home swt home. :hungry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

MoLiNg :sian:

Ubi Ubi :pity:

:lol: y so sad? okok mahz, go there sit and ba long long nia :cheer:

*yAwN* work

wah ah dan so hardworking ar...same like tp leh..knn ytd whole dam exit n entrance all wrap up by tp lor...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah ah dan so hardworking ar...same like tp leh..knn ytd whole dam exit n entrance all wrap up by tp lor...

:clap: :lol: slpy

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

coz thats a damn place :sweat:

LoL, Uhm Uhm :nono:

say plan a long distance trip like Cameron how about that :cheers:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i cannot la...me will b tired de so far...hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Are you ok? You seemed lonely last night.

i cannot la...me will b tired de so far...hahaha

Erm Nnb, you take cab ask uncle follow our tail light :lovestruck:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

with your wave? come back your bike need to be overhauled liao :giddy:

MoLiNg :sian:

:lol: y so sad? okok mahz, go there sit and ba long long nia :cheer:

these few days only a few cute office ladies and neighbourhood girls :pity: darn tired :(

i also working :sweat:

your office that row is it beside a field? i still don't know where. need cashcard to enter?

these few days only a few cute office ladies and neighbourhood girls :pity: darn tired :(

your office that row is it beside a field? i still don't know where. need cashcard to enter?

all on leave mahz, xmas and nwe year.

:lol: from the main road come 1st junction you see is the block liao, the 2B U-turn route :angel:

shiok!

jus watch finish few ep of Lil' Nonya :D :clap:

forgotten :cheeky: so sad..

I don't know the 2b u turn route for cdc :giddy: which block is it? :p

:lol: the main road to paya lebar, the 1st juntion u see is my block liao lohz, cannot post out, wait ppl vandalized my bike how :help: :sweat: :lol:

with your wave? come back your bike need to be overhauled liao :giddy:

i dun tink his wave overhualed lor when he back..is scrap..cos e way he ride sure kill e wave..lol :cheer:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

cameron long distance meh? :confused:

why u all got trend of using theonion avatars ah?

because they dont go any much further

cameron long distance meh? :confused:

why u all got trend of using theonion avatars ah?

bcos its v cute! i like tt one. very ke ai! but i cant find cute de for myself. jordan took de one i feel v cute de lei :sian:

gd morning ppl! orbit no government! :lol:

:lol: the main road to paya lebar, the 1st juntion u see is my block liao lohz, cannot post out, wait ppl vandalized my bike how :help: :sweat: :lol:

near AZ building? I thought I saw your bike yesterday when I was going to my tyre workshop.

bcos its v cute! i like tt one. very ke ai! but i cant find cute de for myself. jordan took de one i feel v cute de lei :sian:

gd morning ppl! orbit no government! :lol:

in Final Year Project(FYP) room. My teammate just arrived

i dun tink his wave overhualed lor when he back..is scrap..cos e way he ride sure kill e wave..lol :cheer:

ya lohz, also true :giddy:

because they dont go any much further

come come, we ride to jurong :p

near AZ building? I thought I saw your bike yesterday when I was going to my tyre workshop.

somewhere there, but before that juntion :angel:

o_O my bike inside the carpark ytd wor, not on the pavement o_O