Practical Training Expenses ($739.20)

Practical Test Expenses ($35.75)

Theory Training Expenses ($51.47)

Theory Test Expenses ($6.00)

Theory Training Expenses + Theory Test Expenses) $15.58

total of 800+ ? :lol:

WTF your signature. LOL..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:cheeky: something I saw from another forum.. Suddenly feel like going out to Juzz Wheels to do something :rolleyes:

-_-" u too free. was wondering how u pass to him den think dio u be his bro 2molo. :goodluck:

Wrong... 2B one lesson in circuit cost 10 plus. for class 3, in circuit cost maybe 20 over ? :?:?

is close to thrice that amt. bbdc charge me $59.92 for each off-peak lesson for cls 3 whereas 2b each off-peak lesson cost $21.40

Sorry hor, i dun drink, you know it.

o_O i dun believe. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

-_-" u too free. was wondering how u pass to him den think dio u be his bro 2molo. :goodluck:

its done, sibei swee! Show you all tomorrow :cheer: Good night, those brudders tml don't oversleep ar!

o_O i dun believe. :lol:

:lol: 2molo we testing lohz :angel:

its done, sibei swee! Show you all tomorrow :cheer: Good night, those brudders tml don't oversleep ar!

eh, u dun oversleep can liaoz :angel:

working 2molo :sian:

eh, u dun oversleep can liaoz :angel:

working 2molo :sian:

I hope not :giddy:

Tomorrow's address is 542 batok st 52. For whoever who needs it ;]

:btw: ah dan can pass me your 2 h4 thank you :bow:

might be doing some last min shopping tmr. :giddy:

I hope not :giddy:

Tomorrow's address is 542 batok st 52. For whoever who needs it ;]

:btw: ah dan can pass me your 2 h4 thank you :bow:

ok no problem, provided i remember :angel: so remind me hor :p

might be doing some last min shopping tmr. :giddy:

o_O last min shopping for? dress huh? :lol:

good morning.

morning.... zzzz gg 2 cook maggi mee 1st

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i just bought some pig head.. gona hang on some cub kias later!! :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

anyway, those who have pay me AUTO A BIT! I got no money to pay first liao hor! :cheeky: :sweat: :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Good Day, I saw a few cute ladies :bounce:

fun a not? :angel:

o_O some? later all drink and ride ah :confused: :p

luckily I don't ride kup kia :cheeky:

fun a not? :angel:

o_O some? later all drink and ride ah :confused: :p

fun :cheer: first time doing this:lol:

luckily I don't ride kup kia :cheeky:

I also not riding kup K|a

i also wanna hang pig head Lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wa u all haven go dinner yet meh?

chinese wedding dinner where got so early one :faint:

its expected to start at 9pm de lohz :giddy:

but nvm :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty: :cheer:

u go there eat de meh..u is go there tahan drink de leh...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

u go there eat de meh..u is go there tahan drink de leh...lol

i dont help ppl tahan drink de hor, wait become i :faint: how, i is help ppl to KO ppl de :lol: :clap:

same same la...bo diff..oso is help ppl...lol...loner 1 table ar...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg