• Replies 902

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 02:21 PM

me still young no worry. .:cheer:

u interested the "ar chui" helmet?i sell u.

den u go mod ur kup kia like last time start back the trend. :lol:

u becum the leader la..logo put "tiko sheng".

dowan la

paisei

BTW, that day at dam see u ride , fierce sia

:bow:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 28 2005, 02:24 PM

dowan la

paisei

BTW, that day at dam see u ride , fierce sia

:bow:

Sorri...that one not me.Is my fren riding my bike. .:sian:

After a while wan to go find u cuz u and bobo infront of me few metres away only.

I look down,start my bike,raise my head,i can only see ur tailight right at the exit of yishun dam.

Really super kup kia super fierce. . .:giddy:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 02:29 PM

Sorri...that one not me.Is my fren riding my bike. .:sian:

After a while wan to go find u cuz u and bobo infront of me few metres away only.

I look down,start my bike,raise my head,i can only see ur tailight right at the exit of yishun dam.

Really super kup kia super fierce. . .:giddy:

bull s h i t la u

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 28 2005, 02:30 PM

bull s h i t la u

Nex time at least give me a chance to say hello and bye bye mah. .:mad:

No nid ride so fast. :bow: :bow:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 28 2005, 11:12 AM

haha... oso got "ye feng kuang"... some of the group still last until the mid 90's... i start my biking days at 1995 and can still see some of them... bt ard 97... nv heard of them liao... :sweat:

"ye feng kuang" if not wrong, formerly is from yamaha gang....

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 02:18 PM

Erm..like this means the "ar chui" cannot wear liao..

The one with 2 sharp fins also very fierce confirm cannot wear.

Most pro bahz but i am not too sure...the one with sharp fins is cutez...still gt doraemon etc...but nw most helmets are nicely designed dun think alot of ppl will spray it le...:cheeky:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Originally posted by mas@Nov 28 2005, 02:18 PM

Not 4getting groups like Eagle, Monica, Rothmans, swallow....

The group that still the show is Alloha (big bikes)

leading it was a Kawa Eliminator 750cc if i recall correctly.

If you know this design that's show you are very old...:smile: :smile:

Around my age.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Angry@Nov 28 2005, 02:38 PM

If you know this design that's show you are very old...:smile: :smile:

Around my age.....:cheeky:

Wah i think all these grps are way before I know...Seems some of you all are quite "Matured" :sweat:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 28 2005, 02:36 PM

Most pro bahz but i am not too sure...the one with sharp fins is cutez...still gt doraemon etc...but nw most helmets are nicely designed dun think alot of ppl will spray it le...:cheeky:

Ya lorz nw most helmets are nicely designed dun tink alot of ppl will spray it le...

But i juz click on sumbody avatar and happen to see that sumone spray his/her helmet "Dracula" lehz. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 02:43 PM

Ya lorz nw most helmets are nicely designed dun tink alot of ppl will spray it le...

But i juz click on sumbody avatar and happen to see that sumone spray his/her helmet "Dracula" lehz. . .

Oh really??? who is it??? never share with us?

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 28 2005, 02:48 PM

Oh really??? who is it??? never share with us?

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 03:08 PM

why show the faint face mah...:confused:

no more stories le mah??? :sweat:

In year 1991 there are serveral gangs like " pai yeh" , golden swallow, "ye feng kuang" , dracula...etc. The most hiong one is " moon" combine with "yi ba wor" and " yi shen ". They use to hang at marina south.

"yi ba wor" and " yi shen" combine to form " meng jian ".

Before that don't know which year the most hiong is " shibumi, yamaha, swallow and winter fire. Alway gather at cathay cinema and jalan sultan cinema. Always cheong with "monica", "romans", "dragon year", "bat"....and TP Jimmy loy.

Edited by Angry
Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 28 2005, 03:12 PM

why show the faint face mah...:confused:

no more stories le mah??? :sweat:

u very "li hai" acting blurz . .:sian:

Originally posted by Angry@Nov 28 2005, 04:48 PM

In year 1991 there are serveral gangs like " pai yeh" , golden swallow, "ye feng kuang" , dracula...etc. The most hiong one is " moon" combine with "yi ba wor" and " yi shen ". They use to hang at marina south.

"yi ba wor" and " yi shen" combine to form " meng jian ".

Before that don't know which year the most hiong is " shibumi, yamaha, swallow and winter fire. Alway gather at cathay cinema and jalan sultan cinema. Always cheong with "monica", "romans", "dragon year", "bat"....and TP Jimmy loy.

Shibumi..winter fire...swallow is way before I know about ..Me still in pri sch bahz..The time when i used to mix are meng jiang, dracula, lei ying, ye feng kuang etc.. till the newer batch like yong zhe...ayumi..etc :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 04:54 PM

u very "li hai" acting blurz . .:sian:

Oh...I get wat u mean...I didnt realised till i go click and see mah -.-

Well not acting blur in the first place sorry for that :cheeky:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Nov 28 2005, 05:05 PM

Shibumi..winter fire...swallow is way before I know about ..Me still in pri sch bahz..The time when i used to mix are meng jiang, dracula, lei ying, ye feng kuang etc.. till the newer batch like yong zhe...ayumi..etc :sweat: :sweat:

beware guyz . .sumbody fierce fierce.ah lian . . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 05:09 PM

beware guyz . .sumbody fierce fierce.ah lian . . .

Duhz...Well i am not =)

Anyway those are alreadi way past so long...I haven really heard them being active for nw...

Angry then more pro...he know way lot than I do :cheeky:

Seems alot of ppl are waiting for Part 3 wOr...Wonder what else is he gg to tell us...so nice to hear stories >.

Anyway time to knock off from work...hope later can hear more.

Take care and cya

is more mature la..

the word old abit erm ************* kekekkeekke u knw :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower