Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 13, 2007 08:12 pm

ur bike so nice... sell away is a wasted beauty man.. dunno who will take

good care of the beauty like u sia

thx for the compliment..

i am looking for racing footrest ar..

chip.. ur rear brake effective boh???

how much ar??

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Refugee@April 13, 2007 09:35 pm

my previous post was to warn him/everyone that surely there'll be someone with a 'cynical remark' or 'flaming remark' or 'discrediting remark' or 'questioning remark'....

but somehow the post become a 'cynical remark' or 'flaming remark' or 'discrediting remark' or 'questioning remark' ....

i dunno what to say sia.... haiz

dun worry bro...i understand what you mean...i didnt direct my post at you but more to say that after the amount of effort spent to make this possible, i will sincerely welcome all contructive comments.:thumb:

Originally posted by pyro13@April 13, 2007 10:18 pm

thx for the compliment..

i am looking for racing footrest ar..

how much ar??

Actually, Racingfootrests no matter hw rear brake sure affected as in

nt as effective to skid the rear lo.. some people have their preference to use

front brake only. Some people like their rear so different people different

preferences. chip changed his for S$180 plus installation.

dats for a double pillion rest???

and pop talanoi?

dats a nice price man...

mine i bought it to DIY oso cost me almost same price...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by pyro13@April 13, 2007 10:18 pm

how much ar??

rear brake is not very the effective like the original wan la....

e brake wont make u skid wan... :sweat:

its only to help u slow down wan.....

the footrest itself i get the price for $180 plus installation...

but without the piLLion footrest lor... the piLLion footrest im using the 125Z wan...

welding to the frame....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@April 14, 2007 08:52 am

rear brake is not very the effective like the original wan la....

e brake wont make u skid wan... :sweat:

its only to help u slow down wan.....

the footrest itself i get the price for $180 plus installation...

but without the piLLion footrest lor... the piLLion footrest im using the 125Z wan...

welding to the frame....

then in total how much u spent sia??

hahax change one ting so exp then no rear brake...

lolx

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 14, 2007 09:35 am

then in total how much u spent sia??

hahax change one ting so exp then no rear brake...

lolx

errm..... can i don quote the price at here??? :confused:

actually i seldom use rear brakes wan... hehehe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Got a NEW sparkie racing seat for sale, those flat n thin type going at $35...... And a NEW pair of yamaha bronze colour balancer going at $5......Plus FREE foldable right side mirror for sparks. Selling cos bike aldy sold n wanna clear my storeroom so interested party pls PM me ur contact. No pics....Collection in east side.:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Relak-Rider@April 14, 2007 04:22 pm

Got a NEW sparkie racing seat for sale, those flat n thin type going at $35...... And a NEW pair of yamaha bronze colour balancer going at $5......Plus FREE foldable right side mirror for sparks. Selling cos bike aldy sold n wanna clear my storeroom so interested party pls PM me ur contact. No pics....Collection in east side.:smile: :smile:

bro,

dun meant to flame ya...

fyi.. wingyap selling their thin seat at $20 only..

dunno wht ur seat is made of that costs $35..

perhaps can show us through e pictures??

Originally posted by fat di@April 14, 2007 01:56 am

dun worry bro...i understand what you mean...i didnt direct my post at you but more to say that after the amount of effort spent to make this possible, i will sincerely welcome all contructive comments.:thumb:

chill...

so is the new GPR Pipe made specifically for Spark 135 or for all smaller cc cubs?

e.g. x-1, sparkz, wave etc etc...

and i'm sure alot people would like to know the damage to the pocket.... reveal if possible?

+1

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@April 14, 2007 04:30 pm

bro,

dun meant to flame ya...

fyi.. wingyap selling their thin seat at $20 only..

dunno wht ur seat is made of that costs $35..

perhaps can show us through e pictures??

bro mayb u duno... there is actually a few types of seats in the market dat belongs to flat type... and 1 type is with anti slip material wan from thailand

dat seat in the start cost well over $60 price from shop...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

thats right, i heard from alex and simon that gpr is approved and fat di the only one using.. pls post back when its here and price too..

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

i would also love to knw more of this GPR exhaust...the stock one juz cannot make it...look at gilera riders..shiok only using aftermarket pipes

RIP Heath Ledger 1979-2008

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@April 14, 2007 07:59 pm

bro mayb u duno... there is actually a few types of seats in the market dat belongs to flat type... and 1 type is with anti slip material wan from thailand

dat seat in the start cost well over $60 price from shop...

bro i know thats why i ask him whether can post pictures ma :smile:

if not hw people know?? heee

plus picture tells a thousand words of wht he is selling and condition too.. :cheeky:

dun you guys feel those aftermarket seats....

very thin meh?

i sit my stock ones... backside always damn pain already.

oh well....

+1

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 15, 2007 07:51 pm

wads with the +1 thing huh?

haha... +1...

cos its a spam post mah... so its +1 to my post count... thats all it means...

+1...

Originally posted by Refugee@April 14, 2007 06:00 pm

chill...

so is the new GPR Pipe made specifically for Spark 135 or for all smaller cc cubs?

e.g. x-1, sparkz, wave etc etc...

and i'm sure alot people would like to know the damage to the pocket.... reveal if possible?

+1

so far this is the only exhaust made for spark135...maybe in the future might do for other models.

as for the price...well lets just say i dont think a street legal full system would cost most more then $600 here.i dont know the actual price yet cos of the freight cost. so if you really interested(like those guys who PMed me) just start saving up cos its gonna be coming pretty soon...

Actually am thinking of doing a promotion for the first 30 guys who wanna book this pipe...maybe give special price or something like that...will keep you guys updated...:smile:

Originally posted by Refugee@April 15, 2007 03:46 pm

dun you guys feel those aftermarket seats....

very thin meh?

i sit my stock ones... backside always damn pain already.

me toooo :cry:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg