btw, i mixed all the nbw draw coupon together liao.. so hor.. its mine!! dun care wat is ur number!! :lol:

sekali tml tio the scooter? haha.. i am starting to dream liao.. nitey ppz..

scoot u can keep, but gib me 1 helmet lahz :(

ai mai go maleka? :angel: red and white de den i go :( :angel: :lol:

my cpu free de leiz :sian:

already gave da niu the boots for melaka trip! :cheeky:

cpu though free de.. but spoilt liao must fix mah.. eh.. helmy ah.. k la if tml got tio then i sell u cheap at $100 okie? :cheeky:

P.S: I am kidding.. where got so heng?! Btw, the sun very hot u knw.. and i wait there for the draw ley..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

oh.. study hard ah..

eh the things u wan hor.. all like top 10 prize ley..

oops =X :cheeky:

btw, i mixed all the nbw draw coupon together liao.. so hor.. its mine!! dun care wat is ur number!! :lol:

if you tio then will have many sub riders :lol:

:sian: u go wif cow lahz :angry:

:btw: i now den realise my bike fc better den all wor :lol:

ya lor. uhm uhm. today also quite a few moderators tio the lucky draw. :giddy:

xueling, u got win the moto mah? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

57km/L? wow! better than pulsar? :cheeky:

this i dunno lei, u muz ask da jie :angel:

lol my number is 0838 :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so nobody going today? I going down to see if i get the scooter.. :lol:

lol my number is 0838 :angel:

i dun care! its mine now! :lol: I going under the hot sun later to wait for the result le., tata.. go prepare liao..

hot? o_O

it just rain. :dot:

Miss TAN :angry:

tan sim gui,

i just came back from there... kusinager say the number draw no know what number later then tell me lol

0838:thumb:

hot? o_O

it just rain. :dot:

RAIN very angry :angry: :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

gum pain gum pain :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

why pray coe $2? should pray that coe back to $1 mah. :cheeky:

ya lor. uhm uhm. today also quite a few moderators tio the lucky draw. :giddy:

haha..sekali free!! :angel:

EEEEEEEEEEeeee!! where can like tat de..so smelly!!! my no, is 572 i think,,after the whole event must take out all the lucky draw coupons to check 1 hor!! whose missing means the prize is whose!!!! :angry: smelly!!!

P.S: I am kidding.. where got so heng?! Btw, the sun very hot u knw.. and i wait there for the draw ley..

smelly!!! :sian:

smelly!!! :angry:

EEEEEEEEEEeeee!! where can like tat de..so smelly!!! my no, is 572 i think,,after the whole event must take out all the lucky draw coupons to check 1 hor!! whose missing means the prize is whose!!!! :angry: smelly!!!

smelly!!! :sian:

smelly!!! :angry:

who juz farted? :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

bo luck arh. 4D, sbf & nbw lucky draw. simi ma bo tio. hmph~!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

bo luck arh. 4D, sbf & nbw lucky draw. simi ma bo tio. hmph~!

Finally home and OFF tomorrow!!!! YEAH! :bouncefire:

Good luck and have fun to both of you.

Finally home and OFF tomorrow!!!! YEAH! :bouncefire:

i tmr gotta work leh. tues den off. i need to go regina collect my gloves. :sian:

Good luck and have fun to both of you.

today work till forget to go buy 4D. :cheeky: huat arh!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg