• Replies 138

Beef noodle... durians... and more

Beef noodle in Kulai??

Where??

How to go??

great nice info. . care to bring me go ? hahahaha i dont wanna end up at kl :p

i wan to go also pls bring mi along

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

i just say it simple!! try at ur own risk

2nd link from gp esso all the way stright u will to pass total 2 tolls....

after the 2 toll can immediately go left turn ( go stright will go K.L area)

then all the way stright to another toll.... after the toll go stright again till the end of the road then right turn....

1. Nasi Lemak will if the 1st turn right to some private houses after turn right on ur left go sell nasi lemak u will not miss it.

2. You ming (if i remember not wrongly should be the 2 right turn after the turn about 50 m right turn again got one coddeshop alike with the name you ming(CRABS YEAH!!!!))

3. Tim Sum ( is all the way stright till u see the 1st petrol station (should be shell) before the petrol station turn left... u see tim sum!!!!

that's all

bro... u forgot to mention to exit before u hit another toll.... must exit left at the 2nd sign stating Kulai... do not exit at the first sign cos it leads to Senai Airport......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

dunnoe the road how to bring? :lol:

i only noe GP town roti prata n taman U A&W nia :lol:

so when will our trip be? :cheeky: everyone is waiting ^^

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

kulai youming...

order:

Yi Xia Liang Wei - prawns cook in two different colours. BLACK pepper and egg WHITE with liquor.

Yue Guang He Fen - hor fun with a egg in the middle.

Zhao Pai pai-ku - pork ribs cooked in thier special sauce.

and cant think of any at the moment.. coz getting hungry alr.

anyone else can think of others to add to the list? :hungry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Hey pple,

Can anyone guide me on how to go to Kulai? I've went there once for Dim Sum but I've forgotten how to get to that stretch of road where there's quite a few eating place on both side. How do I get there from 2nd Link?

Thank you in advance~ :thumb:

just went there tonight .....

NSHW till kulai exit , exit to kulai go straight , till tee junction turn

right ...... go striaght ... pass through 1 traffic light....

a bit feather , got 1 SHELL petrol station on your left.... turn right

and there it is

dont know whether TS know what you talking about the turning here and there or not...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

dont know whether TS know what you talking about the turning here and there or not...

well if he dont understand , u is very much welcome to contact me

can PM me with his contact and i will call and explain to him

no problem one

and there it is

Thanx man... no worries... I will just copy it down and stick it at the fuel tank... Hope I don't lose my way~! :lol:

very easy one.... exit kulai...go straight till tee junction turn left and when u see SHELL petrol station on right site , u turn left to side rd and there it is

and there it is

very easy one.... exit kulai...go straight till tee junction turn left and when u see SHELL petrol station on right site , u turn left to side rd and there it is

eh... i thought u say exit kulai, t-junction turn right?

So its turn left or right? :confused:

ah gren..... call encik better :giddy:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

exit kulai... the road is straight ,,, go all the way to tee junction traffic light than turn right..... go straight pass 1 traffic light ... a bit feather u can see

a SHELL petrol station on the left ,, than turn right on the side road

exit kulai... the road is straight ,,, go all the way to tee junction traffic light than turn right..... go straight pass 1 traffic light ... a bit feather u can see

a SHELL petrol station on the left ,, than turn right on the side road

okok.... haha...

so going back also the same right? just go back the way we came from?

lol... I posted the directions in the SIM thread before. Just a few pages away nia. you might want to surf thru.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

okok.... haha...

so going back also the same right? just go back the way we came from?

hai hai. sama sama route.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

shy lah... haha

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

i have organize a batu pahat chendol than down to kulai for dinner

next week ,,,, joint in lor ...

i have organize a batu pahat chendol than down to kulai for dinner

next week ,,,, joint in lor ...

I saw that thread but I can't join that outing cuz got appointment :)