Originally posted by egaabwaa@Jun 2 2006, 01:51 PM

mine is parallel import.. with Thai manual and sticker on the steerings...

BUT i got the Enkei sport rims...

wow... Lucky you! How much you paid?

Like I said... many different types of configuration for parallel imports la.

I just spoted a malaysia T135 on the road. Got the Enkei rims on it.

Have got full size basket at the leg room area and got ELECTRIC start ley.

The two tone gold color scheme is quite nice also.

• Replies 9.8k

i paid a total of $4500.. inclusive of I.U, box and 3rd party insurance..

i luv the malaysian's swingarm, engine casings and also the ferrings at the side becos it's not silver colour like ours.. it's like dark brown color... wonder if can get those stuffs in JB or not..

Originally posted by egaabwaa@Jun 2 2006, 02:00 PM

i think there's a fella selling a white spark135 a few days ago.. only 3 weeks old, haven't even finish running in... have a look at the garage sale..

ohh.. where is the garage sales? sorry i very noob :giddy: :cheeky:

The greatest danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.

I have discovered that all human evil comes from this, man's being unable to sit still in a room.

2006 - Yamaha 125Z

i haved jus enquired that for the electric start thing u can actually go malaysia and do it cost jus Rm150 for the starter motor and carbon but the switch u buy from singapore yamaha dealer la

im still finding out the exact location of the better mechanic who can do this in malaysia

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by Zuniga@Jun 2 2006, 01:56 PM

any idea if there are any 2nd hand spark135 already?? haha.. no money but first hand leh.. sadded

bro but at current stage ah even thou u buy a 2nd hand wan ah

it will still be ex lei almost the same lo

u can go calculate

cos actually my friend went to calculate ah

not worth it

probably u just have to add a few hundred and get a brand new one..

y0s_bikey bro, if u have found the place, tell me also, i'm interested abt the electric start..

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 12:28 PM

$130 is for a set front and back

mine is 80/90

if u guys wan to go HKL mayb can ask me along i pretty close to them can help u all ask for better price but no promise la

anyway most of the time i will b there la

what tyres are urs? tt900? planing to get 90/80 back 80/90 front.. diff size diff price is it?

getting the jap ones...better qualityy...but money also come out more ah, :cheeky:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 01:23 PM

hey T135 bros u anyone fixed the power abuser?

i know got ppl fix the revtec

but seems like nobody fix the power abuser m friends and i personally tried and felt dat its good stuffs man!

instant engine brake lesser and when maintaining ur bike at certain rpm u wont feel the bike like so stressful everything smoother and more responsive

now next stage grounding haha

tempting... more $$$ ~

Originally posted by egaabwaa@Jun 2 2006, 02:46 PM

probably u just have to add a few hundred and get a brand new one..

y0s_bikey bro, if u have found the place, tell me also, i'm interested abt the electric start..

few hundred in total but actually jus few dollars more in installment wise

Guest Demon_gal56

how much will it cost to change to sports rim??

and wat is the thingy u all talking about?? CDI?? power abuser???

sorry me newbie... :sweat:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 2 2006, 04:24 PM

how much will it cost to change to sports rim??

and wat is the thingy u all talking about?? CDI?? power abuser???

sorry me newbie... :sweat:

if im not wrong dat day i did enquire bout the original sports rim

should b around 200++ duno exact

they are talking bout racing CDI

and im talking bout power abuser both different thing ah...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 04:34 PM

if im not wrong dat day i did enquire bout the original sports rim

should b around 200++ duno exact

they are talking bout racing CDI

and im talking bout power abuser both different thing ah...

i got my Enkei sports rim for 200 flat..

racing CDI is no power cut can go high rpm... basically do what the name tells u too..

power abuser i dono...abuse the power maybe? o_O

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 2 2006, 04:47 PM

i got my Enkei sports rim for 200 flat..

racing CDI is no power cut can go high rpm... basically do what the name tells u too..

power abuser i dono...abuse the power maybe? o_O

i jus checked out B plus price on the rear Gazi

phew damn ex man

$138 for rear shoxs

for the front inverted fork plus oversize disc full set for $400

damn ex man

got to find see if other place is selling cheaper anot...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 05:42 PM

i jus checked out B plus price on the rear Gazi

phew damn ex man

$138 for rear shoxs

for the front inverted fork plus oversize disc full set for $400

damn ex man

got to find see if other place is selling cheaper anot...

wah ! 138~ $$ burn ah ...hahha.. thinking of gazi shocks also..pfftt...

hey guys, did any of u made new paintwork or put stickers to the bike?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 01:23 PM

hey T135 bros u anyone fixed the power abuser?

i know got ppl fix the revtec

but seems like nobody fix the power abuser m friends and i personally tried and felt dat its good stuffs man!

instant engine brake lesser and when maintaining ur bike at certain rpm u wont feel the bike like so stressful everything smoother and more responsive

now next stage grounding haha

read abt the power abuser and grounding from one of the thread topic....he's selling it...shop @ depot opp cmpb...quiet interesting to know wats the diff bet power abuser and racing cdi?can anyone:help: :help:

fix both,bike fly anot?he..he..he...

Originally posted by mica@Jun 2 2006, 06:22 PM

read abt the power abuser and grounding from one of the thread topic....he's selling it...shop @ depot opp cmpb...quiet interesting to know wats the diff bet power abuser and racing cdi?can anyone:help: :help:

fix both,bike fly anot?he..he..he...

of cos it will be better la

as the power abuser is to optimize the power supply while racing cdi cuts out the powercut letting u rev up high anytime

if interested in the abuser can let me know i know them mayb we can go together im staying near there oso

power abuser = cct/voltage stabilizer

cdi = Capacitive Discharge Ingition (CDI) Operation.

The CDI itself is really just an amplifying switch with time delay. It sits there storing up electricity in a capacitor (ie the "C" in "CDI"), then the pulse sensor spikes the input, the CDI waits a small amount of time and then puts the burst of electiricity it stored into the coil. That small amount of time represents the advance curve of an engine, ie at idle an engine may need 10 degrees advance but at full revs it may need 40 degrees advance. By delaying the signal and having the pulse sensor in the right place, the CDI can make sure the engine is getting the right advance curve.

Rounding it off, the CDI is connected to ground (so that electricity can flow) and an Engine Kill Switch will short out the CDI resulting in no spark and thus the engine will stop.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 2 2006, 08:34 PM

of cos it will be better la

as the power abuser is to optimize the power supply while racing cdi cuts out the powercut letting u rev up high anytime

if interested in the abuser can let me know i know them mayb we can go together im staying near there oso

bro y0s bikey...very tempting leh...but priority is to find tyres..safety first mah....

me staying not far from where you staying bah...maybe can meet up lim kopi siu tai...hehehehe:bounce:

can ask wad ur guys FC??

mine quite jialat for a cub i think.. 33KM/L

i never wack my bike one leh..

usually 70km/h, occasionally wack till 90km/h..

carb tuning problems??

Originally posted by mica@Jun 3 2006, 12:04 PM

bro y0s bikey...very tempting leh...but priority is to find tyres..safety first mah....

me staying not far from where you staying bah...maybe can meet up lim kopi siu tai...hehehehe:bounce:

where u staying?

im staying at havelock rd

lim kopi can~

but my time abit kimited ah cos holding 2 jobs 1 freelance haha

qian nan zhuan ah...

find 1 day we come out la kopi la