• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 19 2005, 05:02 PM

Only did the paint job and change the Brake hoses. The others Looi's Bao!

then how much u spend altogther? wat plate? FQ?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

ZXR400 is a fine machine in every aspect, however it is known to fry its rocker arm and cam. And the repair bills can come up to more then 1 grand.

Point taken, could any of the current ZX4 riders share their bikes pics on this thread, don't really got much chance to see them on the road.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by il4@Sep 19 2005, 06:13 PM

Dude, sorry I havent come up to a decision to Keep my Puig Wind Screen or MRA Windscreen.

May I know which is your most prefered ones?

Puig is a standard oem replacement while the MRA is Double Bubble.

i prefered double bubble. if you don't mind.

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 19 2005, 08:25 PM

then how much u spend altogther? wat plate? FQ?

yup fq. almost 3k. from bike to paint job not including insurance

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 19 2005, 09:51 PM

yup fq. almost 3k. from bike to paint job not including insurance

I bgt mine for 2 k. Gerards one. Buang b4. Do it up and respray. altog ard 3.2k. Now look F**king chio!!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by il4@Sep 19 2005, 09:55 PM

no prob, i havent used the mra anyway. you come and pick it up from me. $110 bucks brand new however please take note that its not wrapped up.

ok call you later

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 20 2005, 09:22 PM

Got similar lobang please let me know . :smile:

will help keep a lookout. but very rare lei.. really cant find online nowadays

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 19 2005, 09:12 PM

Point taken, could any of the current ZX4 riders share their bikes pics on this thread, don't really got much chance to see them on the road.

GOt mine from paint shop le. Will upload when i get my digicam.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 19 2005, 09:12 PM

As you can see from my sig. the red was mine till i sold it to ArchArrow.

Soon my No.2 will be out. Now is just waiting for my paint job to be ready.

haiz wat a long wait.

Hey OFFICIAL that mean the first two are Babyblade, then follow by ZX4 then the last one? Babyblade as well? I really have problem identifiying some of the 400cc bikes. Wah imagine U got all the 400cc sportbike taken together nice leh.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 21 2005, 08:44 AM

Hey OFFICIAL that mean the first two are Babyblade, then follow by ZX4 then the last one? Babyblade as well? I really have problem identifiying some of the 400cc bikes. Wah imagine U got all the 400cc sportbike taken together nice leh.

The First from the left was Kairu's CBR'R' model. follow By Ro_Ger's GSXR then mine last one next to me is Joshy's RVF. all stock Paint work except mine.

Guest OFFICIAL

anyone in interested in Micron Full System Legals for ZXR400.

S$1800/- (Price Pending)

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 21 2005, 12:39 PM

anyone in interested in Micron Full System Legals for ZXR400.

S$1800/- (Price Pending)

IM a nOOb. wat does it do?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 21 2005, 12:29 AM

As you can see from my sig. the red was mine till i sold it to ArchArrow.

Soon my No.2 will be out. Now is just waiting for my paint job to be ready.

haiz wat a long wait.

u sold ur old zx4 to get another one?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 21 2005, 04:27 PM

IM a nOOb. wat does it do?

It's a replacement Exhust system from Racing Header to End can.

It will be legalize to use on the road after i send in mine for testing by LTA for approval with my bike.

Yup sold my last time. Now got another one.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Sep 21 2005, 04:47 PM

It's a replacement Exhust system from Racing Header to End can.

It will be legalize to use on the road after i send in mine for testing by LTA for approval with my bike.

Yup sold my last time. Now got another one.

wa... 1.8 k hard to swallow lei... why u sold ur old z4? got prob?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 23 2005, 12:57 AM

wa... 1.8 k hard to swallow lei... why u sold ur old z4? got prob?

down graded actually but now back again.

Guest OFFICIAL

Brothers out there. i have one Tachno meter , one water temp guage , the front Bracket for sale anyone upz let me know. ok.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/16886_KeRQXzIFBJ.jpg

Tachno = S$40/-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/16887_KjzzGp1nYW.jpg

Temp Guage = S$30/-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/16888_HwzyJAPSXr.jpg

Bracket = S$80/-

Eh...guys, just so you know this month's BIKE magazine features the zxr400 (whee). Nuthin much tho...but they did mention the bike having about 55bhp on the rear wheel and a 141Mph top speed.....and there's a one page photo of the bike...

16 Bucks retaling at Borders, if i remember correctly....

A Penny for ur thought: How often do you see the zxr400 reviewed on a Magazine nowadays...?

Originally posted by red_scooter32@Sep 25 2005, 02:57 PM

Eh...guys, just so you know this month's BIKE magazine features the zxr400 (whee). Nuthin much tho...but they did mention the bike having about 55bhp on the rear wheel and a 141Mph top speed.....and there's a one page photo of the bike...

16 Bucks retaling at Borders, if i remember correctly....

A Penny for ur thought: How often do you see the zxr400 reviewed on a Magazine nowadays...?

Woot! but $16 ex man.. think I just go and browse:p

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by il4@Sep 26 2005, 12:10 PM

how much then only its not expensive?

Free then not expensive. Free than cheaper than cheap.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes