Originally posted by stroker@May 24 2006, 06:19 PM

For Kallang Race????????????? :sweat:

of corse not for the race lar..its for normal riding.I just want the bike to look as decent as posible so tp wont catch me.haha.

NWYJ: i think the price is ard 500+.. They have it in stock for the moment n its is a yamaha original stuff i think cause the box got yamaha original parts sticker n peter clames it is from yamaha..

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by wan23@May 25 2006, 10:42 AM

of corse not for the race lar..its for normal riding.I just want the bike to look as decent as posible so tp wont catch me.haha.

NWYJ: i think the price is ard 500+.. They have it in stock for the moment n its is a yamaha original stuff i think cause the box got yamaha original parts sticker n peter clames it is from yamaha..

T_T

500...go buy toto lor...

haha..i nv buy 4-D also..

but that's way too high..

screwed

Originally posted by simple_plan@May 24 2006, 10:14 PM

lidat any major negative effect on the bike if not fix?? :giddy: :giddy:

cb hong leong say got one spark135 wait from march till now the part haven come yet....

if hong leong never fix the problem then by the time warranty over they say not their fault then how... kaos :giddy:

they were saying mostly is due to the TPS = Throttle Positioning Sensor faulty

i believe its not a major prob anyway i guess it should be coming in singapore soon

if feel unsafe want to change mayb can let me know as i freq there mayb i can help u get the thing

and check how to change jus in case sg mechanic duno how to fix

but im not sure how much it cost

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Original stock bike, yes i did scrap my footrest when cornering.. and better still.. was using the original stock tyres.. 60/100 front and 90/80 rear.

Now ive mod it, changed to "y" rims with a big discbrake for the front.. and tyres 80/80 front and 90/80 rear.. And i Jacked my rear, stick in a 125z hugger, down fork. Its very2 high..

At first when after i modded my sparkie.. Its not that easy to corner.. But now i can croner happily and scrapping my stock footrest.

I can go faster but I still prefer to go Slow, cause how Slow I am, You are still at the Back. ;)

Originally posted by nwyj@May 25 2006, 11:28 AM

T_T

500...go buy toto lor...

haha..i nv buy 4-D also..

but that's way too high..

screwed

for ppl who got $$$ can go n buy lar.. Its very nice actually but way to ex for me

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@May 25 2006, 11:30 AM

i believe its not a major prob anyway i guess it should be coming in singapore soon

if feel unsafe want to change mayb can let me know as i freq there mayb i can help u get the thing

where u can get the part? from hong leong ah.. pls update me when u get the part.. anyway i thought bike under warranty hong leong shd be responsible for it :sian:

Originally posted by jinada@May 25 2006, 09:04 AM

wah..4mths still 1600km..double tint can see the light mehhhh...like tt looks nice already..thinking of doing like urs...so nice.. :lovestruck:

pity u man..effort wasted...

my bike first day take out only drop..hahaha..suay..~

u take bike drop nvm... i park bike only turn ard bike on grd...:giddy:

anyway its 1874km as of now... correction from 1600km haha

u wan red film? i bought one strip but enough for 2 taillamps... u wanna buy my other half? hehe let me noe i will sell for less thn 1/2 price... :smile:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@May 25 2006, 08:52 PM

u take bike drop nvm... i park bike only turn ard bike on grd...:giddy:

anyway its 1874km as of now... correction from 1600km haha

u wan red film? i bought one strip but enough for 2 taillamps... u wanna buy my other half? hehe let me noe i will sell for less thn 1/2 price... :smile:

hehe..same ah..park turn around then dropp...the shop owner run out...hahah

does it look nice on the tail light? how much u selling me.. :smile:

btw where u got the black one..? and for how much?

thxss :cheeky:

Just checked my original sport rims and found out it's from

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/3968/indexmenu0bz.gif

and i just found out that my consumption for my first tank of petrol is 57.5KM/L!!

Sparks really a good bike.

Originally posted by simple_plan@May 25 2006, 07:35 PM

where u can get the part? from hong leong ah.. pls update me when u get the part.. anyway i thought bike under warranty hong leong shd be responsible for it :sian:

ya like wat i posted before this

in indonesia they say that yamaha dealer repaired for them free

but in sg like wat the other guy said they are still waiting for the spare part to come singapore...

if im going to get from there im going to get from yamaha dealer

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@May 26 2006, 03:02 PM

ya like wat i posted before this

in indonesia they say that yamaha dealer repaired for them free

but in sg like wat the other guy said they are still waiting for the spare part to come singapore...

if im going to get from there im going to get from yamaha dealer

hey, thanks, ya i went to hong leong n they said its e TPS faulty, n e thing not yet arrived..

Originally posted by zAki_CinA@May 26 2006, 06:52 PM

hey, thanks, ya i went to hong leong n they said its e TPS faulty, n e thing not yet arrived..

so after the thing arrive in singapore they are going to repair for free? i think everybody is more anxious regarding this

Originally posted by Lexz83@May 25 2006, 11:28 PM

where got sell tinted films and how much does it cost?

colour range?

heard that black tinted LTA approved....true?

ubi sells them (licence shop)

but they sell per meter so u cant say u wan smaller piece... tts the crap part... haha

but got one auntie there very nice person...

Originally posted by Lexz83@May 25 2006, 11:28 PM

where got sell tinted films and how much does it cost?

colour range?

heard that black tinted LTA approved....true?

ubi sells them (licence shop)

but they sell per meter so u cant say u wan smaller piece... tts the crap part... haha

but got one auntie there very nice person...

and no its nvr was legal..it nvr will be i guess.

Originally posted by jinada@May 26 2006, 09:20 AM

bro free come out la... i tell u wad i noe... :smile:

Originally posted by jinada@May 26 2006, 09:20 AM

woa we in same boat man... wad did we ever do to deserve this.... :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@May 25 2006, 11:30 AM

didn't know the 135 had this problem also :sian:

Originally posted by eversman@May 28 2006, 11:51 AM

yahama fz6 oso got this problem?? :giddy:

ya lor the first batch

but not all at same

some spoil early some late

I had mine change then now is ok liao