tat time i buang liao become use back stock bulb liao, mayb u try the 1 watt one? :angel:

Orhh ur pic not showing the 1Watt type la? hmmz... lidat can go tink tink liao...

good good.. go try, den borrow me 1 see put my one bright anot. :angel:

I test u help me fix la.. u know i use tool macham hand like leg leg like hand..:cheeky:

some wan to change colour. some want brighter, some want dimmer..

just up to own preference

yaya... some like the 3 in 1 color flashing type HOR.. hahahah...

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
  • Replies 62

:sian: mi lazy to go change lei. :faint: got 2 1watt red color de. :angel:

as gene98 said, some like the color to match the bikes. :cheeky:

o_O led change color? :faint: mayb u take out urself and take a look? :confused:

D.I.Y. :angel: can join crazy if u dunno how to start?

mayb all wan change meter light meet up and start mass dismantling. :faint:

some low grade bulbs is like that. althou is a coloured bulb,

but after sometime of use the colour coating will fade and become a normal bulb.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
Orhh ur pic not showing the 1Watt type la? hmmz... lidat can go tink tink liao...

I test u help me fix la.. u know i use tool macham hand like leg leg like hand..:cheeky:

yaya... some like the 3 in 1 color flashing type HOR.. hahahah...

actually is 7 colours. ahah

u must go buy 1st ma. LOL

i dun mind helping lah..

QUOTE]

Erm i also haven try b4. Just ah ga ah ga take the cover then try:cheeky:

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

QUOTE]

Erm i also haven try b4. Just ah ga ah ga take the cover then try:cheeky:

mine is Spec 1. Bought 2 T10 white bulb from M400 n install myself. Wanted to change the 4 T5 bulb too cos ma milleage display still orange in color...:sian:

Wonder had any of u guys managed to change the color of the milleage display for Spec 1?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g289/M40000/Bike/IMG_0621copy.jpg"]http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g289/M40000/Bike/IMG_0621copy.jpg

Pic by M400. Thanks anyway. I also wanna do smth like this.

Crazy

mine is Spec 1. Bought 2 T10 white bulb from M400 n install myself. Wanted to change the 4 T5 bulb too cos ma milleage display still orange in color...:sian:

Wonder had any of u guys managed to change the color of the milleage display for Spec 1?

can describe how to open up the meter?

i'm very keen..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

im quite lousy at DIy-ing.. appreciate if someone can tell me which shop can help to change meter light... quite bored of this current orange lights..

any motor shop can do it. but make sure u hab the led or bulb u hab wif the color in mind if not it will be the orange color again.

4 t5 is in the circuit board right? dunno hw to remove

if u guys wana change the bulbs, go buy them, then contact me... i can do the replacing for you all.. including i'm free la... within the last 2 weeks, 2 guys had came to me for alarm installation... :)

and pls take note, i dun earn anything here... jus helping out to those who needs my help and tools... :cool:

Initially i also dunno how to, but ah ga ah ga see got what screw block then unscrew it. Headlight, signal light bracket. Dunno the short cut:giddy:

Up for a kind soul. :cheer:

Crazy

Initially i also dunno how to, but ah ga ah ga see got what screw block then unscrew it. Headlight, signal light bracket. Dunno the short cut:giddy:

Up for a kind soul. :cheer:

i know how to remove everything till left the circuit board.

just that i can't seem to find the orange bulbs in the center.

and dunno what size it is made of. imagine taking out everything just to see

the size then putting it back then go buy then take out again n install.. :giddy:

i know how to remove everything till left the circuit board.

just that i can't seem to find the orange bulbs in the center.

and dunno what size it is made of. imagine taking out everything just to see

the size then putting it back then go buy then take out again n install.. :giddy:

Oh centre part i also dunno how to open. Cant seems to find the bulb holder. Think i seen a post which state using T5

Crazy

hey everyone!

the other tyme i went jb to change meter bulb and wen i came back i realized my headlights low beam like high beam ah..

and my high beam like low beam..

the light shine so bright and sum more shine to the sky sia..

y ah?

Lookin good in dem jeans,

Look even better with ME in between

Oh centre part i also dunno how to open. Cant seems to find the bulb holder. Think i seen a post which state using T5

the 4 indicators like high bean neutral n signals using t5 i think

i cant seem to find the bulb inside also.

the 4 indicators like high bean neutral n signals using t5 i think

i cant seem to find the bulb inside also.

Have 4 Bulb holder. Slowly slowly can be easily spot de.

Crazy

Have 4 Bulb holder. Slowly slowly can be easily spot de.

got meh inside ah? inside the plastic beside the LCD display?

Yes, u can see 4 holder for the indicator. But cant seems to find the LCD light:cheeky:

Crazy

thats y la.. i take everything out already also cant see

Oh u looking for the LCD light ah? Not the 4 indicator light ah? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Crazy

i know how to remove, juz dat i dunno whether the 4 T5 bulbs is oso the bulb dat project the light for ma fuel gauge display. My ride is Spec1 so meaning the fuel gauge is at the centre bottom between the speedometer n RPM meter. :giddy: :giddy: