OUTING CUM CONFIRMATION ON RIMS:

date: FRI 5/4/06

time: 8pm

venue: jalan kayu esso.

1.bambino

• Replies 9.8k

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/RIMS_LABELLED_upsized.JPG

please note that 04, 08, 09 & 10 is avaliable in JB

order list

last order will be on (date to be advised by bambino)

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

a 50% deposit will be required, pay to bambino.

1. bambino

2. chiaki (how to go ah...??!! cham..... )

cut and paste nicely okie.... thanks!!

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 2 2006, 02:01 PM

guys~ play ur word games elsewhere please... thanks!! :smile:

bam, do let us know about the rims soon~ i dun dare to go too far on my current tyres now since the last puncture incident....

anyone else with recommendations for tyres besides dunlop and bridgestone...??

whoever is keen to go b-plus or 219 to check out 135 parts, shall we organise an outing this weekend or next...??

good ones are Michelline lor...but ex... i think TT900 is good enuff for normal riding la.

let me noe when u going... i wanna go get prices to compare hehehe

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 2 2006, 02:25 PM

let me noe when u going... i wanna go get prices to compare hehehe

of coz will let u know~ coz u offered to bring me there mah.... i dun wanna go rounding in serangoon + jalan besar (aka. holland again....) ~!~!~! :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by rodger07@May 2 2006, 03:46 AM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: your good will is appreciated...but i did not mention that you are the one trying to pull customer and i dont understand why you got so emotional...UNLESS YOU ADMIT YOU ARE THE ONE TELLING BULL STORY...

TO ALL BUYERS WHO REALLY THOUGHT OF BUYING T135 SPARKZ

THE PRICE RANGE IS FROM 4300-4500 .DO NOT REALLY THINK

YOU CAN GET IT FOR 3500 IT IS IMPOSSIBLE ...

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

if u cant get it for 3.5k..stop mking urself a fool here..

if he eat my CBR,i cfm tk out sparks from there..

3.5k OTR..oni w/o ERP..

dun be a c0ck k? :bouncefire:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

today juz went ahboy..so many kups..but lucky i went earlier..if nt wait till siao..

over-sized flower disc brake.

Exhaust Cover + Racing FootRest

footrest dark in colour,dunno can see in the pic anot =x

Bike(Side View)

Originally posted by zAki_CinA@May 2 2006, 08:31 PM

use racing footrest, the brake effective?

ok la..but still nt use to the brake position..n the gear shifting

http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/7748/mirrors9fd.jpg

Anyone know where to get this original Yamaha mirrors?

Bplus selling them but the black colour one sold out. Is any brother going overseas can help get them back? :sweat:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 2 2006, 11:38 PM

botak...yr investment very high hor

last time my wave investment higher..every thing changed..xcept fork.. :cheeky:

the next time goin to change is the seat..saw some1 wrap like wat i say last time..

$60..@ arai shop there..dunno extact location.. :giddy:

slowly go there find :cheer:

can try BOYESEN SDN BERHAD.... @ jln susur4 jaybee~ aka bapok lane

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Bike...any comments??

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

Originally posted by Leslie87@May 3 2006, 02:16 AM

My Bike...any comments??

hmmmpf...

not bad la! at least better than mine! haha...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: your good will is appreciated...but i did not mention that you are the one trying to pull customer and i dont understand why you got so emotional...UNLESS YOU ADMIT YOU ARE THE ONE TELLING BULL STORY...

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

- :spam: + :offtopic:

impossible?..lols...

screw off plz...load of nonsense!

stop arguing plz...

looks like its kinda true...

-that u jus got ur account in this forum!

(no wonder!)

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ...

i went there too.. i ask for 2nd party insuance.. he ask my age den took out some document calculate den he told mi add 450 meaning total is 3950 instead of 3500 otr he quote earlier.. but 3950 is the bike otr excluding iu and lta fees.. i ask sports rim version he say they nv bring in.. but 3950 is really a good price already.. box can do at ah boy(e33 only 55plus).. rims n tyres can go jb change.. i ask liao, if change rims and dunlop tt900 front 80/80,back 90/80 together, rm300(abt$150). iu 155plus( forgot e price liao) so 3950+150+55+155= 4310.. can save alot le.. unlike other shop i ask all quote 4600 otr sports rims version including box, iu.. 4600-4310=290. still can use 290 buy other accessories.. :thumb:

haha.. paiseh... abit calculative :sorry: :cheeky:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

order list

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

1. bambino

FROZEN...

Originally posted by nwyj@May 3 2006, 02:53 AM

hmmmpf...

not bad la! at least better than mine! haha...

mine's worse~ fully stock + scratches all over the place.......... :cry:

FROZEN...

:confused: where can i get foot rest....local pls... :confused:

lazy to go johor :cheeky:

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/761/57308432007oj7.th.jpg

order list

1. bambino - M11

2. chiaki - M7

3. who_noe - M6

4. nwyj - M11

1. bambino

3. nwyj (i'll be late! working so wld be held up..maybe reach at 11..)