i think only ah b and ah shin under 23 nia.

young and riding :bounce:

serious la.. guys all on MSN.

sorry da jie I went to bed already..

i think onli ah b n shinwah under 23. Lol. de rest way pass tt age liao :lol:

I think so too, how old is ah Dan?

Dear Ahs, i need to knw, by 01 Dec'2008, 2359hrs. Who can attend the celebration on 19th Dec'2008 Friday?

ALL TO CONFIRM ATTENDENCE!

Dun said nvr see the forum, cuz i have already smsed all of u all.. except ah dan, blur n shelin. Cuz i dun wan waste my money on sms to u all!! Cuz already msned.. lol..

I'm in camp that day, but for you I come out :D

;4870006']Good Momoning... :sleep:

Good Momoing dude, you uploaded the pics yet? :cheeky:

:btw: good morning loners.

morning 小姐

ah dan is for sure older den u. don nid see. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i m 18 :shy:

this work is super tiring i can say, yesterday is the worst! :help:

ytd last day mahz, all go down find cheap thing :cheeky:

fish porridge not nice :pity:

still hungry :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Do consider the price tag :giddy: :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

miss candy, tonight confirm horrz..... xiaoxiao lehh??

eh.. btw anyone here wanna join?? keke... go change EO, after 4days of long journey...

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

SI beh cok :lol:

and this is for jordan

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

miss candy, tonight confirm horrz..... xiaoxiao lehh??

eh.. btw anyone here wanna join?? keke... go change EO, after 4days of long journey...

o_O Malaysia ??

Second link ???

Interesting :angel: :angel:

ermm.. haahz.. sadly to sad bro, we thinking of gg to AGL lehh.. then duno will go kulai anott. so probably 1st link bahzzz....

have to go in between 930pm to 10pm if not will jam till siao siao... looking for more accompany to join us Starhubbers. LOL =x

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

so far, left ah min, ah shin, ah B, ah qi havent confirm witth me. Latest pls confirm by 2359hrs today.

I dun wan get a big table then nobody go. Waste $$.

But 1 tall table like very small, later become all standing.. dun even have place fto put cups.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i dont even know what is going on lol

Fcuk SIm lim,

but anyway i got my self a t10 Pinkish led pole light lol

got one very pink one siia

wah jio ppl go msia try 299 liao ar..hahahaha..follow them go in 1st link la...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

go home lor. :sian:

so far, left ah min, ah shin, ah B, ah qi havent confirm witth me. Latest pls confirm by 2359hrs today.

But 1 tall table like very small, later become all standing.. dun even have place fto put cups.. :giddy:

I thought I said I'm okay ;] How much is the price diff for big table and small? :cheeky:

Fcuk SIm lim,

How much for the t10? which shop selling it?

How much is it? :confused: I'm a swaku there :giddy:

ya loh:giddy:

Fcuk SIm lim,

pink color? o_O 1 watt? y i nv pink at there leiz :sian:

eh i confume liao mehz :confused:

u bo confirm?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

no laa.. go in for servicing onlyy... drink eat talk... :sian:

I Changed my shirt to 21

CHIONG AR CHIONG lol 299

How much for the t10? which shop selling it?

How much is it? :confused: I'm a swaku there :giddy:

1.5 wat $12 dollars Pink but mine is purple lol :angel:

real purple

no laa.. go in for servicing onlyy... drink eat talk... :sian:

299 outing :confused:

Fcuk SIm lim,

i oso wan....!!! where buy de?

i wan 2222222222222222222222 .............!! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

I Changed my shirt to 21

CHIONG AR CHIONG lol 299

1.5 wat $12 dollars Pink but mine is purple lol :angel:

real purple

:lol: yo ah yo~~~~

KKNBCCB, $12. :dot: i buy $25, didnt know that SLT got purple de, if not i wont go til yishun and still pay more liao :angry:

dunno gt purple strip a not hor, purple angel eye :angel:

and this is for jordan

haha ... 西北够力 ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

and this is for jordan

hehe.... sibei suka ni :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

must see doctor to ask y u look so old :lol:

i m 18 :shy:

*aHeM..saying urself arh? :angel:

article extracted from Asiaone.com i wonder wadever happen to Shoei, Arai, HJC, RJay :rolleyes:

Use your head, use a good helmet

THE fun will stop if you are injured in a motorbike crash. So one vital piece of safety gear is your helmet.

Choosing one is subject to a rider's needs, fancy and how much he is willing to pay.

For the next two weeks, Biker Boy will review five helmets, starting with three today.

You can even stand to win one, courtesy of helmet manufacturers KBC, Nolan and AGV. (See report on facing page.)

1.KBC DRT-X Combat

Scare your motocross rivals with the DRT-X's fiery graphics, which look like something out of a superhero comic strip. Constructed using an advanced alloy polycarbonate resin, the US-designed, high-energy absorption helmet weighs 1.5kg, and costs between $188 and $210.

For those new to dirt-riding, the Snell/Dot-approved DRT-X is easy on the pocket.

Its double D-ring chin strap keeps the helmet from shifting while you ride over uneven terrain.

The long visor blocks flying debris and the ample space near the chin bar does not make you feel claustrophobic.

A recessed portion on the removable and washable inner liner ensures that you are not riding with ears uncomfortably folded.

Most importantly, its light weight means you have the stamina to ride longer.

During testing though, the centre plastic bolt securing the visor came loose, causing the visor to move up in the wind. This can be easily solved using a sealant or a washer.

Like most matte helmets, a wipe-down with a wet cloth is a must to ensure the helmet surface stays clean.

2. Nolan N103

When it comes to touring, the N103 fits the bill.

Its chameleon-like features - being able to switch from a full-face to an open-face helmet in the blink of an eye - may appeal to some riders.

Unlike full-face helmets, you do not have to shout to talk to your pillion - just use the switches near the chin bar to flip. It will become second nature with use.

The system is built to prevent the chin bar from accidentally flipping up in a crash.

The Italian-made helmet from Chong Aik International weighs about 1.8kg and retails for $350.

The weight of the polycarbonate helmet was noticeable when we first put it on, even though the inner liner was smooth as silk.

But like the Dual Action opening system, you will get used to it.

In full-face mode, the N103 cuts noise levels efficiently, except for the slight wind gush at the top of the helmet.

Some may prefer the simple double D-ring-type chin strap, but the ratchet-type chin strap on the N103 is faster to secure.

Other features like a sun visor and an optional communication system are a bonus for serious bikers.

3. KBC TK-8 Swirl

This entry-level helmet is the most popular in the KBC helmet line-up.

While its basic polycarbonate construction is no-frills, the bold graphics on this PSB-approved helmet scream for attention.

Priced at $150, the 1.7kg TK-8 is a steal. Features include a washable and removable inner liner, plus a 'no-tools required' removable anti-fog visor.

Peripheral vision is wider than some helmets, ensuring better safety.

The vents at the sides of the chin bar slide to let air flow freely into the helmet, but constant sliding may cause the part to rattle over time.

While the inner liner absorbs perspiration well, the chin strap covers look like they will need replacement sooner than later.

As an 'everyday' helmet, the TK-8 offers great value for money. Replacement parts are cheap - a visor costs $30, while an inner liner $42.

For more about KBC, call its distributor Edarte at 9863 6666.

yest newpaper haf

he old man..u come out to get drunk arh? :cheeky:

ah dan is for sure older den u. don nid see. :lol:

he old man

u paying for all arh? haha..but i nxt day working morning shift lehz..how? if wan take leave must ask my fren c he wan change wif mi anot lehz o_O