for tis bike???

yours is sports model? what paintwork?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Its touring version....

Sports hv to add close to 2k mre

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS