[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha Spark135

artattackone

Haha ya, i also think so. Cos last time when trainee cannot ride bike in very jia lat. lolz. But then my PS very nice so it's ok. Juz need to get anyone of my men to stand in for me can le. But then waste 1 leave for repair. naaa.. I think wait for night's out then go check bike. But then got bike really very good, last time walk into camp need 15 ~ 20mins, now only 5 mins. lolz. My camp is on top a slight knoll.

wait for your nights out first... then go down to Temple of Speed for a checkup / oil change...

they're operating in vampire hours...

PM stroker.

• Replies 9.8k

wait for your nights out first... then go down to Temple of Speed for a checkup / oil change...

they're operating in vampire hours...

PM stroker.

Haha ok ok. But then i going down to unique first to ask about the pricing. If too ex then i go over to TOS. Cos i was hoping the price wouldn't be that high.

juz gt accident with taxi yesterday..flung off the bike..stupid taxi wanna make illegal U-turn from left lane..my bike smashed..haiz..i swear i will saman all e taxies i can..!!!

no need saman la... jus claim them can liao!

fight for the case! i oso got bang by taxi and i claim them big time!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

no need saman la... jus claim them can liao!

fight for the case! i oso got bang by taxi and i claim them big time!

maybe nizham is from TP leh?

taxi bang TP's bike... quite exciting.

helLO! all... joining cubs soon =)) ... hope to learn more from u guy/girls out there =).. 1st of all who got picture of ur nice sparkz post here see see =X .. wan see how sparkz can be done nicenice...

Haha this one can go to the mod cubs thread. But then i think got 1 guy from my camp mob is cub quite nice wor. I like the red racing foot rest with his white sparkie. Power.. He changed all his screws to red screws some more.. Nice..

maybe nizham is from TP leh?

taxi bang TP's bike... quite exciting.

Haha ya man, that i really wanna see. lolz. But that time i stop at red light got 1 TP stop beside me and look at me sia.. lolz. I juz smile back. haha.

btw guys.... how much is a new spark135?

insurance how much?

please advice... :angel:

Metallic orange Gilera DNA 180 in superb condition

Hi there Looking to sell my beloved DNA scooter. Wanna get a vespa ... anyway, my bike is well maintained, in one year , i changed speed clutch and bell 380, hella horns45, change Eo every 2000 km, new gazi shockz200, cone filter110, new bike alarm 120, new seat 40, new paint job 280, new brake pads 30, rectifier 35, flushing of both brakes 70, new fuel gauge 50, new water pump 180, new belt with rollers and u clips 170, box and rack 140, stickers stock original 100, new grips14, carbon type round sporty mirrors 35, new seat cover 45. i armor all my plastic every fortnightly looks so my plastic is in good condition. as when i bought it, parked in sheltered area, come with a gpr exhaust 500, syn leather cover for IU 20, side stand from piaggio, switch for headlights- help save battery, voltmeter40 and LED brake lights35. FUEL TANK IS ACTUALLY A COMPARTMENT FOR A HELMET, CAN FIT FULL FACE, Hmm.... think thats all. rode it for one year, Daniel’s mileage was 40 000, now its 57000. Looking at 3500. the bike has no probs, not in a rush to sell it. Road tax 80 and inspection 50 fees already paid for the whole year. call Michelle 9144 2162. thanks. cash only.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=43239&d=1193726357

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=43240&d=1193726378

I think I'm one of the unluckiest riders around le. I was washing my bike the other day and walked away awhile to get something. As i was washing my bike, i parked at the washing area in my multistory car park then locked my wheels (as usual) and walked off a while to the bank. When i came back i found my bike in a different pos. I thought i had put the bike at that spot and thought nothing about it. (Fri Night)

I thought i had put the bike at that spot and thought nothing about it. On sat night then i rode my bike and found out that the handle bar is vibrating way bad and my brake pad eating my disk brake. Then went back home (2am) and access the dmg.

Cos sun bike shops nv open and i have to book in, i waited till weds(nights out) to check. Unique told me that the impact of the drop dented the handle bar (confirm cos alignment ran) and the whole fork. Then drop hit the curb also which caused my disk brake to bend and cos i lock my wheels the dmg caused is higher.

WTF!! I juz changed my fork $100 3 weeks ago and 1 inconsiderate driver hit, put up my bike and went away, now have to change fork again. Asked the witnesses they say it's a red car. Oh man. First accident repair $400, now second accident repair is $200.

The 2 diff accidents occurred only 3 weeks apart. Cannot take it le, if 1 more major accident like that again, going to sell this bike and change bike le. PS: Both accidents is caused by 3rd party and both accidents i have to pay cos they ran.

since someone saw a 'red car' hit you...

walk around your carpark and check out all the red cars for tell-tale signs...

they hit your bike... MIGHT leave a mark also...

if you see random stickers at random locations... probably thats a good sign as well... haha...

but please dun break the law... just leave a note... haha

since someone saw a 'red car' hit you...

walk around your carpark and check out all the red cars for tell-tale signs...

they hit your bike... MIGHT leave a mark also...

if you see random stickers at random locations... probably thats a good sign as well... haha...

but please dun break the law... just leave a note... haha

Haha ya man, even my dad said the same thing when i told him i wanna go burn that person's car. Lolz.. But i not that bad, i only wan that person to at least pay for the damages. I even got witness but need to catch the driver only.

old man all talk the same... dun break the law...

just go over.. leave a note saying...

"i have an eye witness seeing your car hit my bike FBAXXXX on XXXX date XXX time. Please contact me @ XXXXXXX by 30th November 2007 to settle privately or i'll bring along my eye witness to lodge a police case."

should really scare the owner abit.

old man all talk the same... dun break the law...

just go over.. leave a note saying...

"i have an eye witness seeing your car hit my bike FBAXXXX on XXXX date XXX time. Please contact me @ XXXXXXX by 30th November 2007 to settle privately or i'll bring along my eye witness to lodge a police case."

should really scare the owner abit.

But then hor so many red cars. Hai~ Checked and done le, don't have. It's unlucky la, cannot blame anyone le.

lol... keep checking in your MSCP...

that guy confirm dun dare to park at your MSCp for a week or so...

normal human mentality...

lets learn from our MR refugee...

spark 135 president... :cheer:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

btw guys.... how much is a new spark135?

insurance how much?

please advice... :angel:

teasing people in giving u the details hor...

hahhaa...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

teasing people in giving u the details hor...

hahhaa...

lol... president your head... :angel:

simi teasing... i seriously asking wot..

once in a while got people ask one mah

lol... keep checking in your MSCP...

that guy confirm dun dare to park at your MSCp for a week or so...

normal human mentality...

Haha ya that's what everyone told me. But dunno why i still got the killing instincts on me. When i think about it really "Huo Da" aka fuming. :angry: