• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 12 2006, 04:31 PM

so how guys?wanna meet wat time?

and i tot wanna meet @ kallang mac?

i will be there at 8.15-8.30am at kallang mac i going down with 135spark

botak how?? i don wanna rush la tts y go early..

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 12 2006, 04:31 PM

so how guys?wanna meet wat time?

and i tot wanna meet @ kallang mac?

i will be there at 8.15-8.30am at kallang mac i going down with 135spark

botak how?? i don wanna rush la tts y go early..

i am cfm party hor.... mai tua me ar....

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 13 2006, 12:29 AM

lol..cannot la..nt so skillful..

btw,fixing the Revtec too..

read those feedback..like bay pai leh..

improve FC..better rpm..this n tat..lol :cheeky:

woa lao... fc for this bike?? good enuff liao la... i wanna get some 'special' stuff

revtec ar... u 'dao ka chiu' with nwyj la... bring go to... hehehe.... tell u more on sunday.

u still got my no. ant ?

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@May 13 2006, 02:17 AM

sillyduckz, wat is this "revtec" thing really is huh?

and regarding the domino throttle.. is it a fast throttle or just a normal throttle whose brand is Domino? hehe.. sorry.

nutella..so how? the bike... hahaha ok

as for this throttle i donno if patented or not so i guess its the brand (domino) if i am not wrong u wanna get a good one get tzm throttle or ktm fastball throttle(i think its called fastball or something hahaha)

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 13 2006, 10:48 AM

woa lao... fc for this bike?? good enuff liao la... i wanna get some 'special' stuff

revtec ar... u 'dao ka chiu' with nwyj la... bring go to... hehehe.... tell u more on sunday.

u still got my no. ant ?

1) Define "special". 5M

haha...exam format...

boy do i recall examination days...

:sorry:

Originally posted by nwyj@May 13 2006, 12:28 PM

1) Define "special". 5M

haha...exam format...

boy do i recall examination days...

:sorry:

ppl who noes u have been tricked... yr name is ali baba :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi anyone knows the price to converts to rear disc brake? The cost of the disc, caliper brake hose etc.. Either in S'pore, jb or batam? :sweat: Many Thanks! :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

Wohoo,

Finally got a 135.

Total cost is $4400 (sports rim, clutch, no.2 insurance, hong leong bike)

Got the bike across the road of the shop where a lot of pp fix their seat covers near to famous shop)

Should be able to collect the machine next wed.

Anyone knows how much is a E33 box + the rack(monorail or monokey???) ?

Originally posted by green-dragon@May 13 2006, 06:28 PM

Wohoo,

Finally got a 135.

Got the bike across the road of the shop where a lot of pp fix their seat covers near to famous shop)

What colour did u get? Which shop is that? :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

Ok guys..so the time n place being set..

Meet 830am @ kallang Mac

ok rite?bam wanna mit @ 7-11 there 1st?our hse here tat 7-11

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 12 2006, 11:21 PM

muz see when i free lo..or next time i goin in..then u join mi lo..everytime b4 i go in..i will post in forum..but everytime no 1 join mi..lol

i will be goin in when i gt $ to fix the domino throttle.. :smile:

Oh.. ok.. But hav to see if tt time i got the $$ or not.. haha..

Originally posted by green-dragon@May 13 2006, 06:28 PM

Wohoo,

Finally got a 135.

i think NWYJ have a spare monokey rack for sale... ask him see if he wanna sell... for box ar... if u don mind buy 2nd hand la... i got mine for 20bucks!! brand new condition only one surface scratch... hehe

Originally posted by Sillyduckz@May 13 2006, 07:23 PM

Ok guys..so the time n place being set..

Meet 830am @ kallang Mac

ok rite?bam wanna mit @ 7-11 there 1st?our hse here tat 7-11

pang si gan leh... gimme a call tonight la.... u still got my no. right ??? i meeting 135spark at 7.45am tml meet at my shop carpark la

Originally posted by aprilia_87@May 13 2006, 08:05 PM

Oh.. ok.. But hav to see if tt time i got the $$ or not.. haha..

anyone else wanna join us ?

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 13 2006, 04:22 PM

ppl who noes u have been tricked... yr name is ali baba :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lols...

and ali baba will give u a flat 0 straight on ur face! lols

so wads special...huh?

ur trip issit? k..then hush hush...

rack for sale? lols...name ur price lo..

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 13 2006, 08:24 PM

pang si gan leh... gimme a call tonight la.... u still got my no. right ??? i meeting 135spark at 7.45am tml meet at my shop carpark la

ok la..mit u 745 @ ur work place car park..then we 3 head down to kallang!!n plz lead..im a road idoit.. :help:

the rest reach liao..juz gif mi a call 90090116...

815 no reach i eat liao hor!say 1st..im a monster..timing reach oni muz makan!!

lol..BIG BREAKFAST MEALLLLLLLLL

Cub Prix @ Kallang Outing

CUB RACE DETAILS

Gathering all T135 Rider to meet up for Breakfast then head down to kallang.Njoy the RACE !

Date : 14th May 2006 [sunday]

Time : 9am to 5pm [Race start @ 9am]

Venue : Kallang Carpark C

Meeting point : Kallang Mac

Meeting Time : 0815hrs

1) Bambino ( i meet you guys at 8.15-8.30am at kallang macs)

2) Sillyduckz 90090116

3) wan_xtc 96924681

4) chiaki

5) 135spark

interested party pls leave ur nick n contact(if possible)

Any more going?if paiseh to put name oso nvm..juz gif 1 of us a call can liao..

seeya guys tml! :thumb:

i fix the revtec, then my temperature warning light keep lit up after a certain rpm.. now still getting my mech to check out whats the problem..

dunno is it revtec fault my electrical circuit kenna like tio shock. :cry: :cry:

p/s : i not trying to play down the revtec brudders.

woa had fun today ...nice meeting u wan. u look like my ex class mate u got brothers?

Hey all! I just woke up man... now preparing to book in... sian ar.. btw, i left from the race around 3+pm... fell asleep during the race... too tired oreadi. Never get to see the spark race leh... hopefully got others to update us... after u guys left it still is 125z race, 4 stroker cubs and motard again...

Btw bam, i aint got any brothers la... hahahahaha

And last but not least, nice meeting u all!

Originally posted by Niterider78@May 13 2006, 05:53 PM

Hi anyone knows the price to converts to rear disc brake? The cost of the disc, caliper brake hose etc.. Either in S'pore, jb or batam? :sweat: Many Thanks! :cheer: :cheer:

close to RM$480

ah gua lane

hey sillyduckz.. tot i saw ur bike at Kallang Race parked along the main road beside another spark135.. Bambino's i guess.. (tinted head lights)

wow ur bike's cool man! looks different on screen and 1st hand. my frenz n i kept staring at ur bike n commenting on ur lovely seat. wel done!

and wat a fun race it was.. waited soo badly for the spark135 race. luckily the race was on. worth waiting for soo long.. haha..

MAN I LOVE THIS BIKE! :thumb:

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com