Hmm level 2 also got waitress one ar o_O

change concept l|ao ar lol

Go and make Michelle Drunk thank q lol

Michelle easy to get drunk??

lalalalalal........nong nong time also nvr go spoilt liver liao..kekek

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Lol come come teach me how to fish a China doll :angel::angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hmm level 2 also got waitress one ar o_O

change concept l|ao ar lol

Go and make Michelle Drunk thank q lol

nong nong time den have 1 waitress come up :sian:

michelle is which 1 huh? :sweat:

come come we go spoil liver :angel: this weekend cant, busy :(

The most Kao behz one comfirm is her

No need remmeber her face (-_-")

or u ask her cousin Kelly to point out to u :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

The most Kao behz one comfirm is her

No need remmeber her face (-_-")

or u ask her cousin Kelly to point out to u :lol:

:sweat: i think the most kao beh one is ourselves :angel:

Kelly? 潘嘉丽 :confused:

:sweat: i think the most kao beh one is ourselves :angel:

Kelly? 潘嘉丽 :confused:

eRm or you wanna Shi xin hui :faint:

that 1 is XIN lei, or is her cousin.

shld go ah gar plc.. finish the dua pao.. :cheeky: then u no need sit boat.. just sleep on his living room floor.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

that 1 is XIN lei, or is her cousin.

eRmZzZ

lol next time i be PI take photo then i point to u

take photo....hmmm...gd gd

chio boh......can spoil liver one boh?

wait...ta abit only....die liao....xi liao....pengz liao

lalalallala.......

erh...fish china doll...i dunno leh an dun know how to wor..

but i know a place where china doll fish you...wahhaha

ytd lose $100, today take $100 from government :cheeky:

u still can pass ah?? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

u still can pass ah?? :cheeky:

i ish fit de hor, see i want or dun want nia :angel: somemore CNY got dong dong qiang let me train stamina. :cheeky: http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/1_601781032l.jpg

sbf finally change the time format.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

i saw it b4...e size was like 1 thumb so big onli..on my fren bike hav it..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Three Steps For You To Get Hold Of One Of Those!!!

1. Search the Internet

2. Find and get the supplier (Singapore or overseas)

3. Direct order from or if local shop has it

Please make sure you get the brand correct before internet searching..yeah

Gd luck for your search...yeah

i heard of the super small voltmeter b4 but dunno who is selling it. hahaaahha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125