no..no..no...leave number here sure kena disturb jialat jialat one esp from char bo....weeeeiiiit....:faint:

next outing we create a list...yao mo mun tai ah?

• Replies 9.8k

i think most ppl will have mine and bambino's number

anything can call us oso lo

if dun have my number pls send a pm to my secretary....

den will get back to u asap

haha joking la if wan my number pm me can liao

already duno got how many ppl have my number liao haha

always kena disturb wan... oso sian liao

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

hey

having a bbq soon

pls look at the outing threads

Guest Demon_gal56

never disappear leh.. now still at office working leh... :giddy:

Originally posted by rawqzz@Jun 14 2006, 12:25 PM

welcome to d cub club!!!....so how much you've invested for ur rear disc set??

beware!!!.....cub accesories are so addictive..!!!!

i agree!!! SPENT TONS of CASH ON MY BIKE LIAO!!! :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by rawqzz@Jun 14 2006, 12:25 PM

welcome to d cub club!!!....so how much you've invested for ur rear disc set??

beware!!!.....cub accesories are so addictive..!!!!

I second BluE_StreaK :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hello ladies & gentlemen

im a new sparkie

still running in my bike

went down to B+ today for accessories...

they quote me the chong yoshi racing footrest at $90

is it ex?

anyway, im going to JB ah gua lane this friday to search for accessories...

any1 interested in joining can leave me a sms or call me to confirm your attendance.

meeting place will be at the ESSO petrol station near the SLE woodlands ave 2 exit

at 10pm.

my mobile is 9438 4475 Ric...

wah too bad i cant come for outing.. sibei busy this week.. not euff rest.. work + worldcup :(

anyway hong leong call me up tell me tps sensor come liao can arrange date to fix it.. the say need leave bike there sia...

Originally posted by simple_plan@Jun 15 2006, 01:23 AM

wah too bad i cant come for outing.. sibei busy this week.. not euff rest.. work + worldcup :(

anyway hong leong call me up tell me tps sensor come liao can arrange date to fix it.. the say need leave bike there sia...

anyone else encounter this TPS thing :confused:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 10:12 AM

anyone else encounter this TPS thing :confused:

what is TPS?? :confused:

test water first:

SPARKIE POLO-TEE MASS ORDER

colour: TBA

design: 1 logo on left breast, 1 behind, nick by the side sleeve

price: estimated below $20

Interested parties:

1. bambino

2. y0s_bikey

5. chiaki

6. demongal

7. mica

12. Sillyduckz

18. TD_HsH

lai ah lai ah~!~! :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

yesterday went to BP to pay my installment~ saw a really cute X-1... disney paintwork~~ so KAWAII....!!! :lovestruck:

but admire halfway noticed the owner and his friends like abit not happy liddat~ i quickly run away.... :cry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 15 2006, 10:45 AM

what is TPS?? :confused:

Throttle Position sensor :smile:

purpose : control fuel flow

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 15 2006, 11:19 AM

yesterday went to BP to pay my installment~ saw a really cute X-1... disney paintwork~~ so KAWAII....!!! :lovestruck:

but admire halfway noticed the owner and his friends like abit not happy liddat~ i quickly run away.... :cry:

You and your ride too fierce liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 11:37 AM

You and your ride too fierce liao :cheeky:

ji dan~ more like the rider not chio and the bikey not fierce... that's why kena hostile treatment :cry:

FROZEN...

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 11:34 AM

need to adjust or change the whole thing??

i still don understand leh.. :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 11:34 AM

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 15 2006, 12:58 PM

change whole thing

TPS (Throttle Position Sensor) http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/global/asean-touring/machine/technology/img/pic_006.jpghttp://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/global/asean-touring/machine/technology/img/pic_007.jpg

Features of the technology

A throttle position sensor (TPS) has been adopted on the T135 to enable ignition timing control utilizing a 3-D program map based on signals on engine rpm and throttle opening.

Effect (User Benefits)

(1) Outstanding fuel consumption characteristics - Optimum ignition timing in accordance with actual running conditions contributes to excellent fuel economy.

(2) Excellent drivability - The optimized ignition timing means that there is more efficient burning of the fuel droplets in the combustion chamber, which in turn contributes to improved drivability.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 01:17 PM

change whole thing

TPS (Throttle Position Sensor) http://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/global/asean-touring/machine/technology/img/pic_006.jpghttp://www.yamaha-motor.co.jp/global/asean-touring/machine/technology/img/pic_007.jpg

Features of the technology

A throttle position sensor (TPS) has been adopted on the T135 to enable ignition timing control utilizing a 3-D program map based on signals on engine rpm and throttle opening.

Effect (User Benefits)

(1) Outstanding fuel consumption characteristics - Optimum ignition timing in accordance with actual running conditions contributes to excellent fuel economy.

(2) Excellent drivability - The optimized ignition timing means that there is more efficient burning of the fuel droplets in the combustion chamber, which in turn contributes to improved drivability.

u say it adopted on the T135... than means out bike have is la... than y the other guy still need to install it?? :confused:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 15 2006, 01:34 PM

u say it adopted on the T135... than means out bike have is la... than y the other guy still need to install it?? :confused:

yes your bike have

think the guy change because spoil and not to install :nono:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CKC@Jun 15 2006, 01:42 PM

yes your bike have

think the guy change because spoil and not to install :nono:

oic.. understand liao... thanxs leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 15 2006, 02:24 PM

oic.. understand liao... thanxs leh... :cheeky:

You are welcome