If u have $10,000What vehicle would u buy?

*Super 4 s3

*2nd hand Van

*New car

*Honda civic (2nd hand)

Or any comments of any cheap car ?

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :thumb:

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

• Replies 68

i rather buy s4

i dont think 10k can offord a new car.

and i think those old car. you repair until u broke.

Only $10k?

I will buy Toy Car and Bicycle. Save up the other $9k for rainy day.

$10k buy wat car? I'd get a 2nd hand T-Max.. But 2nd hand T-Max also very hard to find one below $10k.. let alone car..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Maybe he meant 10k as downpayment, insurance, rdtax and abit mod, the rest COI for the car? (Just hw i see the qn.)

Relax.... ;p

2000 - NSR 150 SP (FR 9409)

2001 - VTEC I (FR 9922)

2003 - R1 '03 (FW 5762)

2004 - VTEC II (FV *8)

Nice nos. for VTECs... Fated to ride VTEC :cheeky:

Maybe he meant 10k as downpayment, insurance, rdtax and abit mod, the rest COI for the car? (Just hw i see the qn.)

Relax.... ;p

I think that was what he meant.

if only have 10k saving, i will just put in somewhere and wait till i have more before i even buy and bike or car.... heh~

but if u have 10k ready for your first downpay, and assuming you have a 30 to 50k of savings, then i will consider getting a japanese car for a start... probably a mazda or honda hatchback to drive...

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/bikesmall.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/Image006-1-1.jpg

Flaws Imperfects My Perfection

10K is wat ? very big meh? small penuts la... buy tamiya n play better.

for young age driver, 10k can onil last their 3 yr insurance, finish liao.

or if u die die wanan driver also can la. throw 10k down to buy ESI lo..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

i think 10k... enough to buy a 8000 bucks high end road bicycle.. and spend the remaining 2000 on riding gear and spares.

can use the money to renew insurance, road tax, petrol, full servicing, parking fees, erp, respray and modification of existing bike, and perhaps get riding gears if still got some money left.

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

$10k buy wat car? I'd get a 2nd hand T-Max.. But 2nd hand T-Max also very hard to find one below $10k.. let alone car..

:cheeky: yo terrible one, where have u been? Do go post some more cats photos leh!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

i rather buy s4

i dont think 10k can offord a new car.

and i think those old car. you repair until u broke.

i agree...

Cause old car may need some repair after some time...

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Relax.... ;p

yup....

10k is for me to down payment if getting a CAR....

or rather pay full cash for spe3 Super 4

10K is wat ? very big meh? small penuts la... buy tamiya n play better.

for young age driver, 10k can onil last their 3 yr insurance, finish liao.

or if u die die wanan driver also can la. throw 10k down to buy ESI lo..

for u 10k is peanut , but not everyone...

So u mean after paying 3 years of insurance 10k gone...

than means the person who buy a car have no income at all....? ( lol )

u throw 10 k down to ESI sure u repair till siao....

10k i would rather buy a van, upgrade n mod it become a bang van....

easier to have fun outside...

thats a nice plan...

buy a 2nd hand Kangoo or smth like that..

behind can put sofa make comfy comfy.. shiok to drive and relak!!

thats what i think too...

cause kangoo is around the price...

than put body kit...

damn hot....

I will put the 10k in an investment plan. Getting a rate of return higher than the inflation rate, so that the future value will still be higher. :lol:

Getting 100k in few years time, then full cash a car. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg