Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jul 5 2006, 04:21 PM

haha... by you? :confused:

no la...

i dun even have a chance to see wat he brought in ah...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jul 5 2006, 04:21 PM

if im not wrong i think sam got gazi for the rear he only have the normal conventional front fork dun have inverted oso im thinking of going down after work later see if u wannna go together?

me working at leng kee leh..Y not we meet down there at ard 6pm???

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jul 5 2006, 04:23 PM

no la...

i dun even have a chance to see wat he brought in ah...

haha... :sweat: gd biz.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by wan23@Jul 5 2006, 04:25 PM

me working at leng kee leh..Y not we meet down there at ard 6pm???

i will be there la mayb bout 5 plus i should be there already!

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jul 5 2006, 04:36 PM

i will be there la mayb bout 5 plus i should be there already!

allright..C ya there...

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by Triple X@Jul 5 2006, 07:02 AM

The leds you are intending to purchase is not the wide spread type therefore will not produce very good result. and running on akalines will not be very lasting.

Mine front is using wide spread square type Leds and mine rear is using on neon tubes with ballast. Both running on the bike's battery.

Anyway good luck on your mod. :cheer:

thanks man.

need some planning first......back to drawing board

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 5 2006, 09:19 AM

carrott: that one is brembo caliper ah? or sticker?

Made in Thailand Brembo . hahahahaaa

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 5 2006, 05:12 PM

Made in Thailand Brembo . hahahahaaa

u got brembo 2 pot caliper???

i tot u were saying its jus some other bike model stock caliper???

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 5 2006, 05:10 PM

thanks man.

need some planning first......back to drawing board

what u planing for this?? share share leh...hahha.

thai also thai la...as long as it serve its purpose and make u happy..somemore got EBC brake pad..

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jul 5 2006, 05:16 PM

u got brembo 2 pot caliper???

i tot u were saying its jus some other bike model stock caliper???

u mistaken lar, its the brake pump, not caliper .

the caliper is from wave 125

The thailand brembo that has design like a radial caliper with 2 pot i oso see before, but veli expensive . huhuhuhuuu, kenot afford .

Actually same like normal kapcai 2 pot caliper, but has the shape like a radial caliper onli .

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 5 2006, 05:42 PM

what u planing for this?? share share leh...hahha.

thai also thai la...as long as it serve its purpose and make u happy..somemore got EBC brake pad..

wait first, this is my first time playing with electricals .

last time i got fit PIAA lights on my Kriss 1 onli, simple job lar , but the bulbs will burn out once in awhile when i overev the bike, overcharge liao. So dun have much experience .

Need to find my sifu ask him to teach me how to calculate the currents, i fail in physics lar .

Just to be on the safe side, i plan to use the big torchlight battery instead of from the bike ( the big box shape wan, dunno wat size is tat ) . Should have enough power lar, i plan to onli switch it on to show off onli when go TTS . Hahahahaaaa.

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 6 2006, 02:07 AM

wait first, this is my first time playing with electricals .

last time i got fit PIAA lights on my Kriss 1 onli, simple job lar , but the bulbs will burn out once in awhile when i overev the bike, overcharge liao. So dun have much experience .

Need to find my sifu ask him to teach me how to calculate the currents, i fail in physics lar .

Just to be on the safe side, i plan to use the big torchlight battery instead of from the bike ( the big box shape wan, dunno wat size is tat ) . Should have enough power lar, i plan to onli switch it on to show off onli when go TTS . Hahahahaaaa.

ooooo...ur sifu is ur physics teacher is it..? :cheeky:

wat is TTS ? tan tock seng?

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 6 2006, 02:09 AM

ooooo...ur sifu is ur physics teacher is it..? :cheeky:

wat is TTS ? tan tock seng?

TTS is Teh Tarik Session

my sifu.....got a few .

But go see grandmaster .

He is an antic bike collector, sometimes got write articles for Motorev magazine .

We call him, Norty

Since he retired last week, now he starts on building a mini cafe racer project, can't wait to see how it turns out . Oso my Endurance pipe is at his home now, he going to dissect it and fit a silencer, i kenot stand veli tension eveliday use tat loud pipe .

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 6 2006, 02:08 AM

whats the different betweeen the brembo brake pump? for outlook it looks nice with the reservoir sticking out

actually, tell u the truth, just to show off onli lar . hahahaaaa

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 6 2006, 02:15 AM

TTS is Teh Tarik Session

my sifu.....got a few .

But go see grandmaster .

He is an antic bike collector, sometimes got write articles for Motorev magazine .

We call him, Norty

Since he retired last week, now he starts on building a mini cafe racer project, can't wait to see how it turns out . Oso my Endurance pipe is at his home now, he going to dissect it and fit a silencer, i kenot stand veli tension eveliday use tat loud pipe .

ouhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~

u be a good aprentice ah..next time i learn from u..hehe..i also need alot more learning.. :smile:

what other mod u intend to put beisdes ur pipe ,lights and brake?

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 6 2006, 02:17 AM

actually, tell u the truth, just to show off onli lar . hahahaaaa

hahaha..it looks nice anyway... :thumb: the hose cannot cut shorter abit ar? like so long...then u hang the reservoir wher? or leave it dangling?hahaha

waiting for a CDI unit to be available.

Going to rejet the carb when fit the pipe back, got the mainjets and pilots oledi .

Then might find a ignition coil, see if can fit in TZM150 coil a not, since dun have iridium plugs for tis bike.

Tats all on the engine part .

Then, the one thing i reli would like to do .

Find a pair of sport rims size 1.85 front and 2.15 rear ( about tat size lar ), then fit in bt39 and bt090 .

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 6 2006, 02:21 AM

hahaha..it looks nice anyway... :thumb: the hose cannot cut shorter abit ar? like so long...then u hang the reservoir wher? or leave it dangling?hahaha

actually the hose tat comes with it is veli short, about 3 inch long onli . The resevior will never fit in the casing, so i must route it out .

I ask the shop gimme longer hose, he gimme free of charge . Think its a fuel hose.

I just cable tie the resevior firmly to the right side mirror .

icic....come to the engine part i dono...havent up to that standard..haha..i nooob ah....

if can get another set of fairing maybe u can cut a square hole there so the thing sticking out abit using the shorter hose uh..

Im gg to pasir gudang track on mon (10/7/06) trying out my sparkie..Anyone would like to join?Will b gg for the 10am session..

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by wan23@Jul 6 2006, 11:12 AM

Im gg to pasir gudang track on mon (10/7/06) trying out my sparkie..Anyone would like to join?Will b gg for the 10am session..

haiz~ have to work leh.... any of ur friends bringing camera along?? would love to see photos of u and ur sparkie in action~ :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by wan23@Jul 6 2006, 11:12 AM

:giddy: wah... i dare not go. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jul 6 2006, 11:36 AM

:giddy: wah... i dare not go. :p

really ah dare not go? tot u wana fix racing footrest..put this put that... racer mah u...where can don dare one ... :cheeky: