Yday's outing quite a sucess...

total first meet up pt 10 bikes.

rounding to yishun dam 9 bikes but later on 2 other bikes joined in total of 11 bikes.

that's a record since the LAST DIY session that so many pulsar turned up for an outing.

Keep it up we will expand the pulsar community!

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

• Replies 7.7k

Ya..nice meeting all of u...there..yesterday :cheeky:

anyway..those riders who took photo last nite..can help to upload it for the rest to see.. thankz :thumb:

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

Guys...... What do you think is the best petrol and EO for our bike? So it able to provide the best mileage and best efficiency for our engine?

best eo grade should be 20w50.

petrol is up to individual... cos some prefer 92, some 95, some 98 some even swear by V-power...

Life Is Never Fair.

hey guys!

hope u had fun yesterday nite at yishun dam...enjoyed ur company at the meet...sorry i had to move off earlier on the way to the dam...was shagged to the core due to the lack of sleep...still wished i could have joined the convoy at the dam if it wasn't for my job the next day....well...till we meet...

POWER 2 PULSARS!

JB Topup

Thursday 18/1/02 Time : 2030Hrs

Fast Topup

Go in Topup, Have a smoke, Drink than RTS (Return to Singapore)

Come back 2130hrs

Estimate time spend in JB - 1 hours.

!)Nemesis _5k

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

JB Topup

Thursday 18/1/02 Time : 2030Hrs

Fast Topup

Go in Topup, Have a smoke, Drink than RTS (Return to Singapore)

Come back 2130hrs

Estimate time spend in JB - 1 hours.

!)Nemesis _5k

2)Seroja (such events not too late can lah. hee) by the way,thur is 17jan ryt?

hello guys,

great outing, on the way back my meter went blank, sat was at UM, aft so much of arguing the kind Micheal agreed to change a new speedo for a spoilt 27000+ mileage meter...am i lucky or wat...

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.
hello guys,

great outing, on the way back my meter went blank, sat was at UM, aft so much of arguing the kind Micheal agreed to change a new speedo for a spoilt 27000+ mileage meter...am i lucky or wat...

You got it changed for free?

hello guys,

congrats bro! phew great to have a new meter right? hehe

You got it changed for free?

YES FOC MAN! BUT CHRIS KENA SCOLD BY THE BOSS...FEEL VERY BAD LA, GENTLE REMINDER, THEY'RE GONNA BE VERY STRICT ON CHANGING PARTS FOR FOC, SO GUYS HURRY...

huh y kena scolded? lol

WTF y kena scolded. In the first place, the digital meters that do disappearing act is the main issue that they need to tackle.

So far not even a word on what are the improvements being done. Kinda dangerous/frustrating not knowing what speed you are going when it goes bonkers. ( Can tell TP who stops you for speeding that your meter is spoilt as cannot see the speed?:angel: )

If the new batches of P180 and new P200 is gonna be the same digital meters with the same issue not rectified, then they better be prepared for losing customers.

So ppl who are considering Pulsars, better make sure you know the whole package you are getting. Read the pros and cons ( This is one of the CONS... )

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

WTF y kena scolded. In the first place, the digital meters that do disappearing act is the main issue that they need to tackle.

So far not even a word on what are the improvements being done. Kinda dangerous/frustrating not knowing what speed you are going when it goes bonkers. ( Can tell TP who stops you for speeding that your meter is spoilt as cannot see the speed?:angel: )

If the new batches of P180 and new P200 is gonna be the same digital meters with the same issue not rectified, then they better be prepared for losing customers.

So ppl who are considering Pulsars, better make sure you know the whole package you are getting. Read the pros and cons ( This is one of the CONS... )

wow u like very fierce leh. tis sat morning i should be going down UM... see see look look and acc someone... u 1 2 go change ur meter oso?

Life Is Never Fair.

bro for now they will never loose customers tats for sure, u tell me wher else can we go for our parts n important repairs?? as adriel's tellin everybody we better not be enemies with them. wat we can do is we can all go down to their shop at once, like those 12 bikes on fri...hehe...

hey guys...

juz wanna ask what kind lubricant is recommended for the bike chain?

and what is the frequency of lubricating the chain?

thx.....

i'm using Maxima chain wax (big bottle) cost $20 ex but i use it for 2 year liao.. going to finish liao :cheeky:

i lub the chain every full tank. roughly abt 600km++

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

bro for now they will never loose customers tats for sure, u tell me wher else can we go for our parts n important repairs?? as adriel's tellin everybody we better not be enemies with them. wat we can do is we can all go down to their shop at once, like those 12 bikes on fri...hehe...

:angel: Message is for others who are considering to buy Pulsar to think carefully. :angel:

Ya good suggestion, go down in groups, haha. . .

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

wow u like very fierce leh. tis sat morning i should be going down UM... see see look look and acc someone... u 1 2 go change ur meter oso?

Think woke up on the wrong side of bed. Kinda moody. . . . :cheeky:

But the digital meters really do disappearing act. Mine the lines starting to blink too.

But it happens occasionally.

If i can, will go down this sat too, sms me your timing.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

:angel: Message is for others who are considering to buy Pulsar to think carefully. :angel:

Ya good suggestion, go down in groups, haha. . .

bro,wats there to consider abt?i'm getting my pulsar tis cuming sat..anybody keen 2 go jb on sat noon?