Originally posted by s135@Jun 18 2006, 08:40 PM

saw a spark135 female rider changing rims n tyres at ah qua lane.......think she's one of riders in this thread........i asked her y change front tyre dunlop tt900 to 70/90 n rear 80/90 n both tube tyre instead of tubeless..........her reply to me is "any difference" ??

in my heart, good luck to u then.

wahaha... :goodluck: to her too.

btw, i oso went there. but its on Sat. lolx...

wat tyre u guys chg to? i oso wana chg tyre.:weep:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by jinada@Jun 19 2006, 03:23 PM

is the kallang outing still on? i dono how to go leh/...

:lol: me too.. i duno how to go.

Lu Chi here... :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 04:48 PM

haha.. ok ok. nw abt 220click liao.

wa... i not even 150 yet u already more dan me... how can...

haha tonite im going to run about man

tour about whole sg whole nite haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 19 2006, 05:06 PM

wa... i not even 150 yet u already more dan me... how can...

haha tonite im going to run about man

tour about whole sg whole nite haha

haha.. coz from e day i bought my bike, i run in liao. went up & down. go around singapore but not west side. coz i will get lost. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 05:01 PM

thanks... that person is me~

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 19 2006, 05:16 PM

oh.. =x haha.. ok. hee...

btw, most of u guys stayin east or west?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wat colour is ur bike & where you stay??

10. Eeleen - Pearl White - Novena/AMK

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 05:05 PM

:lol: me too.. i duno how to go.

Lu Chi here... :sweat:

nvm we got tour guides from west and north and east oso see which part u belong to can meet the others and come together oso

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 05:25 PM

oh.. =x haha.. ok. hee...

btw, most of u guys stayin east or west?

wah say chiaki gal gal...becoming popular leh u...got money i oso want to change to tube tyres wor.... :D

i stay in JB hor...from batam oso hav ah...

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Jun 19 2006, 04:13 PM

then in that case u meet jinada first or u all can meet me at bukit merah mac before going down oso lo?

its okie le... thanxs... i got someone to bring me down le... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56

Next outing

Date : 20/06/06 Tuesday nite

Time : 8.30pm

Venue : Kallang Mac / KFC

Interested party can contact me or Bambino

1. y0s_bikey

2. Bambino

3. demongal

i will be bringing the designs for u guys to take a look!

wah.. tour guide neh.. lolx...

PCK? :confused: haha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 05:29 PM

why got stay 2 places de?? :confused:

Originally posted by s135@Jun 18 2006, 08:40 PM

saw a spark135 female rider changing rims n tyres at ah qua lane.......think she's one of riders in this thread........i asked her y change front tyre dunlop tt900 to 70/90 n rear 80/90 n both tube tyre instead of tubeless..........her reply to me is "any difference" ??

in my heart, good luck to u then.

is there any proof to show that change dunlop tt900 to stock tyre profile is wrong?

i dun see anything wrong using the stock tyre profile for a transport bike.

we choose a tyre which within our budget and its safe to ride on it.

By asking u got any differences is coz we wan to noe more abt the bike info.

However, the impression to me is.. u oso duno anything abt the difference or the pros n cons. Or mebbe u can englighten me in this thread?

if you said the shop changed for u the wrong tyres, y u stil go back to tat shop? *confused*

Originally posted by mica@Jun 19 2006, 05:40 PM

wah say chiaki gal gal...becoming popular leh u...

"popular" " :lol: what a word to describe...... adek, u're not trying to be nice are u?? :p

FROZEN...

1. y0s_bikey - Pearl White - Tiong bahru/Bukit batok

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 19 2006, 05:01 PM

btw, i oso went there. but its on Sat. lolx...

wat tyre u guys chg to? i oso wana chg tyre.:weep:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 19 2006, 05:56 PM

"popular" " :lol: what a word to describe...... adek, u're not trying to be nice are u?? :p

wah piang eh....say nice thing oso salah...say not nice thing oso salah... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Jun 19 2006, 05:52 PM

is there any proof to show that change dunlop tt900 to stock tyre profile is wrong?

i dun see anything wrong using the stock tyre profile for a transport bike.

we choose a tyre which within our budget and its safe to ride on it.

By asking u got any differences is coz we wan to noe more abt the bike info.

However, the impression to me is.. u oso duno anything abt the difference or the pros n cons. Or mebbe u can englighten me in this thread?

if you said the shop changed for u the wrong tyres, y u stil go back to tat shop? *confused*

correct me if im wrong

tube tyre is troublesome as once puntured dats it there goes ur tyre

and the pressure is very tricky stuff as if u pump too much u will have possiblity where the lining will burst and if u pump too little the rims will get affected

so for my case wat i feel is no matter wat u are going spend money correct

for example la in malaysia ah

a sports rim plus tubless tyre is only costing us around $120-$140 depending on rim and tyres oso la

im not very sure how much a tube tyre cost

anyway the decision is still all up to the owner la of cos!

Originally posted by mica@Jun 19 2006, 06:04 PM

wah piang eh....say nice thing oso salah...say not nice thing oso salah... :slapforehead:

:lol: bo bian~ coz i'm not a nice person.... :D

FROZEN...

Guest Demon_gal56

01. y0s_bikey - Pearl White - Tiong bahru/Bukit batok

06. demongal - Pearl White - Jurong East/ Jurong West

Next outing

Date : 20/06/06 Tuesday nite

Time : 8.30pm

Venue : Kallang Mac / KFC

Interested party can contact me or Bambino

1. y0s_bikey

2. Bambino

3. demongal

i will be bringing the designs for u guys to take a look!

nobody interested ah??? so little only...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jun 19 2006, 06:11 PM

:lol: bo bian~ coz i'm not a nice person.... :D

i noe it long time oredi hor... :shades:

ah dawn...dun sian sian leh and dun get angry angry hor...it'll make u a less better person...ppl make mistakes :p

Originally posted by mica@Jun 19 2006, 06:20 PM

i noe it long time oredi hor... :shades:

ah dawn...dun sian sian leh and dun get angry angry hor...it'll make u a less better person...ppl make mistakes :p

mica u talking to who sia?

chaiki or dawn???

anyway u joining us?