don bother me.. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

solded my 929

bought a wave liao :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

A.lau got DVDs. hehe. somemore can bring home n keep. hahaha.

andy lau gt dvd meh?

andy lau got dvd? that 1 i not sure lei, must go his home and check lohz :sweat:

solded my 929

o_O thought u say gixxer? o_O

cant find a gixxer,

slowly find, good things tiam dway :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

warm up time is 12.5 warm up finish liao become 11.8

mine when i start the bike is 12.7 - 12.9.

ya.when riding become 13+.stop than become 11.8 to 12.2

when i riding, it's abt 14+ leh.

solded my 929

o_O i tot u say wave no nice to ride?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

o_O i tot u say wave no nice to ride?

did i said its nice to ride therfore i buy it o_O

its cheap $1150 same as ur Fw plate + OverHualed

$1150 + transfer say $50 + road tax $50 + insurance $300 ? = $1550 N|a

when sell can sell back private for $1300 also

not too much right Nego nego sell $1100 or $1200

i still also wont lost any $$,

think far look far no need good to ride then buy right :angel:

i am just using it as a stepping stone to source for my gixxer,

i dont force to buy bike that i want and waste $$

I am a thinker and a strategic planner :lol:

Evolutions of Gixxer :angel:

G1K1K2

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/k1spider.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk1.jpg

G1K3K4

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk3corona-1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk3.jpg

G1K5K6

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk5k6.jpg

G1K7K8

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/k7k8.jpg

cant find a gixxer,

slowly find, good things tiam dway :angel:

o_O richie hor, go kulai :angel: i wan tia u awhile :lol:

mine when i start the bike is 12.7 - 12.9.

when i riding, it's abt 14+ leh.

same as you, but his is fazer, headlight should draw more voltage den us so i dunno agar agar how much lahz :sweat: my S4, headlight draw away 1V liao.

highest clocked on my voltmeter 14.8V, u ask candy see her X1R she know highest is how much lohz :lol: :p

o_O richie hor, go kulai :angel: i wan tia u awhile :lol:

Sure not a problem

when kulai :cheeky:

dont know when i will change maybe the day of kulai will come out a gixxer :angel:

Sure not a problem

when kulai :cheeky:

dont know when i will change maybe the day of kulai will come out a gixxer :angel:

:sweat: dunno leiz, 1 yr change 4 bikes? o_O

天有不ç*–之风云, moon got cresent, full, round

i got change change :angel: :angel:

A.lau got DVDs. hehe. somemore can bring home n keep. hahaha.

You're saying it like.. like bring a girlfriend home sia! :lol:

Evolutions of Gixxer :angel:

G1K1K2

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/k1spider.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk1.jpg

G1K3K4

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk3corona-1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk3.jpg

G1K5K6

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/gixxerk5k6.jpg

G1K7K8

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/k7k8.jpg

Swee oh!

lol maybe a k3 k4 this time -=Evil=-

did i said its nice to ride therfore i buy it o_O

its cheap $1150 same as ur Fw plate + OverHualed

$1150 + transfer say $50 + road tax $50 + insurance $300 ? = $1550 N|a

when sell can sell back private for $1300 also

not too much right Nego nego sell $1100 or $1200

i still also wont lost any $$,

think far look far no need good to ride then buy right :angel:

i am just using it as a stepping stone to source for my gixxer,

i dont force to buy bike that i want and waste $$

I am a thinker and a strategic planner :lol:

i nvr say that u'll buy it cuz it's nice to ride mah. just didnt think that u will really go get the FW plate wave.

same as you, but his is fazer, headlight should draw more voltage den us so i dunno agar agar how much lahz :sweat: my S4, headlight draw away 1V liao.

highest clocked on my voltmeter 14.8V, u ask candy see her X1R she know highest is how much lohz :lol: :p

i've seen 15.1 before on my voltmeter. but now usually is abt 14+. nvr really go notice.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

lol maybe a k3 k4 this time -=Evil=-

yoyo :) get the k8 from clavin la:angel:

i nvr say that u'll buy it cuz it's nice to ride mah. just didnt think that u will really go get the FW plate wave.

its another fw wave just view yesterday o_O

its just a stepping stone...

at lest i am among the least few that earn $$ From selling bikes :lol:

cbr5k sold for 5plus -

all interest and everything still earn about $400:angel: :angel:

yoyo :) get the k8 from clavin la:angel:

lol later tia you pai seh :cheeky: :cheeky:

no lah not skilled enuff to ride a k8 :lol:

not to worth to get a k8 now but his is a good catch

LoL looks like i am the early bird :lol:

I m early too hahaha

LoL dont copy cat,

friday u pillion me go st james la :cheeky: