no wonder i got no XMM lah. i gotch so many boxes.:faint:

I got no XMM too :weep:

All so interested in xmm.. no wonder old maids like me sits on the shelves...:cry:

no choice, I'm a XDD must show interest in XMM :]

u think i wan meh.. i bo lui lor.. cuz i see see look look i still dun understand hw to get from home to work.. somemore this morning woke up late.. u drive ah? tompang me ley.. come bugis pick me! :cheeky:

not riding?

hello loners...here i m again..so long nv comes in le..hw r u..but lame la..always get to see u all even i not log in..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

noob. i nong time no see u liao lei.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Cool! Hows the ambiance and price of food of the restaurant like?

changed to a S4 liao :confused:

bunny no invite us. don wan extra :angel:

ya lohz :sian:

hello loners...here i m again..so long nv comes in le..hw r u..but lame la..always get to see u all even i not log in..hahaha

sia la.. hello.... bt dis week i didnt see u leh... unless u fly here lo... hehex....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

MORNIN EVERYONE!!!, hehex....

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

morning ppl :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Cool! Hows the ambiance and price of food of the restaurant like?

The ambience is arguably serene. It's the Kranji Farm Resort. What else can we dispute.

Don't go in the day. Go in the late evening close to 1930hr when the sun just dipped below the horizon. The agricultural installation around contributes to a cooling atmosphere. There's extendable shelter for shaded dining. Or even a VIP room.

The dishes I had last night was incredibly delicious. You can normally expect such sublime standards only during wedding dinners organised in renowned restaurants.

The price on the other hand is not going to be anywhere near Kulai Yew Ming or coffee shop standard. The well endowed Crab meat fried rice cost $15 and the hot plate tofu about $12. But the quantity is very sufficient to fill the stomachs of 2 grown men. I spent $34 in all for 2 persons. They accept cash and credit cards for purchases above $50

After the dinner, if time permits, you can get cosy at the beer garden just steps away. There you can drown yourself in the tranquility of the farm resort while enjoying the live band performing.

Transport wise... only bikes and cars. The resort bus pick people up from Kranji MRT but I don't recommend it especially if mobility is a priority to anyone.

Therefore if you are going there as a family or couple, eager to try out something good in an alternative environment, look no further.

changed to a S4 liao :confused:

Yup. Incomparably better ride as compared to the crappy SP i had. :lol:

The ambience is arguably serene. It's the Kranji Farm Resort. What else can we dispute.

Don't go in the day. Go in the late evening close to 1930hr when the sun just dipped below the horizon. The agricultural installation around contributes to a cooling atmosphere. There's extendable shelter for shaded dining. Or even a VIP room.

The dishes I had last night was incredibly delicious. You can normally expect such sublime standards only during wedding dinners organised in renowned restaurants.

The price on the other hand is not going to be anywhere near Kulai Yew Ming or coffee shop standard. The well endowed Crab meat fried rice cost $15 and the hot plate tofu about $12. But the quantity is very sufficient to fill the stomachs of 2 grown men. I spent $34 in all for 2 persons. They accept cash and credit cards for purchases above $50

After the dinner, if time permits, you can get cosy at the beer garden just steps away. There you can drown yourself in the tranquility of the farm resort while enjoying the live band performing.

Transport wise... only bikes and cars. The resort bus pick people up from Kranji MRT but I don't recommend it especially if mobility is a priority to anyone.

Therefore if you are going there as a family or couple, eager to try out something good in an alternative environment, look no further.

Thanks, this recommendation is just in time for my GF's birthday 2 weeks from now. Is this the only restaurant over there? If not, what is the name of it? Please PM me if you do not want to reveal it here. I assume they only serve Chinese cuisine?

Beer garden? Cool! However, the need to drive/ride means no drinking allowed right? Or did the law change recently which I did not know of? :lol: Just kidding. Maybe I could ride down one of these nights to take a look. :thumb:

Edited by eedwinn
http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Thanks, this recommendation is just in time for my GF's birthday 2 weeks from now. Is this the only restaurant over there? If not, what is the name of it? Please PM me if you do not want to reveal it here. I assume they only serve Chinese cuisine?

Beer garden? Cool! However, the need to drive/ride means no drinking allowed right? Or did the law change recently which I did not know of? :lol: Just kidding. Maybe I could ride down one of these nights to take a look. :thumb:

This is the only restaurant over there apparently. It's not exactly the romantic sort of ambience you can expect from a poshy French restaurant. It serves Chinese food.

Map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_35516/travel_site_143941/4/

About the Place: http://www.dkranji.com.sg/

Video: http://www.dkranji.com.sg/video/index.html

The beer garden serves finger food and a range of non alcoholic drinks. The alcohol is meant for those who're staying in the chalets behind.

sia la.. hello.... bt dis week i didnt see u leh... unless u fly here lo... hehex....

fly there see u..dunnd la..u jus rmb to buy sometin back for me can le..if not dunnd see liao...lol

noob. i nong time no see u liao lei.

tat nite u all went drink i suppose to go de..but end up no go..arbo u can see me liao lor..but ah dan still see me leh..2wk back ba..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

fly there see u..dunnd la..u jus rmb to buy sometin back for me can le..if not dunnd see liao...lol

tat nite u all went drink i suppose to go de..but end up no go..arbo u can see me liao lor..but ah dan still see me leh..2wk back ba..

wat u wan me buy back?? here nothin to shop ard for de sia... u wan QingDao beer?? hahahax....

i want!!!! :angel::cheeky:

if i can bring across e customs then can... e last time i came here, i bought a few bottles bt they dun let me bring back.. confiscate... :sian::cry:

Yup, changed it 2 months back. Incomparably better ride as compared to the crappy SP i had. :lol:

Its only crappy when its not running well ;) Which I reckon should be, under your care :cheeky:

if i can bring across e customs then can... e last time i came here, i bought a few bottles bt they dun let me bring back.. confiscate... :sian::cry:

den u still say til song song :sian:

Its only crappy when its not running well ;) Which I reckon should be, under your care :cheeky:

2molo i find ur lao bu :angel:

morning :dozed:

present? dun 4get my share :D

human being are realistic. lol :p

i can see who are those realistical one lol

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Why find my lao bu? I really never do anything wrong! >_

you've been very notti! :box:

no beers pls..gers can...lol

is beer leh ah dan..dun suit u la..urs sld b at dfs buy de..martell..:angel:

u drink n store inside ur stomach lor..come back sg den hehehehe

talk bout pressie all appear :lol:

human being are realistic. lol :p

i can see who are those realistical one lol

like i e 1 to b blame leh..cos i start to say pressie de..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u