Harlooo guys,

i m new owner of a brand new red 135lc . got mine a week ago :lovestruck: .

u guys were talking bout brakes...

yeah, the brakes totally sucks .

i just fitted in steel braids and EBC dot 4 .

Ordered a pair of EBC HH pads last week, not here yet, still waiting......

But i no comment on rear brakes, dangerous to have too much power on rear brakes .

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/royalemy/cooltext14886910.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

Wats the market price for spark 135??? Fuel comsumption??

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jun 11 2006, 05:30 PM

Harlooo guys,

But i no comment on rear brakes, dangerous to have too much power on rear brakes .

congrats on the new bikee..

how much u fit those steel braids?

Cheap cheap onli.

probably the cheapest brake line anywhere .

Steel braid - Rm28 ( around 13-14 sing dollar ) ( yoshi from thailand, fit perfectly, the banjos has the same shape like the stock rubber hose :thumb: )

wah wah wah..

outing bor jioooooooo

lol..so long nv come in liao..

nt nid add my name in list..bam or tdhsh , gif mi a call whens the outing.. =D

nt too early ah..nite time best..hehe

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jun 11 2006, 05:30 PM

Harlooo guys,

brother u got ebc brakepads for spark135?? where u order from?? and how much??? i heard from my mech ebc dun have brakepads for spark135 leh..

Originally posted by simple_plan@Jun 11 2006, 08:02 PM

brother u got ebc brakepads for spark135?? where u order from?? and how much??? i heard from my mech ebc dun have brakepads for spark135 leh..

i think it should be similar or somewhere close brake pad ba but from some other model ba

today already sun so how?

only so little confirm ah???

LAST CALL LAST CALL for outing haha

i think the fairest is selegie tou hway liao haha more to central oso

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

like i said, i had waited for a few days now .

Dunno got a not .

But i think they will find a way.....

they had to find HH rated pads because T135 will be replacing the 2 stroke expert category next year in the cubprix, and they do race in it . So if they cannot find it.......

If dun have will fit in a 125z caliper lor. Add a big disc and HH pads = brake haram sundal malam . wakakakakaaaa

have a will, have a way:smile:

update on u later

Originally posted by CarroTT@Jun 12 2006, 12:18 AM

like i said, i had waited for a few days now .

Dunno got a not .

But i think they will find a way.....

they had to find HH rated pads because T135 will be replacing the 2 stroke expert category next year in the cubprix, and they do race in it . So if they cannot find it.......

If dun have will fit in a 125z caliper lor. Add a big disc and HH pads = brake haram sundal malam . wakakakakaaaa

have a will, have a way:smile:

update on u later

please update if there is ebc brakepads.. or if u find other calipier and fix ebc brakepads for t135 :smile:

i saw this model in thailand leh... actually all sparks from thailand rite? PH and msia not manufacturing mah.. so thailand will have oso i guess....}

Actualiy msia model assembled locally ... the accesories had to add RM400+- according to my kakis who bought the MY model ... By the way 1st time posting here ... Bought mine in Dec while still waiting 4 LTA approval ... Black FZ9....K ... Hip!Hooray!For all sparkies! ...

like no reply like that mica..

y0s_bikey: u still got the motul engine oil? i wana get one..

anyone knows where to get bracket for IU to fix at the side?and for how much?

thxs

Originally posted by amigo71@Jun 12 2006, 04:07 AM

i saw this model in thailand leh... actually all sparks from thailand rite? PH and msia not manufacturing mah.. so thailand will have oso i guess....}

Actualiy msia model assembled locally ... the accesories had to add RM400+- according to my kakis who bought the MY model ... By the way 1st time posting here ... Bought mine in Dec while still waiting 4 LTA approval ... Black FZ9....K ... Hip!Hooray!For all sparkies! ...

hey thanks for the info man.... my bad... haha

Originally posted by mica@Jun 12 2006, 03:26 PM

bro bambino and bro y0s_bikey,wat's the story of the outing?:confused:

sorry abt the delay bro... but becoz not everyone has added their name so we do not noe whether to put tuesday or weekend la... i think should be able to cfm by tonight? boss paging boss... boss how ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 11 2006, 03:13 PM

see whichever day most ppl can make it we arrange can?

pls add ur name in whichever u feel more appropriate???

Mon Nite 12/6??? for info outing after 9 pm as some workin ah

1.bambino

2.y0s_bikey

3.TD_HsH (after 9,workin)

Tues Nite 13/6??? for info outing after 9 pm as some workin ah

1.bambino

2.y0s_bikey

3.mica

4.TD_HsH (after 9,workin le)

Fri Nite 16/9(requested by mica icon-thumbsup.gif )

Sat Nite 17/9(requested by mica icon-thumbsup.gif)

p.s. this is a outing not to be missed good stuffs will be brought to shared!

where???

good question..(1-5) the most common place i thought of with landmark is:

1. jln kayu ESSO

2. seletar/yishun dam

3. lim ah boy

4. sim lim tower carpark

5. marina south

6. Selegie tou hwa

7. pasir panjang niggi's prata

8. River valley SPIZZ

9. Bencoolen Indian stall

10. west coast park mac

P.S 6-10 more to nite spots to sit and talk and eat where u can see ur bikes at the same time so no need to stand to xing shang one another's bike haha

now i remember its called selegie tao huey... kaoz...was thinking wad the name of the shop hahaha

as from now the best day is tuesday... where our race queens?? i will pull illusions down if possible...

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 11 2006, 03:34 AM

paging for miss chiaki... eh pr...cho kang leh ... hehehe

simi sai lah~ cho what kang... sms me when the outing is confirmed~ i have no internet access in the evenings. :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

eh chio bu...can call me tonight?

or drop me a msg? i lost all contacts due shytie reasons

but i oso think u miss me la

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Jun 12 2006, 05:23 PM

sorry abt the delay bro... but becoz not everyone has added their name so we do not noe whether to put tuesday or weekend la... i think should be able to cfm by tonight? boss paging boss... boss how ? :cheeky:

sh*t man seems like not much reply lei...

nvm lo we shall announce the outing on tues!

haha hope fellow 135 sparkies riders can pass the msg around den hope tomoro's outing will be a pleasant wan!

hope one another if have goodies can share btw us

keke

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 12 2006, 04:00 PM

thxs

yea i still have anytime u wan jus let me know can liao

still got think 15 btls from my carton haha.

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 12 2006, 04:00 PM

thxs

the iu brackett that one i dont know if you can find one just like that. For mine, i use the normal handlebar brackett den cut2 drill abit in the side for the wire. But there is only one screw holding it on. dunno whether strong in times of unfortunate events.. For entry into carpark with erp sometimes got prob of detecting the iu slow. for erp gantry nvr try b4.

Confirmation!!!

SPARKS 135 FIRST OFFICIAL OUTING

Date : Tues Nite 13/6

Time : 9pm

Venue : Selegie Tou Hway(Nutrition and good!)

1.bambino

2.y0s_bikey

3.mica

4.TD_HsH (after 9,workin le)

hope more can join ba if not sian oso haha

If any guys cannot make on tuesday nite

DUN worry more to come!!!

Originally posted by Zai23@Jun 12 2006, 06:17 PM

the iu brackett that one i dont know if you can find one just like that. For mine, i use the normal handlebar brackett den cut2 drill abit in the side for the wire. But there is only one screw holding it on. dunno whether strong in times of unfortunate events.. For entry into carpark with erp sometimes got prob of detecting the iu slow. for erp gantry nvr try b4.

hey zai not joining us tomorow on our outing?

Originally posted by amigo71@Jun 12 2006, 04:07 AM

Yup, the price now is RM58++ now in KL .

Selling about the same price at Indonesia oso, but have manual clutch lar.

Singapore 135 got manual clutch a not ?

Saw the allloy swingarms, radiator cover, usd forks, monoshock, endurance and yoshimura exhaust, cosmetics bodykits........just now .

Interested on the yoshimura pipes ( rm160 ), pretty oso. But i really like the cute little AHRS exhaust, but not available yet .

Eeehhh, anyone got change the CDI arr ?

any comment ?

Hi riders of yamaha spark 135, sorry to ask a repeated question as i can't find the page on the fuel consumption of the clutchless ones with sports rims and tubeless tires changed ...

What's the fuel consumption like? Please help me locate the page. Thanks :smile:

What say u :angel: