Originally posted by hide@Feb 25 2006, 12:26 AM

**** man .. real bad prob with the forum. my 3rd time typing this again. ARGH!

ok guys , i juz got the price , excited to let u all know , but the damn site keep trying to stop me. damn, hope tis time i wont fail.

1. Spront Rim Front+Rear+Disc. Brake Plate (buell)+Aluminium Bracket (Set) = 6,500 to 7,000 Baht ---- Est. 270-290 SGD

2.Footstep Silver (set) = 3,000 Baht ----(footrest Racing) 124 SGD

3.Steeling Damper Hyper Pro 75 mm. + bracket+clamp lock (aluminium) = 14,500 Baht------ 598 SGD

4. Single Seat Gp Style = now not yet to finish my mold after finished yet may i can send you the price soon. but i tihink around start from 7,000 but not over 7,500 baht including carbon coating------Est. 290-310 SGD

hope u guys find it cheap. for me i think its quite cheap, but if compared to other places im not sure . been riding dirt bikes , so never really know about cubs parts price.

Anyway just now i went 140km/h with my sparks. Amazing ! such power from such a small bike. and i did not full throttle my bike. i think an extra 20km/h to 160km/h wont be a problem man...

FYI my mech friend in thai , he dismantled the spark135 engine to do his research.

and he told me spark is using yamaha latest technology, so its performance is way better than other cups. even better than those cups tat are not in singapore.

Even in its stock condition it can beat other MOD cups.

And sparks technology is quite similare to the YZF-R1.

Hard to believe? tats wat i was told , so i just let u guys know. haha.

enjoy riding guys, jio me for outing :)

wah like so exp le the steering damper..:help: :help:

the sports rim i think we can get better price in SG, no?

think only interested in the single seater.. but wanna noe more details & exact price.. is it can just plug & play.. no need drill here drill there..:giddy:

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by simple_plan@Feb 25 2006, 05:37 AM

wah like so exp le the steering damper..:help: :help:

the sports rim i think we can get better price in SG, no?

think only interested in the single seater.. but wanna noe more details & exact price.. is it can just plug & play.. no need drill here drill there..:giddy:

not sure on the price in sg...

the motor shop i went to said the accessories just arrived n still waiting delivery...

i think e cost is roughly the same..plus/minus workmanship cost...

also got to consider that motor shop in sg might not give u the Brake Plate and Aluminium Bracket...these things...(the mech say $300..HengMotor)

as i mentioned earlier...the blue t135 at my place e carpark there..it has SPORTRIMS liao!!!! walau so fast he got it..i am wondering whether t135 has its own version of sportrims or the mech just use X1,sparkz rims to put on t135...zzz

i dunno larz...maybe we all find out best price then go do together? like this bargain better and if gt any problem can settle easier..

simple_plan,

can try wingyap? (but surely vexpensive..and they all out to 'eat' ur $...personal experience"/ sad...) u can ask them bout the gear shifting thingy..urs no clutch? only parallel imports for t135 has clutch..y didn get that type?

BaMBiNo,

nyp video? lolz..is quite an overblown up thing..dun really bother

so fri meet up? anyone got suggestions? or waiting for sckoe..

duckyy(haha),

thanks. am thinking of changing the front tyre also..look so small n pathetic..

aiya need $$...u ask price k? ty..(tt900, 90/80?)

Originally posted by hide@Feb 25 2006, 12:26 AM

**** man .. real bad prob with the forum. my 3rd time typing this again. ARGH!

ok guys , i juz got the price , excited to let u all know , but the damn site keep trying to stop me. damn, hope tis time i wont fail.

1. Spront Rim Front+Rear+Disc. Brake Plate (buell)+Aluminium Bracket (Set) = 6,500 to 7,000 Baht ---- Est. 270-290 SGD

2.Footstep Silver (set) = 3,000 Baht ----(footrest Racing) 124 SGD

3.Steeling Damper Hyper Pro 75 mm. + bracket+clamp lock (aluminium) = 14,500 Baht------ 598 SGD

4. Single Seat Gp Style = now not yet to finish my mold after finished yet may i can send you the price soon. but i tihink around start from 7,000 but not over 7,500 baht including carbon coating------Est. 290-310 SGD

hope u guys find it cheap. for me i think its quite cheap, but if compared to other places im not sure . been riding dirt bikes , so never really know about cubs parts price.

Anyway just now i went 140km/h with my sparks. Amazing ! such power from such a small bike. and i did not full throttle my bike. i think an extra 20km/h to 160km/h wont be a problem man...

FYI my mech friend in thai , he dismantled the spark135 engine to do his research.

and he told me spark is using yamaha latest technology, so its performance is way better than other cups. even better than those cups tat are not in singapore.

Even in its stock condition it can beat other MOD cups.

And sparks technology is quite similare to the YZF-R1.

Hard to believe? tats wat i was told , so i just let u guys know. haha.

enjoy riding guys, jio me for outing :)

hide,

the price is just for purchasing the accessories rite?

to fix them up we must ownself find our mech to do it? (loz or ur thai friend fly to sg and fix for us? j/k j/k..)

if yes then this might b the problem..motorshop may 'chop' u here....

unless can locate reasonable mechanics..

:) cheers to all t135 dudes..

f**k sia...ard 5 then tk bike :mad: :mad: :mad:

tink tml then go jb recce liao... :cry:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Originally posted by nwyj@Feb 25 2006, 12:21 PM

not sure on the price in sg...

the motor shop i went to said the accessories just arrived n still waiting delivery...

i think e cost is roughly the same..plus/minus workmanship cost...

also got to consider that motor shop in sg might not give u the Brake Plate and Aluminium Bracket...these things...(the mech say $300..HengMotor)

as i mentioned earlier...the blue t135 at my place e carpark there..it has SPORTRIMS liao!!!! walau so fast he got it..i am wondering whether t135 has its own version of sportrims or the mech just use X1,sparkz rims to put on t135...zzz

i dunno larz...maybe we all find out best price then go do together? like this bargain better and if gt any problem can settle easier..

simple_plan,

can try wingyap? (but surely vexpensive..and they all out to 'eat' ur $...personal experience"/ sad...) u can ask them bout the gear shifting thingy..urs no clutch? only parallel imports for t135 has clutch..y didn get that type?

BaMBiNo,

duckyy(haha),

thanks. am thinking of changing the front tyre also..look so small n pathetic..

aiya need $$...u ask price k? ty..(tt900, 90/80?)

:clapping: bravo ..... all in one paragraph

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Feb 25 2006, 01:32 PM

f**k sia...ard 5 then tk bike :mad: :mad: :mad:

tink tml then go jb recce liao... :cry:

Sduck yr bike shop is not really a good shop.... sorry for saying this tho'

reason: he keep delaying the time like this ar means he not professional enuff abt his work.

anyways... maybe we meet tonight when u get yr bike for kopi ? hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by nwyj@Feb 25 2006, 12:21 PM

BaMBiNo,

eh the girl very cute leh.... chio man... ytd illusions and my other frd was at my place... thn we watched.... one thing if she FL i think oso pai loti hahaha but the guy like action action drama mama lydat leh... he think he is porn star .... budget style .....

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Feb 25 2006, 01:58 PM

Sduck yr bike shop is not really a good shop.... sorry for saying this tho'

reason: he keep delaying the time like this ar means he not professional enuff abt his work.

anyways... maybe we meet tonight when u get yr bike for kopi ? hahaha :cheeky:

dunno leh..my fren work there..so i itnk shld be ok la..as long can get bike can liao..any problem go down F them..lol

tonite i goin north 1 there for BBQ...bro's nui er 1yrs old bday...hehe

tml 12+ JB any1?goin in recce... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Feb 25 2006, 02:02 PM

eh the girl very cute leh.... chio man... ytd illusions and my other frd was at my place... thn we watched.... one thing if she FL i think oso pai loti hahaha but the guy like action action drama mama lydat leh... he think he is porn star .... budget style .....

the girl cute rite...coz i F b4 ma..hahaha..jking..

she gt nice "sister w/o hair"..some more still gt F "backdoor" de..

btw,the guy is my campmate fren..same sec school last time..hahaha

any1 gt part 2 3 4?i oni gt part1..start oni "blow" liao :lovestruck:

the parts all all meant to be plug n play , so shouldn't be a problem. i will ask for clearer. in the mean time , we have to reaseach all the prices, then we all buy together? so we can get cheaper price ?

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Feb 25 2006, 02:34 PM

ya lo...too bad link down already hahaa

ohh y r frd ar? paiseh ar... ahhaha

Originally posted by hide@Feb 25 2006, 03:13 PM

the parts all all meant to be plug n play , so shouldn't be a problem. i will ask for clearer. in the mean time , we have to reaseach all the prices, then we all buy together? so we can get cheaper price ?

hey bro this co is in jakarta leh not thailand..

anyway rims i want is either something like this or total bling bling

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@Feb 25 2006, 02:34 PM

eh duck... we neighbours right?....steady hor.... got ho liao u noe wad to do hor hehehe :thumb: :thumb:

nwyj - hougang.

i stay hougang too ...u frm which area?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

yo yo :cheer:

im back! juz get my bike ard 5+..reach home oni go wash it :lovestruck:

but see the mirror oni tulan...so big so orbit..tml goin msia to get it change

will ask the price for

-Sports rim + tyre

-Steering damper

-Foot rest

any thing else?name it,i will help u all ask for the price.. :thumb:

yo...

sp8,

hg ave 9 area...you?

ducky...

walau..so fast go home wash wash...real baby u carrying..lolo..

white colour? chio...y nv call me..then u can also wash mine! ha ha

wa...mirror classy classy ar? i am contented with the stock version.."/

fit other types will still be clear? tot big is good- cover more angles!lol

bambino,

WAA!! sui! i also want those rims!!! good to use or not? jie shao leh..

today along amk ave 5 at the junction before amk ITE i saw a red helmet guy in white t135..dunno can be who..T_T

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 24 2006, 12:21 PM

tat means now upgrading ur fz6 to fz1 lor rite? haha :D

no la happy with my six :cheeky:

Originally posted by nwyj@Feb 25 2006, 10:29 PM

yo...

sp8,

hg ave 9 area...you?

ave 4. opps u. u stay 900+ ya...i ard police centre

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

hey...update my details plz...

LeSlie - Pearl White - FBAxxxD - Tampines - 19

thankz...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

yo yo!! im back wif a new sports rim,tyre n mirror..

rim - 240RM

tyre(tt900) - 160RM

rim cover - 45RM

rim cap - 16RM

Mirror - 30RM

Total = 491RM

after dis = 450RM

rim cover = i oso dunno simi..some where near the drum break

rim cap = i dunno the name..its the thing for u to pump air(nt the cap)

1seater , haven come muz order..its juz a fairing to fix on..n ur sparks become 1seater..

damper , didnt saw it..

later will upload the pic of my sports rim... :smile:

duckz...!!!

wow..need passport to go in m'sia..i need re-new passport i think.."/

faster upload pic..i want to see!

i think its quite cheap le since u did so many things...

but i dun get the rim cap and rim cover..