lol..

Lady Rider leii..

how can it be male..hahas..

ii added him in friendster..

tat why ii say..cnt see meh?

lol..

lady rider is jus a group. im there to maintain. not there as a lady rider. den you like tt say..

for eg.

those riding S4, have Phantom labelled under their nick. so they are phantom rider? :confused:

u forget palmer is a female? :angel:

:lol: we also have ah gua here :angel:

and i wanna go smk break. hungry!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

lady rider is jus a group. im there to maintain. not there as a lady rider. den you like tt say..

for eg.

those riding S4, have Phantom labelled under their nick. so they are phantom rider? :confused:

:lol: we also have ah gua here :angel:

and i wanna go smk break. hungry!

lol..>

ii thot Palmer is a male..-.-

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

lol..>

ii thot Pamer is a male..-.-

dun assume boy

dun think muz confirm...

dun assume boy

dun think muz confirm...

lol..........>

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

u think i think who confirm? :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

God confirm..lol..hahaha

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

trust in urself or trust in god?

i rather trust myself.

fate n destiny is always in ur own hands

u decide how u wan to walk in life

fate n destiny is always in ur own hands

u decide how u wan to walk in life

ditto that. :lol:

for eg..

u decide how u wanna buang. LOL :angel: :angel: :angel:

trust in urself or trust in god?

i rather trust myself.

same luh..lol.........

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

okie i wan go phuket on april again unless i got more important plan. I control what i wan :)

:clap: enjoy de trip! couldn't join due to many commitment, money issues, bike issues and.. leaves issues.. :lol:

many problem. :lol:

hopefully next year i'll be able to go!

ditto that. :lol:

for eg..

u decide how u wanna buang. LOL :angel: :angel: :angel:

lol..control wich direction to buang to..hahahas..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

okie i wan go phuket on april again unless i got more important plan. I control what i wan :)

i will c u at GP esso IF we leaving on the same date... :lol:

:clap: enjoy de trip! couldn't join due to many commitment, money issues, bike issues and.. leaves issues.. :lol:

YAWN!~!~!~!~!~!~!

same luh..lol.........

its not de same. imagine you are countering one corner, den are you gonna trust in your skill and leave everything to god?

if you leave it to god, thats really may God bless you man.

so many issues..lol.zzz

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

YAWN!~!~!~!~!~!~!

tmd! nxt year! :angel:

its not de same. imagine you are countering one corner, den are you gonna trust in your skill and leave everything to god?

if you leave it to god, thats really may God bless you man.

ps..ii mean same as by trust ownself..>

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

tmd! nxt year! :angel:

we shall c

we shall c

don nid to see see look look. confirm one ok. :dot: don forget this yr de trip oso clashes w many many thing. nxt yr bo liao :D:D

we shall c

lol..........

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Me also saving to go . Hopefully enuff to go if not i might cancel too. leave lucky for me no issue.

i will c u at GP esso IF we leaving on the same date... :lol:

Which date u leaving. Me mostly join Palmer grp

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Which date u leaving. Me mostly join Palmer grp

10th april nite

not found yet :(

what u wanna eat...

lol waitforme master eating shifu ask him bring u later wanna anyhow open gun again :lol:

i dont know but then its history

what master eating shifu ??

gayworld > wa u must be the late 1990s ah beng :cheeky:

tell me all about it

last time i bedok camp 3rd guards :lol:

road march there worse...

hear ppl shout : endure la , ord la ..