Originally posted by Niterider78@Jul 14 2006, 02:51 AM

Me? Yes Bam u looking for me? :smile:

bro can pm me yr no. ? need some diy expert advise from you leh...

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Triple X@Jul 14 2006, 08:35 AM

Bambino, any pics of the CDI?? Thinking of getting one. You still holding any stock??

bro sorry all gone liao... i will be placing another order... anyone else interested?

btw bro ask u ar... i heard abt nsr 150 carbs being modded into our bikes... u got any comments on this ?

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Jul 14 2006, 01:55 PM

pic ah..oni gt the 1 @ my sign there..format hp..no more liao..hahaha

i see later gt time anot to upload..if nt muz wait till sunday..goin chalet soon..hehe

icic... ok thankz..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by jinada@Jul 14 2006, 02:29 PM

icic...like that u put main stand the back tyre got kena the ground or not?

ya its now in full contact with the ground currently

but after u drop or change to a inverted fork its should have some free space liao as front will be lower ah

if not den mayb u need to weld ext to the mainstand if not jus use the side stand lo

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Accelerator pump

Features of the technology

A VM carburetor with an accelerator pump has been adopted. The VM carburetor is a proven standard on motorcycles. In order to achieve even more precise control of air-fuel mixture supply, the VM carburetor on the T135 is also fitted with an accelerator pump that functions to supply added fuel as necessary, beginning from a certain degree of throttle opening.

Effect (User Benefits)

(1) Outstanding out-of-the-hole acceleration - Because this carburetor system ensures a full supply of fuel even when the throttle is opened sharply from the idling position, you get great start-up acceleration.

(2) Excellent passing acceleration - Excellent response is achieved when accelerating from the mid-speed range to pass another vehicle.

TPS (Throttle Position Sensor)

Features of the technology

A throttle position sensor (TPS) has been adopted on the T135 to enable ignition timing control utilizing a 3-D program map based on signals on engine rpm and throttle opening.

Effect (User Benefits)

(1) Outstanding fuel consumption characteristics - Optimum ignition timing in accordance with actual running conditions contributes to excellent fuel economy.

(2) Excellent drivability - The optimized ignition timing means that there is more efficient burning of the fuel droplets in the combustion chamber, which in turn contributes to improved drivability.

Bam can let me test the CDI for a few days, cos i need to know the power n function..

anything can PM me or conact me at 98296825

skazuz

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 14 2006, 02:36 PM

bro sorry all gone liao... i will be placing another order... anyone else interested?

btw bro ask u ar... i heard abt nsr 150 carbs being modded into our bikes... u got any comments on this ?

wait till i get my bike can bo? hahahaha targeting sept..hehee:cheeky:

Originally posted by skazuz@Jul 14 2006, 11:37 PM

Bam can let me test the CDI for a few days, cos i need to know the power n function..

anything can PM me or conact me at 98296825

skazuz

bro sorry la all sold liao... maybe u can try asking the ppl who bought the cdi? but mine is not as powerful as teck thye wan leh.. i tell u first.

if u want i can let u test my bike when i settle the setting .. u want?

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 15 2006, 01:07 AM

wait till i get my bike can bo? hahahaha targeting sept..hehee:cheeky:

no prob dude... hey chap. u ride s4 want rite? still hang out with them ?

Finally i just now had the mood to open the carb .

Veli sian each time i attempt to rejet a carb .

Very interesting carb indeed,

open the top casing to access the slide, got the TPS pedal stick that moves along with the slide

quite hard to take remove the carb, sweating man......

this carb, got like 5 different gadgets integrated into it, messy stuff if u dunno wat u doing . not ur average simple cub cai carb

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jul 15 2006, 07:10 PM

Finally i just now had the mood to open the carb .

Veli sian each time i attempt to rejet a carb .

Very interesting carb indeed,

open the top casing to access the slide, got the TPS pedal stick that moves along with the slide

quite hard to take remove the carb, sweating man......

this carb, got like 5 different gadgets integrated into it, messy stuff if u dunno wat u doing . not ur average simple cub cai carb

Ya man... be careful of the rubber gasket below the carb bowl as it will expand when in contact with pertol and difficult to put it back in place..

If didn't put properly, there will be leakage when u start...

Juz my 5cent... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 15 2006, 02:30 PM

bro sorry la all sold liao... maybe u can try asking the ppl who bought the cdi? but mine is not as powerful as teck thye wan leh.. i tell u first.

if u want i can let u test my bike when i settle the setting .. u want?

test ur bike better dont take the risk, cos i wanna feel the difference.. can onli feel it if u go for long distance lah...

thanks for the offer

skazuz

so far jinada and demongal nvr collect yet.. maybe u can ask them if can loan u ant la hehe

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 15 2006, 02:33 PM

no prob dude... hey chap. u ride s4 want rite? still hang out with them ?

i rode wave for quite some time..i still remember u test my wave at motoworld last time..haha when i jus came out the bike..i think ard 1.5 years back

now riding k4 600 too..

but intend to get a sparkz and sell off the other two..hehee

reallie interested in sparkz:lovestruck:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 16 2006, 01:05 AM

so far jinada and demongal nvr collect yet.. maybe u can ask them if can loan u ant la hehe

so jinada n demon gal willing to let me test the CDI for a few days?

if gd i'm sure to get more n ask mr david to get from ya bam...

skazuz

the cdi is really good...my pick up got more power...reach top end also faster...

it is worth to buy...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

thanks for your comments leslie!!

note that this cdi can be fitted on wave, x1, raider, etc etc

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 16 2006, 01:56 AM

i rode wave for quite some time..i still remember u test my wave at motoworld last time..haha when i jus came out the bike..i think ard 1.5 years back

now riding k4 600 too..

but intend to get a sparkz and sell off the other two..hehee

reallie interested in sparkz:lovestruck:

its been a long time... :cheeky: faster get the sparks la... thn we can go outing like last time..hehehe

Originally posted by Leslie87@Jul 16 2006, 07:17 AM

the cdi is really good...my pick up got more power...reach top end also faster...

it is worth to buy...

diff ppl got diff view...

if u u ride my all my bike u would understand wat i mean.. i'm very fussy bout bikes, that why i prefer to try on my bike..

btw thanks for the wonderful comment on the cdi..

skazuz

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jul 16 2006, 01:05 AM

loan ah...mm..got price to loan..hehe

Bam, I'm interested in the CDI. Can reserve 1 for me the next time you place order?? Wats the max speed when change the CDI?? Btw, anyone mod their stock exhaust?? :confused:

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

Originally posted by skazuz@Jul 16 2006, 05:07 PM

diff ppl got diff view...

if u u ride my all my bike u would understand wat i mean.. i'm very fussy bout bikes, that why i prefer to try on my bike..

btw thanks for the wonderful comment on the cdi..

skazuz

eh bro don misunderstand la... i told leslie if my cdi good ask him put comment for me la...

he do not mean to like ask u straight buy or something la...

hehehe :smile:

Originally posted by Triple X@Jul 17 2006, 04:16 AM

Bam, I'm interested in the CDI. Can reserve 1 for me the next time you place order?? Wats the max speed when change the CDI?? Btw, anyone mod their stock exhaust?? :confused:

can but price will be diff as freight is expensive... but not by alot la