Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 9 2006, 02:32 AM

last time when im on my way to gudang lazy to change ah so wear everything but who know kena stop by police ask this ask that tell me dat i cant wear a full suit riding in sg

1st time heard of that.... :giddy:

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 8 2006, 06:33 PM

anyone wanna get rear disc conversion ?

wah bam..u everything also got uh.. hehe.. i want.. 100 dollars can? khekhekhkeh :cheeky:

i also nvr heard got one up all down for spark..

y0s_bikey: but illegal also..ppl just doo... :smile:

Originally posted by ronnyz@Jun 9 2006, 01:54 AM

will be getting my spark soon btw.. :cheeky:

Getting it to race come august huh?????? :sweat: :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 8 2006, 02:23 PM

kaoz of cz can la u got chiaki ma 2 girls at least got company la if one girl i scared u 'over welcomed' hahaha...

chiaki man eater ok... "um jia si' wan hahaha

soli ah bam bam~ wo mm si cannibal hor....... u gar ghee jiak okie~!~! :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

myb i sway lo dat day kena by a stupid police...

how much will the disc brake coversion cost? our original sports rim can mod Disc brake in anot? if using spokes jus need to change the hub but ours?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

anyway this is the brake hose dat im fixing anyone interested?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=121323

can revert to the link for more detaiils but they never inclu the price

i oso duno who the hell is the guy who posted but he gave alot of infos needed

so if anyone who wans to know more bout brake hose oso can see there haha

pretty heaty arguements in there

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 8 2006, 06:05 PM

hey guys anyone know anywhere sell headlight protector?

if u guys wan to buy how much will u pay?

for 2 piece or 3 piece

i might have lobang for this leh hahaha anyone interested?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 9 2006, 11:11 AM

soli ah bam bam~ wo mm si cannibal hor....... u gar ghee jiak okie~!~! :p

hey tt dae u ka my 'oil' until song song now u say this...trying to run away from responsibility right!!!

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 9 2006, 09:15 AM

wah bam..u everything also got uh.. hehe.. i want.. 100 dollars can? khekhekhkeh :cheeky:

cheapskate!!! wahahahaha... i donno price yet...

but just in case who interested?

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 9 2006, 09:15 AM

edit: its abt 200 bux

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 9 2006, 05:18 PM

i might have lobang for this leh hahaha anyone interested?

have to see how much lo... keke cos im trying to do myself oso see outside selling cheaper or i DIY more worth it...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 9 2006, 05:25 PM

if the price is acceptable count me in!

but of cos how are they going to mod the thing is it reversible anot oso comes into the picture!

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 9 2006, 05:24 PM

hahah...cheapskate must post two times..walau..tsk tsk :cry: khekhekhe

maybe i interested..if can find racing footrest with brake pump braket.. then fix tt one first then fix disk brake..

well the gear thing not so important mah..sooner or later used to it already.. can change gear good already..wahhaha...

bam, some more what thing u got sell?hahha..u like one mama shop..online one.. :cheeky:

paiseh i think i double click la hahaha

and i not working for mama shop...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 9 2006, 05:33 PM

have to see how much lo... keke cos im trying to do myself oso see outside selling cheaper or i DIY more worth it...

for this i must need volume to do coz my frd's good frd open car shop hehe

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 9 2006, 05:39 PM

if the price is acceptable count me in!

but of cos how are they going to mod the thing is it reversible anot oso comes into the picture!

yes its reversible no drilling simply 'plug and play' style.

but im interested to know are they going to mount the disc on to the rear rims

if really dats the case plug and play it should be good!

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 9 2006, 08:27 PM

but im interested to know are they going to mount the disc on to the rear rims

if really dats the case plug and play it should be good!

dude add me la i add u liao

any body knw how to open the firing for sparks135 at the coolent area....:confused: :confused:

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/761/57308432007oj7.th.jpg

hey guys....saw i spark with blue colour lights..the wan at the signal light there wan...

wooot....

power man....

is it legal...???

cool man............

anyway when outin...

or maybe kopi or teh session...

wan to noe more and wat to change for our sparkys...

:bouncefire: wooooootttt:bouncefire:

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q9/Ah_Da_HsH/kupkia058-1.jpg
Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 9 2006, 08:57 PM

dude add me la i add u liao

u mean msn ah i add u liao lei...:giddy:

Originally posted by TD_HsH@Jun 10 2006, 03:35 AM

hey guys....saw i spark with blue colour lights..the wan at the signal light there wan...

wooot....

power man....

is it legal...???

cool man............

anyway when outin...

or maybe kopi or teh session...

wan to noe more and wat to change for our sparkys...

:bouncefire: wooooootttt:bouncefire:

as long its not amble or white as stated in ur log card den everything is illegal liao...

ok im planning for a kopi session mayb on Mon nite or Tues nite

see whichever day most ppl can make it we arrange can?

pls add ur name in whichever u feel more appropriate???

Mon Nite 12/6???

Tues Nite 13/6???

p.s. this is a outing not to be missed good stuffs will be brought to shared!