No question avaiable to import.  

200 members have voted

1. 1. No question avaiable to import.

• 1) Bukit Battok DrIving Center
    • 2) Singapore Safety Driving Centre (SSDC)
    • 3)Comfort Driving Centre

• Replies 68

see where near den go where lor.. even though i dont really think the instructors are very detail in the lessons as 2A "is a rush" for them as per what they told me. :mad:

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

U BET... i go one day i got 8 points n 2 immediate..admit my mistake 1 day later i go he mark me more than 18 worst more than 34 points all the way he say i never check blind spot .. :( than see him also like dun bother to check... stand so far away can see mah... at least nearby never mind stand where no instructor stand ...lol

Heard its easier to pass at BBDC, way back during the time when CDC have not yet offer motorbike lessons yet! Wonder if its still the same now???

depends ...usually i think its ok but some instructor think at home wife kick them out of the room lol.... so he throw anger by giving points lol... no offence... depend on the way u ride also if they see u gd u go ahead or else come back ... n they will tell all yr mistake details etc

cdc is offering bike lessons liao... using yamaha...

2b i think they use YBX.

2a dunno wat model, a new model... somehow like FZ6 but no windscreen. last time they use XJR4.

class 2 dunno is fazer 1 or 6... v.nice bike... passby i drool sia... :cheeky:

guys.. 2A got how many lessons? both ssdc n bbdc the same? n i heard there is a theory lesson rite?

Originally posted by Andy ar@Dec 4 2005, 02:38 AM

guys.. 2A got how many lessons? both ssdc n bbdc the same? n i heard there is a theory lesson rite?

SSDC: 2A got 3 lessons and 1 theory if u're an ex student.

Mar 2001 - Jul 2001 DT200R

Jul 2001 - May 2004 WR200

Jun 2004 - Sep 2005 GS125

Sep 2005 - Aug 2006 Super4 Vtec II

Aug 2006 - Feb 2007 Bajaj Pulsar

Feb 2007 Super4 Vtec I

Class 2b - Class 2 all BBDC. Class3 BBDC

I think i can memorise all the routes haha..BBDC got this 1 malay instructor very small size guy super skill..ride the super4 go thru courses so good super fast.Forgot his name.

Originally posted by skateboy@Dec 4 2005, 12:11 AM

cdc is offering bike lessons liao... using yamaha...

2b i think they use YBX.

2a dunno wat model, a new model... somehow like FZ6 but no windscreen. last time they use XJR4.

class 2 dunno is fazer 1 or 6... v.nice bike... passby i drool sia... :cheeky:

How can it be possible dat they use FZ6 for 2A??? I know they use FZ6 for class 2...

Anyway, I got all my license frm BBDC...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

used to be SSDC but wen CDC got conduct class 2A, I go to CDC as it is nearer to my home. Will take my class 2 @ SSDC if wan to upgrade coz it got its own parking lot....

got my class 2B (sr150) 2A (xjr400) n 3 at cdc...gez takig my class 2 der as well... n yupz cdc usin fz6 for their class2 course :cheer:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 5 2005, 01:56 AM

How can it be possible dat they use FZ6 for 2A??? I know they use FZ6 for class 2...

Anyway, I got all my license frm BBDC...

CDC is using XJ400 for Cl2a, and Frazer6 for Cl2.

http://www.honda.co.jp/CB1300SF/gallery/page13/4025958-2/image/4025958-2-m.jpg
Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 8 2005, 06:18 PM

2B from BBDC

2A,2 & 3 from SSDC

If choose between this 2 driving centre i will choose SSDC cos more chance to pass TP.heeheee

Totally agreed bro!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Huggable@Dec 7 2005, 03:05 PM

CDC is using XJ400 for Cl2a, and Frazer6 for Cl2.

last time they using XJR4 but now not XJR4... looks like fazer6 only no windscreen... looks like S4 but not S4 n the size smaller leh... :confused: :confused:

n i know the bike is nice... any1 took frm CDC care to tell us?? thanx... :smile:

i had seen a bike some wat like the one i attached below... but it's yamaha wan..